About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.6

13 Lifetime Reviews

9655 Firestone Blvd, Downey, California 90241 Directions
Sales: (800) 549-1084

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"$40,000.00 OVER STICKER RIP OFF BY LOUIE GONZALEZ SLAES MGR."

- Demon Shadows

Not a good way to treat repeated customers by trying to rip them off with over sticker on a Dodge Challenger Demon. Spoke with sales manager Louie Gonzalez in hopes to buy a B5 blue Dodge Demon and he's asking $40,000.00 over sticker. Good thing I went to Rydell Dodge for my B5 Blue Demon and work with great people like sales manager: James Booth for a much better deal. Champion Dodge might be a nice place to look at cars, but if your looking for a great deal on cars, treated with better respect, not get rip off in over sticker and talk with wonderful sales manager like James Booth, then you need to buy from Rydell Dodge. Rydell Dodge is where you want to buy from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SALES MANAGER: LOUIE GONZALEZ
March 06, 2018

"NOT HELPFUL AT ALL!!!"

- Champion service dept sucks

Seems like the xxxxx there don’t like their job of are just there to fill hours. They weren’t helpful at all. Felt like they were just counting the time down to clocking out instead of trying to help. It was barely 3:45 pm on a Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
December 27, 2017

"bad experience "

- my experience

When you looking for a car they give you very good offer but when you sign the contract is totally different I know is my problem but after 4 hours I'm tired I'm not complaining about the car only the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis
November 18, 2016

"Best dealer !!"

- Scottmusic

Thank you Angel infante for everything U made it possible for us Very happy with our new Dodge Journey! Will be telling al my friends and family about this dealer n how helpful Angel was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel infante
September 29, 2016

"Excelente "

- Martha ocampo

Muy contenta con el servicio que me proporcionó el vendedor César Cortes, me contestó todas mis preguntas, y también le agradezco la paciencia que me tuvo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar cortes
September 27, 2016

"Great service!! "

- dlopezdan

I had the great pleasure of purchasing a Jeep for my daughter at Champion Dodge. Cecilia Espinoza went above and beyond to make sure we got the car my daughter was looking for. She made our entire experience fun and painless!!.. Highly recommend this dealership and their great customer service. Thanks,again!! Daniel Lopez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecilia Ezpinoza
September 26, 2016

"BEST DEALER IN SOCAL"

- youngpablo97

I was in need of a new vehicle and thanks to my salesman Willy I was able to get a brand new Chrysler 200 and I am very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy G
September 26, 2016

"Awesome Experience!!!"

- Damn1223

As a first time buyer I was a little nervous but as soon I stepped on the Lot everyone was very welcoming. I'm very thankful with my sales person Denise because she was very helpful and made me feel comfortable at all times. She not only helped me find the truck I was looking for but also gave me a great deal! I'm in love with my new Jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Flores
July 30, 2015

"Very Professional!!!"

- mommyof3

Yes!!! I finally found the car I was looking for and at the best price in town!!! I had the best experience when it came to car shopping at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Raymond Maldonado was very cordial and helpful. He was very professional and answered all my questions. Edgar the finance manager explained all the contractual details and found us a low interest loan. This is definitely the place to buy a car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Maldonado and Edgar
June 17, 2014

"Rude, unprofessional individual"

- poque

Sales guy was ok, but when dealing with deal maker Louie, rude used profanity. Unprofessional. Will never go back so long he's there. Just cause i don't wanna give hime the money don't mean i aint got it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louie
1
1 - 10 of 13 results