Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Champion Ford Lincoln

Rockingham, NC

4.9
58 Reviews

706 U.S. 74

Rockingham, NC

28379

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 58 reviews

June 07, 2021

"I was very satisfied with my entire experience from..."

- annette

I was very satisfied with my entire experience from scheduling to my service visit. Everyone was professional and nice. The lady I dealt with in the service department was very helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy,Matlock
May 16, 2021

"I am very please with my experience at Champions Ford..."

- AD/Lilesville

I am very please with my experience at Champions Ford Lincoln. I feel I got a very fair price for my trade in and a good deal on my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of the staff I worked with were very nice and respectful
March 23, 2021

"I just wanted to let yall know how lucky you are to have..."

- BIGDADDYTRANSPORT

I just wanted to let yall know how lucky you are to have Joy as an employee. She always goes that extra mike to make sure I am happy. Please acknowledge her. Chris also, goes that extra mile too. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy and Pat, and Chris
November 05, 2020

"Nice people all the way around to bye a truck from I will..."

- Rape_levane

Nice people all the way around to bye a truck from I will tell folks about champion Ford dealership hope I can help there dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Atari
October 18, 2020

"Best service I’ve ever had with buying a new car. Well..."

- Barbara_13_05

Best service I’ve ever had with buying a new car. Well definitely recommend to friends and families! Will come back for future buys. Thank you Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Morgan
August 02, 2020

"As always, Champion Ford was quick to book the..."

- Bonnie.morgan

As always, Champion Ford was quick to book the appointment and did an outstanding job when I took it to be serviced. They took care of every detail and checked all items that are important to safe driving. The staff is amazing and so helpful. Very professional group of people in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joy and the other woman in the service department.
May 24, 2020

"Very courteous and helpful."

- nanalets

All the staff were very thoughtful and helpful. They brought information to me in lounge so I didn't have to go all over dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Morgan, James Stanton, also young lady in service department.
March 10, 2020

"The purchase of my new F-150 was professional, fast, and..."

- Wayne

The purchase of my new F-150 was professional, fast, and excellent service. The vehicle was cleaned and filled with gas. Everyone involved with the sale was professional and excellent.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Morgan
November 16, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- jstroman

I had purchased a car from a local dealership. The car was experiencing loss of power and stalling. I took the car to Champion Ford Service Department. The lady there was so helpful and polite. She had the sweetest spirit and made sure that I was comfortable. Best customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Devalle
November 14, 2019

"I liked the fact that you drove your car inside and..."

- michelecole

I liked the fact that you drove your car inside and someone came out and assisted you. Also Sherry went over the findings & things to keep my eye on.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Winston
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results