About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Charles Allen Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

1717 S 4th St., Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018 Directions
Sales: (800) 351-6945

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Charles Allen Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Stang17

They didn't go over any of the cars functions didn't even set the clock enough said. You would think they would explain the functions of the car to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom eudey
December 18, 2017

"Great Experience! A++++++++"

- Ed Stanton

The Charles Allen Ford Family made my purchase a smooth and great experience. Best pricing, best trade in value, and great service from beginning to out the door with my new 2018 F150. No hassles and no games. Charles Allen Ford is definitely where you want to come for your next purchase. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire Staff
November 11, 2017

"A great car buying experience"

- Robbyrobertson1

The sales staff were very professional and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. The entire staff at Charles Allen Ford really do care about the needs of their customers and getting them taken care of. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Howard
October 25, 2017

"Great Hometown dealership"

- Katrina McConnell

Great customer service before and after the sale. They are not pushy and make you feel right at home. Give them a chance to hook you up with a great automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCathern
September 21, 2017

" 2012 Chevrolet Equinox from Charles Allen . "

- Erlene

Wonderful sales person. Great deal. Treated fairly. Love the suv. Second car bought from them. Would recommend this Dealer ship. Fair trade in. Love Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron McCathern
August 07, 2017

"Do Not Recommended, read this review "

- Magyverboles13

If your looking for a deal look up Gilligan and/or Bobby at Bryans Car Corner in Chickasha. Not only did they get me a nice vehicle x2 they worked on my interest rate til I got the best. So excited, I didnt sign papers at Charles Allen Ford of Chickasha with John because all he could say about the interest rate he was trying to get me to sign is "thats as good as I can get." trying to make it out that 15.99 is as good as my credit could get me. When I got 2.99 and 5.99 at Bryans Car Corner. Wow!!!! What a difference, and did I mention we got pizza as well while we were signing papers. The customer service was excellent no hiding information or starving while we waited to sign. Your directly involved. Mention my name Misty Daniels, Brian Daniels or Magyver Boles as a recommendation when u go visit, just tell them I sent you. Have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOHN IN FINACIAL DEPARTMENT
April 08, 2015

"No good"

- Screwy Squirrel

This dealer flat refuses to deal more than $300 under MSRP. They tried a bait and switch too. I will not darken their doors again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Calvin
May 30, 2014

"BUYING MY FIRST NEW RIDE!"

- harrisrandl

WE HAVE BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH CHARLES ALLEN FOR MANY YEARS. WE RECENTLY DECIDED TO DOWN SIZE ON OUR CHOICE OF AUTOMOBILE WE HAVE BEEN TRUCK PEOPLE FOR OVER 30 YEARS. I HAVE BEEN HEARING GOOD THING ABOUT THE EDGE, SO THAT IS WHAT WE BOUGHT. WE HAD A REALLY GOOD EXPERIENCE OVER ALL, I WOULD GO BACK TO BUY OUR NEXT CAR. SO A BIG THANKS TO DAVID AND THE REST OF THE TEAM AT CHARLES ALLEN FORD, GOOD JOB GUYS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID HOWARD
August 22, 2012

"Saw truck on Internet that we were interested in. Called..."

- Mckmuench

Saw truck on Internet that we were interested in. Called to make sure they had it on the lot. Drove over an hour to see it. They didn't have it. Checked with manager-didn't have it, didn't remember ever having it. Very upset since I was told before I took the drive that they had it. It is still listed on their website that they have it in stock Deceitful- will do anything to get you there, even lie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh and man on golf cart
1
1 - 9 of 9 results