Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC

La Grange, KY

4.9
96 Reviews

502 S 1st St

La Grange, KY

40031

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 96 reviews

December 29, 2021

This is the best run dealership I ever had my vehicles serviced and purchased at. More

by marksuna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Sutton
5.0
Tony Plappert
5.0
Jay Townsend
5.0
November 13, 2021

Very outstanding service, knowledgeable individual help me find what I needed even after my car was sold found a similar vehicle and sold me on it outstanding sales man…Allen Bolden great guy More

by turrhodm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bolden
5.0
Nov 16, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Allen here at Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!

October 19, 2021

I had a slow leak in two tires. After two prior visits, this was resolved by replacing two valve stems. I was satisfied by the result of this third visit. More

by jimconvery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Townsend
4.0
Oct 22, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 13, 2021

Allen was very helpful and friendly. I told him my needs and he made sure they were met. I am more than satisfied with my car. More

by Saramoore0624
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bolden
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 08, 2021

Called in the morning to inquire about a vehicle. Allen answered all my questions and even held the vehicle until I was off work. I drove it off the lot that same day More

by jcrawford25u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bolden
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 06, 2021

Salesman named Allen helped us out in the process of buying our new truck. He was super friendly, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about any questions I had. Car lot had an amazing inventory of ne More

by grande007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bolden
5.0
Melissa Sutton
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 06, 2021

Allen made the whole car buying process really easy. Very friendly.Worked with us to stay in budget. Made sure we were happy with everything no pressure to commit. Will be back for any other car needs More

by Kloves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bolden
5.0
Melissa Sutton
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 30, 2021

i wish i had bought a corvette from you instead of Radley Cadillac in virginia. you werent pushy and seemed to have my best interest at heart. Radley were jerks. More

by yankee25901
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bolden
5.0
Other Employees : internet sales
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 27, 2021

Jimmy Waits is the guy to see at Champion Chevrolet BUICK GMC in LaGrange if you want to get a quality used car that is dependable! Jimmy is personable and will tell you the truth! I have NEVER been anywhere More

by Madhatter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Waits
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 26, 2021

After trying to get a truck from 4 different dealers, Allen the salesperson, was super in helping me through the process, finance checkout when I got the vehicle was efficient and friendly. All together More

by Awarrenj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bolden
5.0
Melissa Sutton
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results