About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville

4.9

70 Lifetime Reviews

880 South Grand Avenue, Fowlerville, Michigan 48836 Directions
Sales: (517) 223-9142

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Champion Chevrolet of Fowlerville

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- mariakat888

The service center employees were very knowledgeable and completed my oil change in a timely fashion. They checked all the fluids, belts and other things also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 04, 2018

"needed oil change and a full car review --- "

- oil change etc

All the personnel in the service dept treated me as a welcome customer - and the car was given a very good once-over - and it drives very good.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure of name of greeter
June 24, 2018

"Oil change"

- jenmiller1970

Was very quick and efficient - appreciated that since I stayed to wait for it. The quality of the service was also great - 72 point inspection even on a new vehicle is necessary. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
May 07, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Jjmorley

Everyone was friendly and efficient. I brought my car in for an oil change, walked over to Walmart for a few things and by the time I got back it was done! Plus, they washed my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry I forgot
April 10, 2018

"Buying a Used Cadillac"

- Jud

I went in to look at a used Cadillac SUV and was surprised when I walked out with it that day. I wasn't sure if I wanted a SUV since I've driven a car most of my life. My recent back injury made it difficult to get in and out of my current vehicle (Cadillac CTS, very nice). So I drove the SUV with my sales guy and fell in love with it. I could see better, getting in and out didn't hurt my back and driving it has been a wonderful experience. The headlights were very dim, took the SUV back to the dealership and they took care of me right away at no cost. I have bought several vehicle at this dealership and have at other places too, but I find myself coming back to Champion Chevrolet in Fowlerville. They are always nice and very helpful AND get my vehicles in when every I need to, even though I work many hours a week. Thanks! I'll be back Judy B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry forgot
March 11, 2018

"New lease "

- Brandi Forgette

Trudy was great to work with, so was not pushy, would and will highly recommend her to friends and family, great experience, love my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trudy
February 02, 2018

"great"

- tom hatta

friendly/ very helpfu. i used discount which saved me money. got me in a timely matter.vehicle was ready in a timely manner.helped me with a new phone app to start my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nicholas andrews
January 09, 2018

"Truck Purchase"

- 1931FordTudor

Looking to buy a new truck. Looked them up online and received a phone call to stop in. Went for a test drive, discussed what I wanted with the salesman and came back to pick up my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin, Andy, Mike and Delano(F&I) ?
December 08, 2017

"Brandon"

- Walker family

Brandon kept us well informed and was so nice and easy to talk to. Thank you for being professional and letting us know when our car would be ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brandon
December 04, 2017

"2018 Suburban"

- Perry M

I have a number of Chevrolets and buy them all from Mike Kelly at Champion. Champion has always treated me in a professional and no pressure manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelly and Jake ??
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results