Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Downey, CA

3.3
26 Reviews

9655 Firestone Blvd

Downey, CA

90241

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

November 04, 2021

I have bought quite a few cars in my life and this is the worst experience I've ever had. The phone saleswoman was not helpful at all. She verified a car was in stock and a quote. I took an uber an hour More

by chad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The manager..don't remember his name.
September 16, 2021

This is the worst place for service, everyone from the front desk to service advisors gave me wrong incorrect information. They need more training especially in Customer Service. I'm out $120.00 for t More

by geena4u
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
August 19, 2021

Don’t never come to this dealer for nothing. And I’m saying nothing. Most of the people are super rude, especially all the managers. They promised you things that they never going to agree with it or th More

by Oscar Hernandez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerardo
September 19, 2020

I had a great experience here! They have a great selection of vehicles here, hard to pick your favorite! Big thank you to Julio and herbin for helping me get my dream car😊 More

by Angie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Gonzalez
September 19, 2020

My sales person Maggie and her manager Martin were great help! They made the process so smooth. Thank you again for making this experience the best I’ve had. More

by Carlos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin, Maggie
September 19, 2020

I have purchased 3 cars from this dealership For myself and my family another 5 every single time we come to get a vehicle we have a great experience and customer service is overall excellent will definite More

by Angel0896
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Gonzalez
September 19, 2020

I'm so happy with the customer service they provided me, they went over every feature with me and gave me an awesome deal! Dom is awesome👌 More

by svt1696
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick Jones, Martin Villalobos
September 19, 2020

Just bought a Ram 1500 from champion dodge. They have awesome cars for sale and the customer service from Julio Gonzalez is great. Definitely coming back when its time to buy a new truck. Thank You! More

by America1295
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Gonzalez, Herbin Cabrera
September 18, 2020

Bought 3 cars here at champion dodge they always go out of their way to help you as long as you keep and open mind you'll be ok.. great jobs guys keep it up More

by martin21303
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbin Cabrera
September 10, 2020

I brought a brand new 2020 car with them. On the first I brought a brand new 2020 car with them. On the first day of driving home, driver side sun visor fell off without any reason. Then I texted the sal More

by zhazha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Quinones
1
1 - 10 of 26 results