Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Charles Auto Family

Garrettsville, OH

5.0
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

St Route 82 & 88

Garrettsville, OH

44231

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of Charles Auto Family

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2021

"Connie assist me in getting me the proper repairs done in..."

- Jersey

Connie assist me in getting me the proper repairs done in my GMC Terrain. She was very helpful and the staff was very nice..Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie
January 14, 2020

"Great service and sales..."

- Jessica

Great sales and service. Always on top of making sure my Suburban is safe and ready to protect my family. They also are great supporters of our community..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
July 28, 2019

"Awesome"

- FrankO

The people at Charles Auto Family are awesome. My daughter was looking for a low mileage used truck. We originally saw one at Ron Marhoffer Chevrolet. My daughter and her grandfather went there and looked at the truck. They liked it and told the salesperson that we would buy it. My daughter had to go to work and told the salesperson we would be back by 6:15 to buy the truck. We arrived at Ron Marhoffer by 6:00 and they were in the process of selling the vehicle to someone else. When we told Chris Marhoffer that we would never come back and would not recommend his dealership to anyone he just shrugged his shoulders. We then went to Charles Auto Family and explained what we were looking for. Within a couple of days they located a vehicle that fit our description. They actually held the truck for us until we could get there to see it. We told them we would buy it, again they held the truck for us until we could complete the sale. We would highly recommend Charles Auto Family to anyone looking for a vehicle of any kind, new or used. Five plus stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Steve
May 29, 2019

"Way above and beyond"

- joclawson

Salesman Steve Glova is one of the best carsalesman i have ever dealt with. He doesnt just sell you a vehicle and forget your name he backs his word up. Thank you for the help with the tire. Great person , great salesman Charles is lucky to have him on there team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Glova
May 01, 2019

"Fast, Efficient Service"

- Barb 01

Always friendly , fast and efficient. I needed by rear brakes done and they were very accommodating trying to get me in as soon as possible and worked around my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 15, 2018

"Great Service"

- D-Rail

Updated software in the car, changed oil and rotated tires. Fast, efficient and quality service. I would recommend them highly. Connie coordinates things very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie
November 14, 2018

"oil change , new tire purchase, install, alighnment"

- akollarik

I am extremely pleased with the service department at Charles Auto Family. Steve the Service manager, does an excellent job at making sure that My Ford F150, Yes I said Ford, is treated professionally. It is an Eco - Boost, which has a tricky set-up for Oil changes, and he makes sure that the tech follows all of my instructions. The same is true for the recent Goodyear Wrangler tire purchase and installation. Again careful attention was payed to my chrome rims making sure that they were kept in Mint condition ! Also By using our GM card I was able to realize a substantial savings. What a Double bonus, Great service and Great savings. Can this Be Real ………… You Bet !!!! It is hard to find an organization who will listen to you , respect your vehicle, and Honor your requests. Most others will just Blow you off.....not here at Charles. Connie also does an awesome job in service, as well as Kris in parts. Thanks to Steve and his staff for treating my 2012 Silverado 2500 HD and my 2013 F150 XLT with pride and great care the way I expect them to be taken care of. I appreciate the work that was well done, and commend Bruce for operating a quality dealership, and look forward to a long healthy relationship into the future. Sincerely Andrew Kollarik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Connie, Kris
May 30, 2018

"Very helpful and friendly"

- EzraBridger

Went in for a test drive of a Volt, and the sales staff was very helpful. They were able to answer all of my questions. They were knowledgeable about the car, and what they didn't know they were able to figure out in house between them and the service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
April 17, 2018

"Super duper service"

- Gregory Schuster

Marisa is the best receptionist ever! She is very friendly, helpful, and can send you where you need to go in a very timely manner. She is one of the hardest workers I know. She is still there working at almost 41 weeks pregnant! The Service is great. They really make you feel at home and are very knowledgeable. Shooter Paul is not one of those managers that hides in his office. He is always around and will even get you a cup of coffee or popcorn if you ask politely. He does need a haircut though if he plans on being out in the public as much as he is. Paul must just be so busy helping costumers that there is just no time for a hair cut. Or maybe he plans on growing it out to donate to a charity. I wouldn't be surprised due to his remarkable public relations and charitable heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisa, Paul, Connie, Chevy (the dog)
December 22, 2017

"Always a great experience at Charles"

- Mark Russell

My 2013 Silverado has been a great truck since purchased new at Charles. What few problems I have had with truck have been taken care of. Steve and Connie go out of their way to help get issues resolved quickly. What few times truck has required service it is nice to know that the customer always is treated well. It is also nice that our community has a dealership that is committed so much to customer satisfaction as well as giving back to community with various community events. Its is well known by many of us how much Bruce, his family and employees do for our area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Connie, Mariessa
1
1 - 10 of 29 results