About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Chevrolet

4.7

55 Lifetime Reviews

800 Kietzke Lane, Reno, Nevada 89510 Directions
Sales: (888) 456-0558

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Champion Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Pleased"

- HelloK

Pleased with the friendliness of Mark. My appointment was on time and the truck service was finished quickly. Thank you for the quick and thorough experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
November 13, 2018

"Good dealer, need better communication "

- Curkyblue66

I went for an oil change, tire rotation and they suggested changing both air filters on my Equinox. I agreed but didn’t know the cost. My only issue is that it cost $260. Things were done well though. So next time I will read what I sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
November 04, 2018

"First time "

- Zee223

Everything went well, took a long time but was done on time. Wish there was a better way to get service while I wait as I come from 60 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
October 19, 2018

"Programing new key for my Corbett "

- Missg556

Everyone was very friendly and helpful Especially Mr jay fatino ,he took very good care of me . & I’ll always come back for future service . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay fatino
October 18, 2018

"Amazing"

- Jewelster34

I had John he did awesome !! He was super good at explaining everything. It did take 2 hours but not bad. I just did some stuff in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
October 16, 2018

"Employees accommodating and friendly"

- Chevcruz3

The accomodating employees like the persons I mentioned below has added a friendly atmosphere and the bldg facility is clean. They have somebody that hangs out in the waiting room just to say hello and chit chat a little bit with the customers inside the room, that’s kinda nice!... the price of servicing your vehicle reasonable considering the added convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Ryan, Jeremy and one other salesman
October 06, 2018

"Service "

- SW4LIFE

Jay is always attentive to our needs. He is prompt when it comes to getting our vehicles serviced ina timely manner. We only work with Jay and recommend his expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
October 02, 2018

"Service as it should be."

- Russ

Arrival at Champion Chevrolet shop went smoothly. My service advisor, Jay asked what I needed and made appropriate suggestions so I felt it was a collaborative decision on what services to have done. The work was done in a reasonable time frame, with a call from Jay midday to update me on progress. Jay made sure that warranty work was seperated out in the bill at no charge. My truck was freshly washed when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Fatino
August 31, 2018

"Great service, but slow"

- Renoguy

Great service. Friendly staff. But 3.5 hours for an oil change when I had an appointment seemed excessive. I hope next time my appointment goes faster.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 29, 2018

"A quick and efficient purchase of my new car "

- Phillip

My purchase of my new vehicle was quick and competently done. The service staff were very helpful and patient with me. The paperwork went through very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dong
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results