About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Chevrolet

4.7

47 Lifetime Reviews

800 Kietzke Lane, Reno, Nevada 89510 Directions
Sales: (888) 456-0558

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Champion Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"Great service, but slow"

- Renoguy

Great service. Friendly staff. But 3.5 hours for an oil change when I had an appointment seemed excessive. I hope next time my appointment goes faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 29, 2018

"A quick and efficient purchase of my new car "

- Phillip

My purchase of my new vehicle was quick and competently done. The service staff were very helpful and patient with me. The paperwork went through very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dong
August 22, 2018

"Will go back here every time!"

- Amy572

This is the third vehicle that I have bought from Champion Chevrolet over the last several years. I keep going back because it’s the best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. No pressure, no hassles, feel like they give me the best deal possible and the best for my trade-in. Kevin is the best, And because of my habit of needing a new car every two years he will see me again in another two years and I will deal with him in this dealership every time! Thank you for all of your help and always taking care of me and making the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lemus
August 21, 2018

"New work truck"

- Consulting

The truck was exactly what we needed at the right price! Salesmen was very professional and the sale was very easy and quick. It was a great experience and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziggy
July 30, 2018

"Warranty Service "

- GMC Bill

Awesome service with a transmission problem and a secondary warranty company that was being a pain. I would not take my car anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Fatino
July 27, 2018

"Very accommodating "

- Chevcruz3

The employees are accommodating to their customers. I have messed up with my schedule but they took my vehicle to have it serviced anyhow. Thanks to Mr Andriola.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Andriola
July 26, 2018

"Great Service"

- Dakozicki

My check engine light and a “reduced power” message popped up 2 days before my daughters were supposed to take my truck on a camping trip. Champion Chevrolet got me in the next morning and fixed the problem (dirty air filter). The scheduler, service advisor, John, and everyone else there are professional and demonstrate top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 18, 2018

"Oil change"

- Kingfish

They did everything they said they would. Including washing the car ! Friendly service and on time😁 I was aloud to bring the car in the day before my appointment letting me to go to the doctor on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
July 11, 2018

"As always the service department is great "

- Franks

My service advisor Jay Fatino always treats me like family. Awesome service Afterwards they even washed my car. I will always have my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Fatino
July 10, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Jdmcorvette1

Ecxellent service with friendly professional treatment from all employees. We drove over 400 miles because no other Chevrolet dealership delivers quality service like Champion Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results