About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Charles Auto Family

5.0

24 Lifetime Reviews

St Route 82 & 88, Garrettsville, Ohio 44231 Directions
Sales: (330) 527-2485

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Charles Auto Family

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Great Service"

- D-Rail

Updated software in the car, changed oil and rotated tires. Fast, efficient and quality service. I would recommend them highly. Connie coordinates things very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie
November 14, 2018

"oil change , new tire purchase, install, alighnment"

- akollarik

I am extremely pleased with the service department at Charles Auto Family. Steve the Service manager, does an excellent job at making sure that My Ford F150, Yes I said Ford, is treated professionally. It is an Eco - Boost, which has a tricky set-up for Oil changes, and he makes sure that the tech follows all of my instructions. The same is true for the recent Goodyear Wrangler tire purchase and installation. Again careful attention was payed to my chrome rims making sure that they were kept in Mint condition ! Also By using our GM card I was able to realize a substantial savings. What a Double bonus, Great service and Great savings. Can this Be Real ………… You Bet !!!! It is hard to find an organization who will listen to you , respect your vehicle, and Honor your requests. Most others will just Blow you off.....not here at Charles. Connie also does an awesome job in service, as well as Kris in parts. Thanks to Steve and his staff for treating my 2012 Silverado 2500 HD and my 2013 F150 XLT with pride and great care the way I expect them to be taken care of. I appreciate the work that was well done, and commend Bruce for operating a quality dealership, and look forward to a long healthy relationship into the future. Sincerely Andrew Kollarik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Connie, Kris
May 30, 2018

"Very helpful and friendly"

- EzraBridger

Went in for a test drive of a Volt, and the sales staff was very helpful. They were able to answer all of my questions. They were knowledgeable about the car, and what they didn't know they were able to figure out in house between them and the service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
April 17, 2018

"Super duper service"

- Gregory Schuster

Marisa is the best receptionist ever! She is very friendly, helpful, and can send you where you need to go in a very timely manner. She is one of the hardest workers I know. She is still there working at almost 41 weeks pregnant! The Service is great. They really make you feel at home and are very knowledgeable. Shooter Paul is not one of those managers that hides in his office. He is always around and will even get you a cup of coffee or popcorn if you ask politely. He does need a haircut though if he plans on being out in the public as much as he is. Paul must just be so busy helping costumers that there is just no time for a hair cut. Or maybe he plans on growing it out to donate to a charity. I wouldn't be surprised due to his remarkable public relations and charitable heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisa, Paul, Connie, Chevy (the dog)
December 22, 2017

"Always a great experience at Charles"

- Mark Russell

My 2013 Silverado has been a great truck since purchased new at Charles. What few problems I have had with truck have been taken care of. Steve and Connie go out of their way to help get issues resolved quickly. What few times truck has required service it is nice to know that the customer always is treated well. It is also nice that our community has a dealership that is committed so much to customer satisfaction as well as giving back to community with various community events. Its is well known by many of us how much Bruce, his family and employees do for our area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Connie, Mariessa
December 21, 2017

"Was the Best experience ever!!"

- stephen glova ii

I would recommend talking with Steve Glova, He explains everything with full disclosure, non-pressure, very knowledgeable, was a very comfortable experience, and calming atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Glova, James , Ed, Ryan, Paul, Bruce
November 13, 2017

"Customer first all the time!"

- Custom Chuck

Timely, thorough attention to customer needs and wants. Their professional and expert staff WANT to help. Enthusiasm drives the dealership! Charles earns and values your trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Mark, Tommy, Jimmy
November 06, 2017

"Service"

- Char

Work repairs and service are completed in a timely manner. When we have had issues with other dealerships solving problems with our vehicles, the service department at Charles located the problem and corrected it. Their clerical staff are also very helpful and excellent with billing issues with our fleet vehicles. I would highly recommend service with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We have dealt with a varity of personnel and they have all been excellent to work with.
October 26, 2017

"Couldn't be happier"

- Scott C

I purchased a nearly-new truck from Charles Auto Family last year. Recently, barely out of warranty, the truck needed an expensive repair. Service manager Steve went out of his way to reduce the cost and offer a loaner vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 26, 2017

"new car"

- Joe

We have been dealing with Charles for many years. One reason we always go back is the outstanding service department, especially Steve. We recently purchased a new vehicle and the sales person, Steve Glova, spent quite a bit of time with us answering questions and explaining various features of the vehicles we were interested in. We did purchase the new car and Steve and the rest of the staff did all the paperwork necessary and we drove it away the same day. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Glova
1
1 - 10 of 24 results