Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Charlie's Honda

4.8

117 Lifetime Reviews

448 Western Ave., Augusta, Maine 04330 Directions
Sales: (207) 622-4776

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Charlie's Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2019

"car buying"

- gertie02

it was a good car buying experience. this is coming under Honda, I went to the Kia dealer. staff was very pleasant and easy to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry to not see my sales person
April 26, 2019

"Happy with everything "

- Dunjan

The sales team was great as usual. This was the first that I felt welcomed back with my questions and a good thing as this car had so many features. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. It is the reason we have lost track of how many cars we have purchased from Charlie’s Honda. We go way back with Todd as he sold us the first Accord in 2004 before it was a part of Charlie’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Allaire
5.0
Josh Hall
5.0
Buddy Sergent
5.0
Other Employees : Deune Hardy, John ?
April 21, 2019

"Charlies Honda has treated me well over the years"

- Dmack

Ad buying my new Odyssey was no exception. Josh and Pat were willing to work hard to get me to a reasonable price that was cost effective for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Michaud
5.0
April 14, 2019

"Great Service!"

- dperkins3

I recently purchased my leased 2016 Honda CR-V. Alex Musica was outstanding at getting me through the process quick & easy, while also being able to lower my APR. Will definitely recommend Charlies Honda to friends & family for future car needs. Thank you! :) Darcy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Musica
April 14, 2019

"Typically Outstanding Service"

- Cousin_It

Typically outstanding service. My only request is that they offer a vehicle detailing service for its customers (so that customers' cars can be thoroughly cleaned and polished at the dealership).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiedi and Judy are the best of the best. Why are only men listed above?
April 12, 2019

"Awesome service "

- TEXASRNRU

Please thank Harrison and Phil for assisting my fiancé with the purchase of her CR-V. Service was exceptional and both made the entire process easy for her. David Roach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harrison
April 06, 2019

"Polite, reasonable, and took no time to make the deal. "

- Marc

Matt did a great job answering my questions and responded positively to what I was looking for. It was one of the fastest auto buying experiences I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Lee, Issak
April 04, 2019

"Almost like family, but easier to get along with."

- Sauceman53

People are friendly and don't push. I was greeted by a very knowledgeable individual that answered my questions and found the answers when needed. The purchase process was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hall
5.0
Other Employees : Joel Dudley
April 04, 2019

"Loved the sales team."

- Honda.peters

Very happy with the CRV. Mike was helpful explaining all the options on the car. Wonderful vehicle and customer service. We will highly recommend Charlie's Honda to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moran
5.0
Other Employees : Phil
March 28, 2019

"Great experience "

- Grover

After 14 years of purchasing the same vehicle, we tried out the Honda Pilot. We immediately felt at home with Pat Michaud's approach to the sale. Pat is not a high pressure sales person, he takes time to explain everything in an honest and clear manner. He took the time to understand what we are looking for and get us into the right vehicle. We liked the route he took us for the test drive, a great mix of all types of driving scenarios, to ensure the vehicle met all of our expectations. We didn't buy immediately and Pat's follow up was patient and non-aggressive, which I greatly appreciate. Additionally, I was impressed with how he remembered my son's upcoming hockey tournament and took the time to ask how it went. I also worked with Josh Hall to discuss financing and other options. Although, I took more than my fair share of his time, he never made me feel rushed or pressured to make a decision. I also felt that Josh went above and beyond on getting the most for my trade-in. Both Pat and Josh were respectful and professional with all my questions and requests. It truly was all of these big and small things that helped us choose Charlie's. Thanks, Andy & Jess Grover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Hall
5.0
Pat Michaud
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results