Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

Las Vegas, NV

4.6
791 Reviews
Founded in 1990, Chapman Las Vegas Dodge Chrysler Jeep has been serving Southern Nevada for over 20 years. We moved to our all new facility at 3175 E. Sahara last March & our customers have loved it! We still have our Collision Center on Boulder Hiway. Unlike many dealerships the majority of our employees (101 of 123) have been with Chapman 5 years or more. They understand our philosophy of customer satisfaction & strive to provide a nice experience for everyone we come in to contact with be it in sales, service, parts or or our body shop. Pay us a visit and see why we have been 5 Star rated by Chrysler & our customers for over 9 years straight!

3175 East Sahara Avenue

Las Vegas, NV

89104

Directions

By Type

Showing 791 reviews

July 22, 2021

"We had the best experience working with Jeremy. He was..."

- Spencer.austin24

We had the best experience working with Jeremy. He was very professional and nice. We will definitely be back when we purchase our next vehicle. Every employee that we came in contact with were extremely friendly and opened the door Every time we entered the facility. They were not pushy like dealerships we've dealt with in the past. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy
Jul 26, 2021 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Jeremy is incredible! We are delighted to have him on board! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

July 15, 2021

"Would you care to experience "Total Happiness"...As I..."

- jhnnglover

Would you care to experience "Total Happiness"...As I Received..On 7/13/2021..... A Beautiful Symphony....As the steps are completed...With Total Dedication.....To all Activities: A Thank-You Video....Copy & Paste in New Tab........ https://app.motvio.com/watch/ukvwd/

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KAYLA, JEREMY, TJ
Jul 19, 2021 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're delighted to hear you had such a positive experience! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

July 09, 2021

"Had an issue on my Jeep and contacted service. Within..."

- JJ

Had an issue on my Jeep and contacted service. Within minutes I had a call from Ben Morris with all of the valuable information I was looking for. Saved me hundreds and hours of hassle with a courtesy phone call! Great job Ben!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Morris
Jul 12, 2021 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We'd like to thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience. We take pride in providing excellent service to our customers and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

June 25, 2021

"Jason Daniels the service advisor and Kevin Frenchman..."

- don

Jason Daniels the service advisor and Kevin Frenchman were very professional and knowledgeable. They kept me up-to-date on my ram 2500 while getting service. I will bring my vehicle again to CHAPMAN DODGE . Not like SAHARA DODGE i will never bring my business back to them again. Feel free to contact me at any time. (909) 803-7334. don fontaine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Daniels service advisor and Kevin Frenchman
Jun 29, 2021 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We are so very appreciative of your thoughtful review! If you should ever find that you are in need of our services in the future, please don’t hesitate to come in again. - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

June 21, 2021

"I knew of this place because I took my 2016 Ram 2500 HD..."

- Elizabeth K

I knew of this place because I took my 2016 Ram 2500 HD there for recall work after purchasing it somewhere else. They were awesome then and now. We went in Saturday 6/19/21 to toy around with the idea of trading her in. We were met by Matthew Baldwin who immediately made us feel welcome and at ease. We told him what brought us in and he was happy to help. The whole transaction was easy, except for a hiccup that was not his fault. I ended up walking away with an amazing car with an amazing deal. I highly recommend Chapman Dodge and Matthew Baldwin. I wish I could remember the lady in financing that we dealt with because she was awesome.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Baldwin
Jun 21, 2021 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. We look forward to delivering the same experience on your next visit. - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

June 16, 2021

"Great customer service fast process Steven got me into..."

- Ladaet

Great customer service fast process Steven got me into the vehicle I wanted 10 out of 10. Would highly recommend going and if you do ask for Steven

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Magana
Jun 21, 2021 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and feedback. Your input and feedback are invaluable tools in assisting us in maintaining the high standards that we work diligently to uphold every day. - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

June 16, 2021

"Rey Vega was great on getting me the Charger I wanted! I..."

- Nathalie01

Rey Vega was great on getting me the Charger I wanted! I highly recommend working with Vega at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge! The whole staff was very helpful and Vega is very professional and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Vega
Jun 21, 2021 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We love Rey! Thank you for your review! We will pass along your compliment! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

June 16, 2021

"I purchased my 2021 Grand Cherokee from Steven Magaña and..."

- CrystalDee

I purchased my 2021 Grand Cherokee from Steven Magaña and I have to say my experience was unbelievable amazing. Great vibes and friendly people. I’m sending everyone I know to him 😁 Location: 2570 S Eastern Ave, 89169

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Magaña
Jun 21, 2021 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

June 14, 2021

"Sam Alfi-He's the best! He is an honest guy, super..."

- stanford75

Sam Alfi-He's the best! He is an honest guy, super helpful and always willing to do what he can to help out with service requests and anything else you might need. I worked with Sam when buying both my cars and as a single female weary of being taken advantage of he made me feel secure and ensured I was getting the best deal. See Sam at 2570 S. Eastern Ave Las Vegas,NV 89169

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Chapman Las Vegas Dodge responded

We are so very appreciative of your thoughtful review! If you should ever find that you are in need of our services in the future, please don’t hesitate to come in again. - Your Friends at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge

June 12, 2021

"I could not accept the $1,899 add on .the sales manager..."

- oldwomon

I could not accept the $1,899 add on . the sales manager explained ( again) the advantage of having this application that was installed on all their vehicles . the general manger offered it at cost $1,450. although I'm a old woman ....treating me like a teenager. bragged about their years in the car business and he had a 10 year son ? I would not recommend purchasing a car here . It's sad that woman are not treated as valuable customers at Chapman Las Vegas Dodge. BTY tier 1 credit

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 791 results