Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Champion Preferred Auto Sales

Nicholasville, KY

3.6
33 Reviews

2020 Lexington Rd

Nicholasville, KY

40356

Directions

33 Reviews of Champion Preferred Auto Sales

Sort by
March 06, 2021

"Ron & Tim really helped me out today. I appreciate all of..."

- Kerracoffey

Ron & Tim really helped me out today. I appreciate all of their help and I couldn’t have asked for better dealers! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Elliot
March 06, 2021

"Very patient and knowledgeable. Spent the day with Ron &..."

- kdeewho

Very patient and knowledgeable. Spent the day with Ron & Tim getting my daughter an amazing truck with a great deal. Thanks guys I appreciate you and your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Elliot
June 10, 2020

"Very bad dealership they willing sell flood cars i bought..."

- Sam2783sam

Very bad dealership they willing sell flood cars i bought a 2017 model the interior parts were rusted and exterior cabin parts were rusted out

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Xxx
May 19, 2020

"Great experience! Car buying can be a stressful,..."

- callmedebra

Great experience! Car buying can be a stressful, frustrating ordeal. Not so with this knowledgeable, friendly staff. Give them a try! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
May 17, 2020

"Disapointed by Cynthia's lack of communication as soon as..."

- Rolis

Disapointed by Cynthia's lack of communication as soon as I gave my social security she never came back and tell me yes or no.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cynthia
January 23, 2019

"Excellent Staff & Selection"

- JFT1978

I just purchased my 7th vehicle from Champion over the past 25 years. I love dealing with the great folks over there and they have always taken great care of myself and family over the years! Keep up the good work guys! It's good to know you can always be treated fairly at Champion Preferred! You know I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Cade, Dennis
December 28, 2018

"Professional, respectful staff and great selection!"

- Jpo104

I don’t know how someone could say anything bad about this place! Champion became my go-to for purchasing cars. I was just looking online and came across their page. I showed up and they took such great care of me. I told them what I needed in a car and they came through with plenty of selections. I didn’t feel pressured to buy, but the price and the professional, respectful staff made me want to buy from them. Met the owner and he told me to call if I have any issues. So far so good! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Cade
December 26, 2018

"Run to another dealer"

- Rob3320

DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALER!!!! They have a 2001 Ford F150 on their lot right now for sale that my son was going to purchase. The truck was taken to a mechanic who stated that the truck had missing cab mount and was a death trap. They claimed they were unaware of the damage. I believed them but the fact that they have put the truck back on thier lot after receiving a statement from a mechanic that it is dangerous shows me they are lieing and do not care. The truck had also been in a major accident which was never disclosed. Please for your own safety and the safety of those you love do not trust this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russell
May 15, 2018

"No one waited on me"

- MomofTeenageDriver

Walked the lot and nobody came out until I was walking to my car. He said Hi and I kept walking with my $5000 cash!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
September 15, 2017

"Porsche Transmission Problem"

- ken montgomery

After the recent purchase of a 2006 Porsche Cayenne, it developed a transmission leak. Champion stood behind their product - had it repaired - and furnished me with a loaner to drive while being repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sauer
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results