About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prescott Honda

4.9

446 Lifetime Reviews

3291 Willow Creek Road, Prescott, Arizona 86301 Directions
Sales: (928) 778-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

446 Reviews of Prescott Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2017

"My Lexus is well cared for at Prescott Honda. Great Service"

- Gigi

JJ was terrific to work with. He offered to wash the car (free), and service was completed in less time than promised! I will continue to do business with Prescott Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ
December 24, 2017

"Pleasurable with no pressure. Very good experience. "

- Bud

We do not like buying cars! In the past while buying cars we felt allot of pressure and the experience was not good. Needless to say car buying is not something we look forward too! Our sales person was Steve Berg. We were very relaxed with Steve. He made a very good impression on both of us from the start. We came in "just looking". We had several cars in mind to buy. We told Steve this upfront. He did not try to pressure us into making any quick decisions. He explained the features of the car we were looking at very well. We came in one day "unannounced" when Steve was not there and test drove two vehicles. Since Steve was not there Curtis did the test drives with us. We hated to take him away from the dealership knowing he could lose a potential customer walking in but he said no problem and did the test drives with us. Great customer service! We made the decision to buy a 2018 Honda Accord. We made an appointment with Steve just telling him we had more questions. Once again, Steve answered all of our questions very well. He was very proffessional and knowledgeable about everything we asked. Once the decision was made we were very impresssed that we could get the vehicle the very next day. When we picked up the car Steve walked us through all the features of the vehicle. Allot of items to digest but Steve did a great job explaining things. The bottom line is that we liked Steve and he impressed us from the start. from the start. Everyone at the dealership we spoke to or met were very helpfull.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. B. and Curtis.
December 23, 2017

"A Blessing"

- Megan Swope

I went in looking for a used car. They got me into a brand new car for an amazing deal. They were very straight forward and very nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses, Mike and J.B.
December 21, 2017

"Friendly, proficient, professional "

- DonnaB

Outstanding service, friendly staff and proficient service department. Clean showroom, service area and professional staff. A true pleasure to do business with. I did not have an appointment but the service dept took care of a situation in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J J
December 19, 2017

"Charlie was very friendly and knowledgable. "

- Shelli

The best part of my experience with Prescott Honda was Charlie's knowledge of alternative options to get the features I wanted at the price I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
December 17, 2017

"Works hard for customers "

- PVAZ

Steve did an amazing job working for me to get the deal I wanted. For the first time in buying 9 vehicles Steve tells me to, “trust him and to let him do his thing for me.” This was foreign as I was used to haggling and the forever back and forth on price. Steve got me the deal I needed and went above and beyond to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
December 16, 2017

"Very professional"

- Jack Heisey

Dealership conveniently located and employees very friendly and helpful. In the past we have had very good results working with the service department and also with the sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Deluca
December 16, 2017

"Enjoyable Buying Experience"

- Susan Labrum

Prescott Honda provides excellent, professional service making purchasing a new car enjoyable. Prices are comparable to the valley dealerships and Prescott Honda's staff are knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Berg, Kelly Hill
December 15, 2017

"First maintenance on a new car"

- Suzy Q

Service was great. Bought my new Pilot in March. This is its first service appointment. Ontime and finished early. Love that they washed the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chys
December 12, 2017

"Prescott Honda"

- Justin R Pettycrew

Great customer service. Dealership was clean and the staff knowledge and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone who is looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fister
1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results