Back

Chapman BMW On Camelback

Phoenix, AZ

4.5
1,370 Reviews

830 E Camelback Rd

Phoenix, AZ

85014

Directions
Sort by

1,370 Reviews of Chapman BMW On Camelback

January 28, 2024

Please DO NOT use this dealer for service. I had a simple fuel leak from pump to engine in fuel line in my 2011 328i. 1 line replaced at a cost of $1,300+. First thing I did was try to fill More

by Murphy.patrick
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MITCHELL TIMOTHY
Feb 05, 2024 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

Dear Murphy Patrick, Your feedback is important to us, and we are truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your recent visit. We hope to have the opportunity to rectify this situation and provide you with a more positive experience in the future. Thank you for your understanding. Best Regards, Chapman BMW Chandler

January 21, 2024

I only had the email experience which was great. Although I ran into a snag everything else was good. More

by ccgaston100
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Reid
Jan 22, 2024 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

We are happy to see that you had a positive experience. We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. Wishing you many happy and safe miles!

January 11, 2024

I love Steve Murphy. For the last almost 15 years I have come back to Chapman Bmw just because of Steve Murphy I have leased three X-3’s, one X5, and one convertible over More

by asachdeva
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Murphy
Jan 15, 2024 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience with Steve Murphy. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. Wishing you many happy and safe miles!

September 21, 2023

Kim Reid and the staff provided above excellent service. It was an enjoyable experience buying my new BMW. More

by Larry G
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Reid
Sep 22, 2023 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience with Kim Reid. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. Wishing you many happy and safe miles!

August 29, 2023

Absolutely stunning is all I can say about my sales transaction of my 50 years of purchasing automobiles from a variety of manufacturers this by far was the simplest and smoothest transaction I have ev More

by Wolfballack
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chapaman Auto Marketing, Mitch Wendt, Thomas Wojcik
Aug 30, 2023 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience with Rodrigo and Thomas. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles.

August 26, 2023

I recently had to get my front brakes repaired. Mitch, in the service center at Chapman BMW, was amazing through the entire process! I have purchased/leased 5 BMW's over the last 15 years at this d More

by msuarez3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Wendt
Aug 28, 2023 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience with Mitch. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles.

July 13, 2023

If I could give them zero stars I would. Shady business practices, they lie and when confronted they chastised me like I was a dumb mom pat me on the back admitted they messed up and told me More

by Alicia
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Brown
July 12, 2023

When Steve Murphy built me a X6, I thought I was doing something special. When he remembered me a couple years later and my situation with my other vehicles, he went above and beyond to get me out of my o More

by Cora S
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Murphy
Jul 14, 2023 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience with Steve. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met.

May 13, 2023

Angelina Dang- Built me my dream car! I grew up in a family of mechanics and have been to a bazillion car shows. Mom restored old-fashioned cars for a hobby and my brother is a Jag mech More

by Lachemann
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelina Dang
May 15, 2023 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

We want to express our gratitude for selecting Chapman to assist you with your purchase. Your trust in us means a lot, and we are honored to have provided you with the best purchasing experience possible. It's delightful to know that everything went smoothly, and you had an amazing time. If you ever require any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Chapman BMW On Camelback

April 12, 2023

A little under two years ago we visited Chapman BMW about 15 minutes before close. Kim Reid came out to greet us and spent the remaining time while the dealership was open to talk with us about the X5 withou More

by Alex R D
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Reid
Apr 14, 2023 -

Chapman BMW On Camelback responded

Alex, Congratulations on your 430i and X5! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our sales team! We are happy to hear you trusted us with your new vehicle purchase, and we look forward to working with you again. We are always here for all of your automotive needs. Chapman BMW On Camelback

1
...