About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Prescott Honda

4.8

488 Lifetime Reviews

3291 Willow Creek Road, Prescott, Arizona 86301 Directions
Sales: (928) 778-5500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

488 Reviews of Prescott Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Always have been pleased with sales and service"

- Acura and Accord fan

Dealership has always treated us with highest degree of respect and professionalism relative to our purchase and having serviced our vehicles. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Honda product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Hartman
December 08, 2018

"Very good "

- S

Everything was very good except I did not care for your sales manager and that no one gave out business cards except your finance manager. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Laduca by phone, Jeffrey on sales floor. Kelly in finance. And whoever that was as sales manager.
December 06, 2018

"Quick & thorough"

- Judy C

Chrys came right outside to greet me immediately on my arrival for service appt. she was friendly & invited me in to discuss service needs and provided me with an estimate. Less than an hour it was complete with a nice car wash! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrys Harris
December 06, 2018

"corrected and reconciled all issues that I had."

- carman here

I at first had a bit of a bad experience. However in the end all issues were corrected to my satisfaction and would recommend Prescott Honda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Police
December 06, 2018

"Great customer service"

- rgeorge

Our salesman Bert was very kind and was able to answer all my questions. He made me feel very comfortable. He even called me at home to see if I was happy and had any questions. I came back a few days later to have a rear turn signal cover replaced and he made sure I was comfortable and asked if I had any questions. He went out of his way to find a cargo net on line for me. I will definitely ask for Bert next time I buy a car. Garrett in service was very nice also. He said it would take about an hour and it took about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert, Garrett
December 01, 2018

"Good customer service"

- Wardlowhr

The service person, Andrew, was great and kept me informed of all that needed to be done, the cost, and how long it would take. He showed me where the waiting area was, etc. Only complaint.....the costs seemed high, but that's usually the case at dealerships. I'm spoiled. I bought my CRV at a dealer in Tucson that provides oil changes for life. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
December 01, 2018

"It was a pleasant experience to buy the Onsight"

- 31Hon

Our salesman, Charlie gave the correct information to make a decision regarding the buying of the Insight Hybrid. He took a lot of time to show us all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Higgins
December 01, 2018

"Excellent service dept."

- dandky

Everyone at this dealership was outstanding! From sales to service, it was the best. I've never dealt with such a wonderful group of people. Will not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.J. and Dave is the service dept.
December 01, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- JoshuaFitch

I have purchased 2 cars here over the last few years. I won't hesitate to buy a third when the time comes. The salesmen (Michael and Justin) did a great job. Since purchasing the cars I have used the service department for routine maintenance and they do a great job too. Always friendly, always offer a complimentary car wash, etc. They are busy but maintain great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Michael in sales (not this trip) and everyone in the service department.
November 30, 2018

"Time well spent"

- Susie Q

Everyone was very friendly——even those customers in the waiting area. Received explanations for all work done and useful advice for future car handling. Had no idea that tire pressure needed to be increased here at Prescott’s elevation. My visit was very comfortable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 488 results