About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Charles Auto Family

5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

St Route 82 & 88, Garrettsville, Ohio 44231 Directions
Sales: (330) 527-2485

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Charles Auto Family

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Super duper service"

- Gregory Schuster

Marisa is the best receptionist ever! She is very friendly, helpful, and can send you where you need to go in a very timely manner. She is one of the hardest workers I know. She is still there working at almost 41 weeks pregnant! The Service is great. They really make you feel at home and are very knowledgeable. Shooter Paul is not one of those managers that hides in his office. He is always around and will even get you a cup of coffee or popcorn if you ask politely. He does need a haircut though if he plans on being out in the public as much as he is. Paul must just be so busy helping costumers that there is just no time for a hair cut. Or maybe he plans on growing it out to donate to a charity. I wouldn't be surprised due to his remarkable public relations and charitable heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisa, Paul, Connie, Chevy (the dog)
December 22, 2017

"Always a great experience at Charles"

- Mark Russell

My 2013 Silverado has been a great truck since purchased new at Charles. What few problems I have had with truck have been taken care of. Steve and Connie go out of their way to help get issues resolved quickly. What few times truck has required service it is nice to know that the customer always is treated well. It is also nice that our community has a dealership that is committed so much to customer satisfaction as well as giving back to community with various community events. Its is well known by many of us how much Bruce, his family and employees do for our area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Connie, Mariessa
December 21, 2017

"Was the Best experience ever!!"

- stephen glova ii

I would recommend talking with Steve Glova, He explains everything with full disclosure, non-pressure, very knowledgeable, was a very comfortable experience, and calming atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Glova, James , Ed, Ryan, Paul, Bruce
November 13, 2017

"Customer first all the time!"

- Custom Chuck

Timely, thorough attention to customer needs and wants. Their professional and expert staff WANT to help. Enthusiasm drives the dealership! Charles earns and values your trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Mark, Tommy, Jimmy
November 06, 2017

"Service"

- Char

Work repairs and service are completed in a timely manner. When we have had issues with other dealerships solving problems with our vehicles, the service department at Charles located the problem and corrected it. Their clerical staff are also very helpful and excellent with billing issues with our fleet vehicles. I would highly recommend service with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We have dealt with a varity of personnel and they have all been excellent to work with.
October 26, 2017

"Couldn't be happier"

- Scott C

I purchased a nearly-new truck from Charles Auto Family last year. Recently, barely out of warranty, the truck needed an expensive repair. Service manager Steve went out of his way to reduce the cost and offer a loaner vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 26, 2017

"new car"

- Joe

We have been dealing with Charles for many years. One reason we always go back is the outstanding service department, especially Steve. We recently purchased a new vehicle and the sales person, Steve Glova, spent quite a bit of time with us answering questions and explaining various features of the vehicles we were interested in. We did purchase the new car and Steve and the rest of the staff did all the paperwork necessary and we drove it away the same day. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Glova
October 23, 2017

"Excellent experience every time"

- Christopher DeAngelis

Great experience every time I deal with Charles Auto Family. Everyone is extremely pleasant and great to deal with. Very pleasant buying experience and the only dealership I will purchase from! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Mike
October 17, 2017

"Service is excellent, salesman are pushy"

- Cpaul3

Took my Silverado in for some recalls to be fixed and was immediately greated by a salesman who was trying to get me to trade my vehicle for a newer model. All I wanted was to drop my vehicle off and get a rental. Instead I had to listen to a sales pitch while he got the rental truck ready for me to drive. Stop doing this. Offer good, fast, convenient service and customers will come back. You don't need to try and sell everyone a vehicle every time they come in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
October 09, 2017

"Excellent service"

- bluewatersailor

I always receive very dependable and quality service from Charles Auto Family. They are very accommodating and make you feel like family. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
1 - 10 of 21 results