Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prescott Honda

4.9

792 Lifetime Reviews

3291 Willow Creek Road, Prescott, Arizona 86301 Directions
Call (928) 778-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

792 Reviews of Prescott Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2019

"Annoying survey. It would not allow me to submit unless..."

- mario

Annoying survey. It would not allow me to submit unless I added comments here and you shouldn't force the customer to write anything here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember and again why force this?
November 15, 2019

"Excellent service, very professional service writer Paul..."

- rhonda123

Excellent service, very professional service writer Paul and van driver Sid. Clean service and sales office and waiting room. Helpful in explaining the mechanics and I even got a car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 15, 2019

"My car looks great!! Thank you Prescott Honda and Chrys..."

- bettywilks1

My car looks great!! Thank you Prescott Honda and Chrys for a great service!! Always such a great experience with Prescott Honda and Miss Chrys..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrys
November 11, 2019

"Great Service!"

- hello

Really enjoyed our car buying experience! Had stopped by to look at Ridgeline's back in September and then went back last week to test drive one. Jeffrey was terrific, super informative, very friendly and made the experience "fun", if you can call car buying "fun". Same with the other people we dealt with at the dealership, all friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Story
November 09, 2019

"The Place To Go"

- OH2AZTransplant

Service was performed in a timely manner and as requested. I really appreciated the shuttle service! We were taken to Texas Roadhouse for lunch, then picked up and brought back to the dealership just in time to pick up our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 09, 2019

"The service was on time a lot shorter than what they said..."

- Guitar man

The service was on time a lot shorter than what they said and very knowledgeable in the questions that I had to ask I will always bring my car back to prescot Honda for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A woman
November 07, 2019

"Fast service"

- Rosemary123

I was able to get everything I needed in less time than expected. I'm always happy with the service. I have total confidence in Prescott Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrys
November 07, 2019

"Always pleasant, fast, through service. Oil change, tire..."

- CherylandBob

Always pleasant, fast, through service. Oil change, tire rotation, point inspection. Chrys even checked for any recalls. Thank you for excellent fast service. We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrys Harris
November 07, 2019

"A cut above"

- crvladi

Since I'm a "senior citizen", I can say I've had plenty of customer service experiences. If your in sales and service, you have to be nice and polite, but the folks at Prescott Honda are that and kind too. They treat you like your a family member, Relaxed, open, and sincere, and always with a smile. I actually look forward to my appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, was straight forward, accurite and timely. Very comforabe to work with. Thanks buddy.
November 03, 2019

"They washed the car beautifully and I want to show it off!!"

- mjhondafan

They keep me informed when it's time for service and they're happy and helpful when I'm there. They explain the condition of the car which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know their names>
1
...
1 - 10 of 792 results