Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Charles Maund Volkswagen

Austin, TX

4.9
251 Reviews
At Charles Maund Volkswagen, we're proud to serve all of our customers. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions that you have! Our no-hassle, no-pressure sales staff makes it easy and fun for any Volkswagen fan to buy a new VW or used vehicle. Visit us to experience the difference our dealership brings in the whole process of buying a car.

6900 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

By Type

Showing 251 reviews

June 15, 2021

"The staff was super kind and willing to work with me in..."

- Whisper L.

The staff was super kind and willing to work with me in order to get me into the car I really wanted. It didn’t feel like the typical car buying experience! Ryan was super helpful and patient with me during the whole process. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Billy was phenomenal to work with in purchasing our new..."

- WynGregory

Billy was phenomenal to work with in purchasing our new ID.4. He was super prompt in setting up an appointment and quick to communicate and answer questions throughout the test driving and buying process. No pressure, really straightforward and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle, safety features, etc., as well. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Absolutely LOVED my experience at Charles Maund VW! I..."

- Arthur A.

Absolutely LOVED my experience at Charles Maund VW! I loved working with Alexander! HE IS THE BEST! EL MEJOR! Since the minute I walked in it was clear he was willing to go the extra mile to make sure that I was getting the deal that worked for me. I went to other VW dealerships but once I got to Charles Maund it was clear that I didn’t need to look further. 200% RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2021

"Working with Ryan was super way and comfortable. The..."

- morgy228

Working with Ryan was super way and comfortable. The location is clean, easy to get to and welcoming. Every person that I interacted with was kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"Provide good and convenient service for the customer. It..."

- jason

Provide good and convenient service for the customer. It is a good place to shop for new or used vehicles. Would recomend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"Ryan was helpful and answered all of our concerns with..."

- Memo.guerra

Ryan was helpful and answered all of our concerns with patience. He genuinely cared for our needs and was yhorough in demoing the features. Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2021

"Between Alexander, Ken (finance), and the Sales Manager..."

- chris.escobar2003

Between Alexander, Ken (finance), and the Sales Manager (sorry forgot his name), it was a great, easy, streamlined process. Letting me and my wife come in at different times to complete the purchase was great since she worms late. The team not being pushy or to "sales" was another big part of buying from here. Going to be coming back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Great process start to finish. Found the exact car I..."

- KIMCH3333

Great process start to finish. Found the exact car I wanted and setup everything by email. Setup a day and time to purchase the vehicle and was a quick and painless process. Ryan also did a thorough job of walking me through the vehicle before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Down to earth, no pressure, helpful and a great sense of..."

- shonmonique79

Down to earth, no pressure, helpful and a great sense of humor. I needed assistance after my purchase and William was receptive. Great experience with him🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"Alexander was an absolute joy to work with. He made the..."

- missdillyboots

Alexander was an absolute joy to work with. He made the car buying experience incredibly easy, and if I buy another car in the future, it will definitely be from him. Plus, I’m referring him to friends and family who are looking to purchase a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results