Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chapman BMW On Camelback

Phoenix, AZ

4.7
1,311 Reviews
Welcome to Chapman BMW on Camelback, home of “The Ultimate Ownership Experience.” We provide an extraordinary experience for Arizona customers who are searching for a luxury performance vehicle. Located at 830 East Camelback Road in the heart of downtown Phoenix, Arizona, Chapman features the full line of BMW vehicles, from the sporty 128i convertible to the ultra-premium M6 sedan. We are a BMW “Center for Excellence,” providing consistent, outstanding customer service at all levels of dealership operations. In addition to a complete inventory of vehicles, Chapman BMW has a state-of-the art service center, parts and accessories boutique, and spacious lounge area. We have twice been recognized as a BMW “Center for Excellence” for performance in customer satisfaction, outstanding brand representation, and operational excellence and profitability. Online at www.chapmanbmwoncamelback.com, customers can access 24/7 service center scheduling and coupons, view hundreds of photos of our extensive BMW vehicle inventory, complete credit pre-approval and financing forms, and find information about the BMW Assist and Ultimate Service plans, which include: Maintenance Program, Optional Program, Maintenance Intervals, and Service & Warranty Books. Our Certified Pre-Owned BMW inventory provides customers with an entry point into the luxury car market. Each vehicle offered for sale as Certified Pre-Owned undergoes a meticulous inspection process, including systems and components, safety-related items, and a driving performance check. Call 602-308-4269 today.

830 E Camelback Rd

Phoenix, AZ

85014

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,311 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Chapman BMW (Robert Mills and Doug Attig) showed great..."

- GTF

Chapman BMW (Robert Mills and Doug Attig) showed great commitment to me as a customer, beyond the point of sale, in using its best endeavors to support me when I had an unexpected problem with the vehicle that was reasonably beyond their control.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Robert and Doug. You're right, Robert and Doug are always going above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with them. - Your Friends at Chapman BMW on Camelback

July 01, 2021

"Outstanding service from the service staff at Chapman BMW..."

- swilson54

Outstanding service from the service staff at Chapman BMW on Camelback. Special thank you to Mitch Timothy my service advisor who always make me feel welcomed. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mitch Timothy
Jul 07, 2021 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! - Your Friends at Chapman BMW on Camelback

July 01, 2021

"I have been lucky buying cars online in the past. I..."

- kenrose27

I have been lucky buying cars online in the past. I cannot express in enough words how awesome Jaylen Pacheco was during the negotiation process, thru the delivery process and after delivery. He was always easy to reach by email or phone and helpful every step of the way. Jaylen treated me like I was the only client he had over the two week period. He worked like I was right next to him every day going over details and features on the car. He even took the time to shoot a walkaround video of the car once it was detailed. Every dealership should have a stand out salesperson like Jaylen. I am super happy and love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylen Pacheco
Jul 07, 2021 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review for us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our services; our loyal team will be ecstatic to hear your glowing remarks. We hope to provide you with a similar experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Chapman BMW on Camelback

June 26, 2021

"I recently purchased a BMW from Steve Murphy and he was..."

- Jonathan Navarro

I recently purchased a BMW from Steve Murphy and he was one of the easiest sales agents I've ever dealt with. Very professional and to the point. He had knowledge of the product he was selling which isn't as common as some may think. He was all together a good guy and I'm glad I chose to go to him over other dealerships that are significantly closer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review for us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our services; our loyal team will be ecstatic to hear your glowing remarks. We hope to provide you with a similar experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Chapman BMW on Camelback

June 26, 2021

"Steve spoke to me two other times before I actually came..."

- niecemancini

Steve spoke to me two other times before I actually came down to see the car. He was very professional. I have a BMW dealership one mile from my house. I chose to drive 18 miles away just so I could work directly with Steve at Chapman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! - Your Friends at Chapman BMW on Camelback

June 18, 2021

"I brought my X5 into Chapman for a safety check prior to..."

- pnason1

I brought my X5 into Chapman for a safety check prior to a long road trip. Chapman diagnosed some issues that could have been a problem during my trip. Aaron Baez, my service advisor, took care of everything so my trip was not delayed. Very pleased with Chapman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Baez
Jun 21, 2021 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. Your input and feedback are invaluable tools in assisting us in maintaining the high standards that we work diligently to uphold every day. - Your Friends at Chapman BMW on Camelback

June 18, 2021

"I have taken my vehicle to other BMW Dealerships and..."

- Tricey

I have taken my vehicle to other BMW Dealerships and never really felt good about the recommendations or the customer service. I took it into Chapman BMW on Camelback Phoenix and was very pleased with my Technican: Gustabo Uribe and my Service Advisor: Chris Crawford. As a woman taking a vehicle into a dealership for service is scary enough. But with honest great guys like Gustabo and Chris, it takes away a woman's fear of taking her vehicle in for service. I really appreciated the video of the inspections. Thanks Guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Chapman BMW on Camelback

June 01, 2021

"This is my 5th BMW purchase and Steve Murphy is true to..."

- PsychDoc

This is my 5th BMW purchase and Steve Murphy is true to the BMW brand —professional, patient, kind, but more importantly, he looks out for the best interest of his client. Just as he has done before, Steve looked for the best car deal available for me, and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. Steve is excellent at communication, keeping the customer appraised of every step, and makes sure that all is covered. It’s truly like having a family member helping you to pick out a car. Steve gets rid of any anxiety of car buying. Zero pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

Wow! Thank you for your testimony! We are happy to hear that we have provided wonderful experiences for you. We look forward to seeing you again! - Your Friends at Chapman BMW on Camelback

May 29, 2021

"Steve was very helpful to me. . It was a perfect..."

- aztanders

Steve was very helpful to me. . It was a perfect transaction for me and for BMW Camelback as well. Thanks to Steve the total process was short and I bought my 3rd BMW from Camelback. Thank you very much. I woud like to thank also Mr Wayne Reese , Finance Manager for fast ,complete , and very friendly financial service to complete the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 01, 2021 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

We love Steve! Thank you for your review! We will pass along your compliment! - Your Friends at Chapman BMW on Camelback

May 27, 2021

"So comfortable and easy. Jeff was the best. No games..."

- chefroth03

So comfortable and easy. Jeff was the best. No games or run arounds. None of the usual high pressure tactics. This was such a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Stuart
May 28, 2021 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

We are so very appreciative of your thoughtful review! If you should ever find that you are in need of our services in the future, please don’t hesitate to come in again. - Your Friends at Chapman BMW on Camelback

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,311 results