Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prescott Honda

4.9

808 Lifetime Reviews

3291 Willow Creek Road, Prescott, Arizona 86301 Directions
Call (928) 778-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

809 Reviews of Prescott Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2019

"In and out quickly"

- nancyaz9

I brought my 1992 Honda Civic in on Saturday afternoon because the battery light was flashing red. I thought it needed a new battery. Instead it needed a new alternator. They were able to order it and have it installed by Monday afternoon. While it was being worked on I enjoyed driving a new HRV. They put forth extra effort to get my car back to me promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 10, 2019

"I spoke with Paul on Friday to schedule appointment for..."

- sanforb

I spoke with Paul on Friday to schedule appointment for my Honda Fit intermittent starting issue. Scheduled appointment for Monday morning. When I arrived Paul checked me in and listened to and documented my concerns. Paul gave me updates on diagnosis and when tech found and resolved issues. He was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Yost
December 10, 2019

"They always make me feel better after I leave there. "

- furryb

They are great and always explain everything. Everyone is very pleasant and I get to look at new cars while I wait. I have been coming here for years without any problems!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
December 10, 2019

"Professional, friendly, competent!"

- kbschott

I have been going to Prescott Honda for at least 5 years. I have never been disappointed and like that I am advised of future repairs that might be needed. I feel they are more proactive and want me to be satisfied. The staff is amazing Chrys in the service center has always helped me and the other members jump in to help if needed. I am one satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrys Harris
December 07, 2019

"Excellent salesman. Never felt pressured and Jeffrey was..."

- Motomom115

Excellent salesman. Never felt pressured and Jeffrey was happy to work with any requests I asked for (like a 2nd test drive and different color).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Stroy
December 07, 2019

"They were very professional, knowledgeable, courteous!!"

- okayko

The dealership was neat and clean. Everything looked good. Everybody, everybody was very helpful. My experience was wonderful and I'm so happy with this Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ, Wayne and Jeffrey and the financier (cant remember how to spell his name)!! Great guys
December 07, 2019

"The main reason I have a Honda is the service department. "

- Holly

I have had a lot of cars over the years, and in that time I learned that one of the most important factors is the dealership's service department. There are only a couple that I have trusted after several bad experiences. The Prescott Honda dealership is one of my most trusted places because of their excellent service department. Always friendly, not put on, and always willing to help whatever your question or concern might be. Their service department is the main reason I will probably always own a Honda. The car is excellent, too, but if the service isn't there it doesn't mean much. I bought a new CRV from Prescott Honda because they were the only dealership that listened to me and offered me the correct trade in on 2 cars that had very low mileage. They didn't lie or play games. Trust your car to Honda service--well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Yost
December 06, 2019

"Wonderful dealership. .makes me feel comfortable,..."

- rockyjhiggins

Wonderful dealership. .makes me feel comfortable, respectful and staff is courteous. Snacks, waters, magazines and tv add to the comfort.. great place, also very clean .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave. Service adviser. .wonderful person
December 06, 2019

"I worked with Dave one of the mechanical advisors. He was..."

- travelnutz

I worked with Dave one of the mechanical advisors. He was most helpful , pleasant , and a pleasure to work with. Necessary work needed was completed in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 06, 2019

"Very good"

- CHRISGNC

Very nice salesman, not pushy, the manager was willing to negotiate with us. When we back to take our down payment, I had questions regarding some of the options. They sent someone out immediately to assist us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 809 results