Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoNation Honda East Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

3.1
108 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1700 E. Sahara Avenue

Las Vegas, NV

89104

Directions

108 Reviews of AutoNation Honda East Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2021

"Great friendly staff, very accomdating. Had my vehicle..."

- studioiguana

Great friendly staff, very accomdating. Had my vehicle smogged and oil change and a reasonable price and it did not take long which was great because it was New Years Eve and I had to get this car registered with the DMV asap. Kayla handled the whole operation and is truly professional with people skills not often seen in the car business. Just the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KAYLA M KILLIAN 2138
Jan 05, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda East Las Vegas responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at AutoNation Honda East Las Vegas. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 02, 2021

"Needed fog light replaced. Charged 4x the price for..."

- Gregory

Needed fog light replaced. Charged 4x the price for assembly. After noticed reflector was damaged by them. Acted like it wasn't them. Just bought the car only thing wrong was 2 lights that would've Cost $75 at most from autozone??? Cost $500 for two lights and they broke something on my car alot the way. They ran full diagnostic on tires and everything said it was fine. Right after hopped on freeway and tire air pressure sensor came on went to a different shop to check it out and i had 60 in one tire that was supposed to be 32 and 50 in all the rest. The mechanic said woah and backed up. Super unprofessional and way over taxing plus they damaged something that didn't have a problem to begin with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Delecce
1.0
Other Employees : Robert something and Vince
Jan 05, 2021 -

AutoNation Honda East Las Vegas responded

Hi Gregory, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. If you'd be willing though, our General Manager would love to talk with you and rectify these issues. You can contact the GM at (702) 570-0282 -- we hope to hear from you soon.

May 21, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Mellor123

My experience could not have been better. Very pleasant staff. Got great price and even got things free we were not expecting. Our salesman Jason Duenas was great. Even delivered our car to our home so we did not have to drive back to dealership after windows being tinted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Duenas
April 08, 2019

"Recall Air bag"

- NikkiB7777

Worst Honda dealership ever. Do not go here. They replaced my air bag and now all of a sudden my ac and fan don't work. They said it was a coincidence!!!! The service guy Keith is as smart as a box of rocks. The manager is some millennial that does not give a crap!!!!!! DO NOT GO HERE!!! I will be buying my 2020 Element in Henderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith
June 20, 2018

"Abnormal Noise from Air Con is "Normal""

- Ex-CRV Owner

I had a 2017 CRV Touring 4WD, abnormal noise sounds like from the belt or something like that. Had an appointment with their "Service Manager". The Manager heard the noise, agreed there is noise, but he said the noise is not "Loud" enough to consider as a warranty issue. I will need to wait until the noise getting louder in order to get a warranty work done - or even put it in the shop for inspection (did I mention we spent about an hour at the service dept entrance?). We even pull another brand new CRV from the dealership lot and proof that no such noise from another vehicle. Well.. he just sent me home without any repair attempt. At the end... we just traded in the CRV to a Mercedes after we have no help from the dealership or Honda Corp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept Manger
April 25, 2018

"Aaron Alexander is awesome!"

- TonyF

I bought a car from Aaron Alexander about a 3 weeks ago. He been following up with me ever sense, even called me to say happy birthday to my son, that just turned 5 yesterday. He's amazing, it's like a family member now. I will send all my friends and family to him whether it's for a new Honda, or anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Alexander
March 27, 2018

"Very bad customer service. Very unsatisfied!"

- reno0712

My sister bought a car recently and she is happy with the car. After she was approved, she was told that she cannot get the car out without an insurance. They ask my sister to look for insurance first and of desperation my sister called me asking if I can include her in my insurance because that was the advise of the dealer. Are they nuts? I am from Illinois and the car is in Vegas and I am not even included as co-owner of the vehicle? They are giving my sister a hard time! Eventually they help her for the insurance application and then this insurance that they gave to my sister's car is not even showing to DMV record and it is not listed there? Another issue is they are supposed to mail my sister a green stab so she can register it within a month. They did not send it and not inform her until she visited the dealer's office and she just found out that they are not going to send it until she pay another one month. They are really crazy! What happen to the processing fee that we have paid to assists her in processing the paper works? Do they supposed to call my sister for any issues? Are they going to allow her to drive the car with expired registration? They are bad people!!! They don't know the meaning of customer service and customer satisfaction. They are all idiots!!!! Don't buy from this dealership. You will be screwed big time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
December 01, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Frank man 8888

Just wanted to say had a great experience Michael Thurman was fast answering my questions and a deal was made on my 2017 accord within like 30 minuets or more. Everyone was very nice to me there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Thurman
September 04, 2017

"Excellent Job"

- Jenny7314

We just want to appreciate Alex L. And Jose G. For helping us with our car eventhough they were busy. They made it so easy for us to get it fix. Kudos to you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex L, Jose G.
May 09, 2017

"Oil change & filter"

- Carolb7

I conveniently made my appointment online, so Justin was ready for me when I got there. Justin told me a software upgrade was also available and they could do it at the same time. The whole process was extremely professional and I watched a little bit of a movie in the waiting room while the work was being done. Justin had my car washed before he handed me the keys. I'm a happy camper! Thank you Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results