About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prescott Honda

4.8

428 Lifetime Reviews

3291 Willow Creek Road, Prescott, Arizona 86301 Directions
Sales: (928) 778-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

428 Reviews of Prescott Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"No Pressure!"

- pjwalden

This is the second Honda that I have bought from Prescott Honda. Both times I have worked with Moses Onciu. He has always treated me like family. I never felt pressured. He always makes sure that everything is done right the first time. I am thankful to Prescott Honda and Moses for making me feel comfortable going to a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Onciu
November 22, 2017

"it was great no salesman pressure"

- Az Duo

We have bought six Honda products from Prescott Honda, since 2007 One Civic, One Accord, and Four CR-V's, so we must like the dealer ship, and the Honda product. The service dept. is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Errol Sebastien,Kelley Hill
November 15, 2017

"Great Dealership and Amazing Employees!"

- Emilyruns11

Steve Berg at Prescott Honda is the way to go, he takes the extra steps needed and treats you like family! Thank you so much Prescott Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Zimmerman, Steve Berg
November 14, 2017

"Chrys is the greatest"

- birdieguy-Honda

I have been buying and servicing my Honda Pilots at Prescott Honda since 2005. They are everything an automobile dealership should be. Professional, caring for the customer and doing everything to get it right the first time. Chrys Harris personifies this and I enjoy working with her whether it is routine maintenance or solving a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrys Harris
November 10, 2017

"Replace cruise control"

- Mare

Chrys Harris was so thoughtful and helpful when I brought my Honda Fit in for servicing. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns. Chrys even rode in my car with one of the service technician to help determine the source of an intermittent vibration. I have been a Honda owner for many many years and have always appreciated the professional service at Prescott Honda. Thank you, Marilyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrys Harris
November 03, 2017

"Absolutely amazing experience!"

- TheDanielsonMan

My girlfriend and I are first time buyers and after being to several dealerships, we were blown away by how honest and trustworthy Steve and Prescott Honda were. We got even more car than we thought we would at a monthly payment that was even lower than quoted. They treat you like family and want to get you the very best car and customer service at the lowest price. Thank you Steve and Prescott Honda! You are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 31, 2017

"Nino was amazing took care of all our automotive needs!"

- Sipjin5

One of the nicest places in town, would always recommend Prescott Honda to my friends! You can always count on the Service team at Prescott Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nino
October 27, 2017

"Wonderful dealership!"

- MarthaM

Choosing a dealership is such an important consideration when purchasing a car, not only from the sales perspective, but also in terms of ongoing service. Prescott Honda can be trusted. It is a dealership that is comprised of a GREAT team of professionals who truly want to make sure each person is fully satisfied with his or her sales and/or service experience. I've purchased my last two cars from Prescott Honda and am always happy to share my positive experiences and recommend this dealership to others whenever possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Police, Steve Berg, Laura Zimbal, Daniel Beffel
October 23, 2017

"Ease into a lease"

- Gloria Potter

We knew we wanted to lease a car. After 20+ years of having our previous 2 Hondas serviced at Prescott Honda, we knew where we wanted to "start looking". Well, after Charlie guided us through the cars on the lot in an informative, no-pressure, truly enjoyable manner, our "looking" was over! Kelly lucidly walked us through the financial details of our transaction, answering our questions patiently and professionally. And, so we eased into our leased Orange Fury Fit !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Higgins, Kelly Miller, J.B.
October 12, 2017

"outstanding if they have the vehicle you want- BUY "

- hotrod saturn

Excellent, Errol and Curtis were outstanding ot work with, finance people no pressure, pleasure to deal with as well. No problem recommending Prescott Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Errol/ Curtis
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results