Back

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Las Vegas, NV

4.8
970 Reviews
Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram is located at 3470 Boulder Hwy Las Vegas, NV, and features a full inventory of Dodge Chrysler and Jeep trucks, cars, and SUVs with actual photos. Each vehicle in our used car inventory includes actual photos, videos, and a CarFax report. Our website is part of our ongoing effort to provide our customers with convenient access to useful information and satisfying service. Use our website, www.lasvegasdodge.com, to locate your next vehicle, schedule service, request a part, or get pre-approved for financing. Or, call us at 702-457-1061. Chapman Las Vegas Dodge — your Nevada Five Star Dealer — invites you to visit and experience the pride we take in the vehicles we represent and the service we provide to our customers. Chapman Las Vegas Dodge in Las Vegas serves the entire state of Nevada, including Henderson, Green Valley, Northern Las Vegas, Reno, Lake Havasu, Carson City, Laughlin, Fallon, Kingman, and more. Our Express Lane oil change service offers immediate and prompt service, including lube, oil, and filter changes, tire rotation and brake inspection, fluid inspection/fill, and battery testing.
Contact Dealership

3470 Boulder Hwy

Las Vegas, NV

89121

Directions

By Type

Showing 970 reviews

February 02, 2023

Ian dobbs my service was Great. Jerry the Service mgr. Is Awasome they are very good listeners and truly want 2 help their customers. The whole service & sales dept are Great. More

by Detroitdell.ds@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian dobbs in service & Thurston my salesperson were both Great. Jerry the Service mgr is Awesome.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review of our dealership. Every team member here values feedback like yours and it motivates us to continue developing 5-star service for our valued guests! Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

February 02, 2023

No hassle service center that is upfront and honest in their service department. I’ve never had an experience like this. Especially in Vegas. Andrew is my go to guy for my service needs. More

by devynv
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Service
Feb 02, 2023 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business and we are happy to hear your positive feedback! Wishing you many happy and safe miles! Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

February 02, 2023

Aracely was great to work with! She kept me up to date with my special order vehicle throughout the 4 month process. More

by kpinay529
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Clay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 03, 2023 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us. We are pleased to hear you had a satisfactory experience in purchasing your new vehicle with Chapman! We take pride in walking our clients through the buying process and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Wishing you many happy miles! Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

February 01, 2023

The service was easy, they treated me like family! I was so grateful to get my vehicle back on the road!! Highly recommend!! More

by Venus Yanes
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovan Yanes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gage in Service
Feb 02, 2023 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Venus We greatly appreciate your business and are very happy to hear you had such a good experience at our dealership. Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

January 28, 2023

I was in and out. Not pressured to purchase extra services. But offered and explained how it would impact my vehicles performance. More

by Bcatlett2006
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hamrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2023 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are grateful for your feedback. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests and we are glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to serving you again! Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

January 26, 2023

I have had nothing but the best experiences with Chapman! I always buy all my vehicles from them. They have the best warranties and service! More

by Scottidaily
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana McFall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Hamrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jennie Pisano
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chapman Auto Marketing
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommie Sea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jovan Yanes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Clay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Stephens
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mr. Garcia
Jan 27, 2023 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Scott We built Chapman to provide the best possible service to every customer who walks through our doors. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

January 24, 2023

Is it normal to "upcharge" down payments on initial paperwork while the salesman pockets the cash, while paying for that down payment with his credit card, only a fraction of what was charged?? More

by RichLJohnson84
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dana McFall
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Hamrick
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jennie Pisano
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chapman Auto Marketing
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Wilson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tommie Sea
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jovan Yanes
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amber Clay
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Stephens
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 28, 2023 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Mr. Johnson - I'd sent the message below to you "privately" immediately after reading your post. I would appreciate the opportunity to hear what happened directly from you & resolve your concern. No worries if you didn't see this before. Please take a moment & contact me how ever is most comfortable for you. Thank You. Don Hamrick, GM RichLJohnson84, please contact me directly regarding your concerns. What you are describing isn't an accepted practice in our dealership. My direct line is 702-432-2401 or you can email me if you prefer, donhamrick@chapmanchoice.com Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Don Hamrick, GM

January 24, 2023

Service agents very quick to respond when you drive in to service area.Very friendly staff. More

by Ellie.Dishaw
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dannie,5 star
Jan 25, 2023 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Ellie We appreciate you sharing positive feedback on your experience. We take pride in serving our customers and hope to see you again soon! Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

January 24, 2023

I showed up to get my tires filled with nitro Holly noticed I had a recall but I told her I didn’t want to be sitting for hours she told me it would take 15 mins and her word was true exceptional servi More

by Terry
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
Jan 25, 2023 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Terry It gives Chapman much pleasure to know that you’ve chosen to use us again for your service needs. Your kind words encourage us to continue doing our best to make sure every guest’s experience is a memorable one. Thank you again! Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

January 23, 2023

Excellent personnel. Keep me informed of service needed and cost. I have been to other dealers but Chapman is the best. More

by DLPNV
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Rodrigues
Jan 25, 2023 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your visit pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again! Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1
...