Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3.7

97 Lifetime Reviews

6525 W Saginaw Hwy, Lansing, Michigan 48917 Directions
Call (517) 703-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"Out of towner needing help"

- mariad3

I contacted them while at East Lansing to get a recall fixed for my daughter's car who is in college there. There were accommodating with my tight schedule, their customer service was outstanding and the cherry on top: they washed the jeep. Definitely I would recommend this dealership's service based on my great experience and also what I saw transpired while at the waiting area (which by the way, was very clean and comfortable). Ten stars to you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley
Dec 02, 2019 -

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your trust in providing service for your vehicle. If there is anything else our team can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call.

February 15, 2019

"Urgent Service Requirement"

- cdb007

I recently experienced a failure of the oil cooler, and it required urgent attention. CC's service representative, Phillip, somehow manage to fit me into that day's schedule. The diagnosis was completed that afternoon and though a part had to be delivered from Chicago, the repair was completed the next day. Phillip kept me informed of the situation with frequent updates. I was completely satisfied with the level of service from this dealership and in particular the service rep I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip
January 23, 2019

"Everything was great "

- Jenna Lottes

Phil spent the extra time to make some phone calls and help me with my cracked windshield. Him along with his team always go the extra mile to help me out. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
September 04, 2018

"Service Department Needs Help"

- jeep2018

Even with a scheduled appointment, something as simple as an oil change takes almost 2 hours. Grand Ledge Ford can do it in half an hour, with a more friendly and accommodating staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept
July 17, 2018

"Love this dealership!"

- Brandy

I worked with Emily, she was professional, helpful, and had a great personality! From beginning to end the staff was knowledgeable and curious, I will be visiting them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
March 03, 2018

"Confused"

- Michelle Dixon

I was contacted by a sales person who I had worked with in he past, he let me know if I had a down payment I we could continue our business and get me into a car. I showed for my appointment only to be told I was missed in booking and could I return another day. I was then called that day by the sales person and told what i need to get into a car again. I did a online app and waited, next day I was told I had to get certain papers together to see if I qualified, understandable, and I did in short I spent a week getting together all the paper work I was asked to get on Thurs March 1,2018 I had all the paperwork and was told on Friday I would be contacted and brought in to finish paperwork and look at cars. After spending a week doing all this I was never contacted back, just dropped with no explanation. I had asked the saleperson if working with me was a problem please let me know. I was informed all was well just needed to get me financed. Still nothing, I very disappointed cause I wasted a week with this person, when I could have went to another dealership and the fact in the past he had been helpful and had even reached out to me. What happened after that I don't know , but it would have been nice to received a call back or anything this wasn't professional at all. Please in the future good or bad news stay in touch with your customers and don't waste their's and your time if you can't work with them. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
December 15, 2017

"Great Service"

- Eric Emery

I am an Insurance Agent/Owner and I communicate with people everyday so I\'ve seen and heard all! I had the pleasure to work with Phillip Wright in the Service Department. Phillip, Thank You for taking care of me and calling me every single day while my car was in the shop. My Charger was there for two weeks getting major repairs. He always put me at ease and was very detail oriented when it came to the status of the repairs. I will always recommend my clients, family and friends to your shop. Eric E. View on Yelp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Wright
December 08, 2017

"Decent service"

- Jeeplady1

Buying experience started kind of rough but the dealership made it right in the end thanks to the general manager being on top of things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin
November 02, 2017

"great service"

- jojorod71

The service attendant Tina is the best.. she checks up on me often while I am waiting for my vehicle...It's the little things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Sturgis
November 02, 2017

"Great service. "

- Gypsyrose1

Dropped my cat off for a water pump bearing noise. Did not have a appointment and was told they were scheduling for that next week. Brian had my car done in 2 days. Talk about one shocked and happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Scribner
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results