About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Champion Preferred Auto Sales

3.0

27 Lifetime Reviews

2020 Lexington Rd, Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356 Directions
Sales: (866) 231-1587

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Champion Preferred Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2018

"Professional, respectful staff and great selection!"

- Jpo104

I don’t know how someone could say anything bad about this place! Champion became my go-to for purchasing cars. I was just looking online and came across their page. I showed up and they took such great care of me. I told them what I needed in a car and they came through with plenty of selections. I didn’t feel pressured to buy, but the price and the professional, respectful staff made me want to buy from them. Met the owner and he told me to call if I have any issues. So far so good! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Cade
December 26, 2018

"Run to another dealer"

- Rob3320

DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALER!!!! They have a 2001 Ford F150 on their lot right now for sale that my son was going to purchase. The truck was taken to a mechanic who stated that the truck had missing cab mount and was a death trap. They claimed they were unaware of the damage. I believed them but the fact that they have put the truck back on thier lot after receiving a statement from a mechanic that it is dangerous shows me they are lieing and do not care. The truck had also been in a major accident which was never disclosed. Please for your own safety and the safety of those you love do not trust this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russell
May 15, 2018

"No one waited on me"

- MomofTeenageDriver

Walked the lot and nobody came out until I was walking to my car. He said Hi and I kept walking with my $5000 cash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
September 15, 2017

"Porsche Transmission Problem"

- ken montgomery

After the recent purchase of a 2006 Porsche Cayenne, it developed a transmission leak. Champion stood behind their product - had it repaired - and furnished me with a loaner to drive while being repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sauer
October 21, 2014

"Great all around experience"

- Misty133

THANK YOU JOHN AND CHAMPION AUTO!!!! I recently purchased a Lexus from Champion Auto. I love this car!!! It not only looks brand new; it drives like a brand new car. I had been going to different dealerships and had no luck and dealt with sales people who were not interested in helping me, especially the dealership down the road where I bought my previous car. This definitely was not the case at Champion. My sales person was John and he made this experience enjoyable and at put me as ease. John went above and beyond to help me get the car of my dreams... and the rest of the staff at Champion were extremely friendly and helpful and took the time and effort to work with me. I can't thank John and the staff there enough. You guys are the best!!! I will do business with Champion again and have already been telling my friends and family about what an awesome experience I had. If you are looking for a great deal and working with wonderful, go no further... Ask for John and you will not be disappointed. Thank you again guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Russell, the manager and the finance guy. Sorry I can't remember their names. But they were great.
October 07, 2014

"repeat buyer"

- Kevin Werner

I bought a bmw from champion back in 09 l had a good experience with them so when I was looking for another car for a family member we went to champion found a great deal. Lowell our salesman was great and easy to work with and another reason if and when I need a new vehicle I will gladly check them out first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lowell
March 17, 2014

"I recently purchased a Nissan Altima from Champion..."

- Teamg3

I recently purchased a Nissan Altima from Champion Automotive. This car is great, and I bought it at an awesome price. I would do business with them again! The sales staff were all very friendly, but not pushy, and they made the buying process a breeze! If you are looking for a good deal on a nice used vehicle, then this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
February 05, 2014

"Had an excellent experience with this dealership. They..."

- GGiii2

Had an excellent experience with this dealership. They were able to get me approved after I was turned down at another dealership down the road! I am very appreciative of the time and effort that was given to me from the salesman (David) and the manager (Scott). I will remember what they did for me and promise to become a repeat buyer from you guys! Thanks again and stay warm!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David,Scott
September 09, 2013

"After visiting several used-car dealerships and dealing..."

- m3kidsg

After visiting several used-car dealerships and dealing with dismissive, slightly condescending sales agents, working with John was a welcome break from the norm. I really felt like I was receiving genuine advice on a range of items when considering my purchasing options. They helped me secure a preferable rate, and I was out of the lot with a new car in a few hours. I would recommend Champion Auto over almost any other used dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 25, 2013

"My buddy pruchased a King Ranch from this Dealership and..."

- GF247

My buddy pruchased a King Ranch from this Dealership and had a positive experience so I decided to give them a shot. Found a very nice BMW 335i they had for sale. Took it on a test drive and loved it! Very fast and great on gas when you want it to be. I have good credit so we negotiated a little bit and I ended up taking home this sweet ride. I love my BMW and wouldnt trade it for anything! Will send more friends and family their way. THANKS Champion and JR for hooking me up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
1
1 - 10 of 27 results