About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

84 Lifetime Reviews

6525 W Saginaw Hwy, Lansing, Michigan 48917 Directions
Sales: (517) 703-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Finding the perfect vehicle for us"

- taa0220

We went to other dealerships in the area. Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge was the only one that had the Grand Cherokee Trail Hawk on the lot. Shannon Swainston was our sales consultant. He was helpful and knowledgeable in the overall process. He gave us a tour of the service department and introduced us to Tina. He assured us any service needed in the future would be a good experience. I will recommend friends and family to visit Shannon at Champion Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Swainston
October 02, 2017

"Loved the experience!"

- Milly Shiraev

Very knowledgeable staff and they seemed to be genuinely interested and engaged in making my experience the best! Appreciated the detailed information. Very professional and thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Strickner and the contract person....and I met Tina in the service department.
October 01, 2017

"Service "

- Justaguy

I dropped my car off before work to get an oil change and got dropped off at work and was picked back up when it was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staff
September 24, 2017

"Thorough and professional. "

- Katy

Phillip is very helpful and professional. Prices are reasonable. Patrick is always so customer service oriented. Staff has always gone above and beyond. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip, Patrick
September 21, 2017

"Warranty work"

- Tom baker

Great service from my service guy Brian scribner thank you Dodge Ram 2015 warranty work Tire sensor went bad and still under warranty Went out of his way to let me know what was up and were the truck was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian scribner
September 13, 2017

"Oil change"

- John1221

Service was great.. Cleaned inside and outside of vehicle. Took a little longer for just an oil change. Everything was explained well. A lot of paperwork..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary
August 16, 2017

"was very nice and explained everthing"

- flo

They were recommended for me to take my Dodge to. They were friendly and answered any and all questions. Explained what was being done. one wish would have been having a loaner car because I was without my vehicle for 3 1/2 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
August 15, 2017

"Pleasant and quick service"

- Deborah Willey

I was very pleased with the service I received. The staff was quick and polite. They had a very nice waiting room and served coffee for those waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Scribner
August 11, 2017

"Tina is the BEST"

- MissJanice

Always accommodating. Personable. Takes care of my vehicle and me. Brought the Durango in for an oil change and detail. It looked brand new when I drove off later. Shuttle drivers are also wonderful. 5 stars for them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
August 07, 2017

"Great!"

- rebeccakost

Tyler was very knowledgeable & helpful. He knew a lot about the vehicles available and helped me (a first time buyer) a lot with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Renner
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results