About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Charlie's Motor Mall

4.9

219 Lifetime Reviews

465 Western Ave., Augusta, Maine 04330 Directions
Sales: (207) 622-7327

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

219 Reviews of Charlie's Motor Mall

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"My Murano"

- Stan63

I have been dealing with Charlie's M. M. For several years. They have a great sales team and service department. I think I have purchased 14 vehicles from them over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Wolfington
November 04, 2018

"Amazing Purchase"

- nek121328

I recently traded in a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee for a 2019 Grand Cherokee. I was able to purchase the exact model and opitions I was looking for. Andy and John made the transaction seemless. They made me a deal I couldn't refuse! It was worth the visit to Charlie's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, John and a few others.
October 28, 2018

" new jeep"

- jkk168

called my sales man that we have purchased from before, told him our needs, and what we had for trade in, completed our financing prior to going in, my wife went and test drove the jeep and went back about 1.5 hours we were driving away in our new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy O hearn, sales manager Issac.
October 17, 2018

"New Car Purchase "

- Giggamootis

Super easy, I did all by email. Went in, test drove it and completed paperwork and out with a new car in under 1hr. can’t beat that!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy DuPont, Zak in Finance
October 16, 2018

"New ourchase"

- Paulie

Just a quick review of my purchasing experience at Charlie’s Jeep in Augusta Maine. My Salesman, Andrew made the purchase seamless and I was fortunate enough to have the owner on site to get me the best deal. I shopped price and they were very competitive. I feel I have the best value driving away from the dealership lot..and the free car washes are a nice bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 12, 2018

"Nissan Rogue Purchase"

- Nissaneb

Quick, Quality and Affordable. Thanks Caleb! I would recommend Charlie's Motor Mall because of the personal service it offers. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
October 10, 2018

"Personalized Experience"

- aimphurwiimphur

Andrew O was extremely professional in helping me find the perfect car. This took several months of emailing due to my specific requirements and wishes in a new vehicle. Sam S is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells - this is the 2nd car I have purchased with him. Sam is very personable and genuine. He made sure I understood all the options on the car and answered all my questions with care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew O'Hearn, Sam Saunders (2nd car I have purchased from him), Jay Wolfington & Mike Mahoney
September 27, 2018

"My experience purchasing my 2018 Titan"

- crusher

I recently purchased my 5th Nissan Titan all at Charlies. My sales experience was awesome!They have always treated me very fairly, but this was over the top. I had dialogue with them prior to my trip, so I had some expectations going in and they exceeded those expectations. Darryl Graves, Andy O'Hearn, Isaac, and Randy were all professional and accommodating. This is why I keep coming back to Charlies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Graves, Andy O Hearn, Isaac, Randy Roux
September 26, 2018

"Terrific people to deal with "

- Evasius822

We couldn't be happier with our new Nissan Xterra and the service we have received from Charilie's, from the moment we came on to the lot everyone was so helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. We have had a terrific experience and I would recommend anyone looking to go to Charlie's first!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mahon
September 16, 2018

"Awesome "

- Kristip77

Great customer service here. We purchased a car for my newly licensed daughter here recently and the little vehicle is in excellent shape. She loves it! We drove from Bangor to purchase, and Sam Saunders (sales) and Andrew (manager) were awesome to work with, professional, friendly, and up front. Thanks guys! We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sanders or Saunders? Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results