Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Charles Maund Volkswagen

Austin, TX

5.0
171 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Charles Maund Volkswagen, we're proud to serve all of our customers. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions that you have! Our no-hassle, no-pressure sales staff makes it easy and fun for any Volkswagen fan to buy a new VW or used vehicle. Visit us to experience the difference our dealership brings in the whole process of buying a car.

6900 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

By Type

Showing 171 reviews

September 18, 2020

"This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Charles..."

- bethblackshields

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Charles Maund Volkswagen and I am just as impressed as I was the first time. They do excellent work and I will continue to send my friends and family their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 08, 2020

"Working with Jessica to buy my new VW was the best car..."

- Kittlemania

Working with Jessica to buy my new VW was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!! She was so easy going and friendly, answered all my questions, even off hours, and just made the whole experience fun. (Who has ever said that about buying a car?!). She is hands down the best. I would 5star+ recommend anyone work with Jessica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"Jessica was easy to work with. She heard my needs and..."

- misasongbird

Jessica was easy to work with. She heard my needs and understood exactly what I wanted. I was at the dealership for less than an hour and love my 2021 Atlas. I didn't expect to have such a successful experience considering the pandemic, but I am grateful for her and Charles Maund for making the experience seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"Jessica so nice and helped me so much, she had a bunch of..."

- garcia.val003

Jessica so nice and helped me so much, she had a bunch of patience with me since I am a first time buyer, I appreciate her working with me and even staying 2 hours overtime just to help me get my new Jeep that I love so much. I really recommend this dealership every one is very friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2020

"Jessica was very professional and knowledgable. She..."

- Ryan L.

Jessica was very professional and knowledgable. She helped match me to a car that fit my needs and made the process really easy. I would definitely work with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2020

"There’s nothing this girl can’t do. Perfect deal, perfect..."

- Michelle Touma

There’s nothing this girl can’t do. Perfect deal, perfect car, perfect experience. Will go back to her 100 times. Honestly, she’s just the best. Thanks Jess!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"Jessica was very professional and proficient I literally..."

- Kasey Taylor

Jessica was very professional and proficient I literally bought my vehicle over the phone walked in and picked it up all in a days span. Can’t get more efficient than that. Thank you and your team for always rolling out the red carpet for me and my family when purchasing! We’ve bought two vehicle’s here and will continue to buy more #customerforlife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"We just bought our first VW from Jessica and she was the..."

- Katie S

We just bought our first VW from Jessica and she was the best! She's very knowledgeable, but was also really transparent when it came to the different trims and features of the cars we were looking at. We appreciated her guidance and the hard work that went into getting us the exact car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"Extremely knowledgeable of car we were looking at...."

- Cclark

Extremely knowledgeable of car we were looking at. Cognizant of the time schedule I had and quickly addressed needs. Would absolutely come back to Maund VW for Jessica alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"I enjoyed the hospitality and kindness I recieved while..."

- Mr. Newson

I enjoyed the hospitality and kindness I recieved while conducting my business at the dealership. All those involved in helping me I thank you. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results