About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville

4.9

64 Lifetime Reviews

880 South Grand Avenue, Fowlerville, Michigan 48836 Directions
Sales: (517) 223-9142

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2018

"great"

- tom hatta

friendly/ very helpfu. i used discount which saved me money. got me in a timely matter.vehicle was ready in a timely manner.helped me with a new phone app to start my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nicholas andrews
January 09, 2018

"Truck Purchase"

- 1931FordTudor

Looking to buy a new truck. Looked them up online and received a phone call to stop in. Went for a test drive, discussed what I wanted with the salesman and came back to pick up my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin, Andy, Mike and Delano(F&I) ?
December 08, 2017

"Brandon"

- Walker family

Brandon kept us well informed and was so nice and easy to talk to. Thank you for being professional and letting us know when our car would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brandon
December 04, 2017

"2018 Suburban"

- Perry M

I have a number of Chevrolets and buy them all from Mike Kelly at Champion. Champion has always treated me in a professional and no pressure manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelly and Jake ??
November 01, 2017

"Professional, knowledgeable and courteous "

- Kelly28807

My first visit to service dept. was a great first impression! Brandon was very easy to work with. It is so nice to have someone competent helping you. It is becoming rare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Nov 07, 2017 -

Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville responded

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement.

October 17, 2017

"Eddie found us the vehicle we wanted and did not pressure us"

- Kelly28807

Very organized dealership and I appreciated the non pressure approach to buying a vehicle. I will be buying my truck here when the time comes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
Nov 07, 2017 -

Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville responded

We are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We hope we continue to earn your loyalty in the future.

September 26, 2017

"On the mark!"

- Gary C.

Champion always takes good care of me, in the Service Department and in the Sales Department. Both of them do what they say and say what they do. Will continue to buy and have my vehicles serviced at Champion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Gross
Nov 07, 2017 -

Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville responded

Thank you Gary. It is good to hear that we were all you expected and more. We look forward to working with you for many years to come.

September 17, 2017

"Attentive helpful friendly"

- Jerry jerry

Mike and Trudy do a great job working for the customers They go out of their way to help each customer with their own specific needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trudy
Nov 07, 2017 -

Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville responded

Thank you so much for taking a few moments to let us know how we are doing. We will be sure to let Mike and Trudy know to keep up the good work!

September 09, 2017

" Excellent Shop Great mechanic "

- Michael Jury Jr

The guys a champion Chevrolet made me feel at home. Great shop awesome people who care about there customers and the vehicles they sell I would recommend Champion Chevrolet to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim in service
Nov 07, 2017 -

Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville responded

Reviews highlighting the commitment of our people to serve every customer with passion reaffirm that we are indeed living up to our mission statement. Thank you for sharing.

September 06, 2017

"Recall and oil change "

- Jrice5665

It was quick and easy! Brandon offered me a free loaner. And I came back after they finished the service work. I will gladly come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Nov 07, 2017 -

Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville responded

We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. Thank you for the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results