About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Charlie's Motor Mall

4.9

210 Lifetime Reviews

465 Western Ave., Augusta, Maine 04330 Directions
Sales: (207) 622-7327

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

210 Reviews of Charlie's Motor Mall

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Awesome "

- Kristip77

Great customer service here. We purchased a car for my newly licensed daughter here recently and the little vehicle is in excellent shape. She loves it! We drove from Bangor to purchase, and Sam Saunders (sales) and Andrew (manager) were awesome to work with, professional, friendly, and up front. Thanks guys! We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Sanders or Saunders? Andrew
September 09, 2018

"Excellent sales person I would definitely do business with t"

- Kimndave

This is the second car that we have purchased from Charlie's they have always been very helpful to us again I would definitely do business with them again the service has always been excellent very happy to have purchased cars from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr martin
September 06, 2018

"Dodge Challenger"

- Candy

We are very pleased with Charlies, as this is our third vehicle that we have purchased in the past 5 years. They are very personable and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several, cannot remember names. Sorry.
August 30, 2018

"Great sales person!"

- Tina2012

My salesman Daniel was very good to deal with and was excellent at his follow up throughout the process. I would recommend Dan at Charlie's Kia any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Joe
August 26, 2018

"Quick and Easy car buying experience"

- crv2010

This is my 3rd purchase from Charlie's and all have been good. This is why I continue to buy vehicles at Charlie's. I have used both Honda, and Chevy service department's with great result's. Sale's staff always take good care of my needs. I do recommend Charlie's for buying your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Newman, Jay Worthington
August 22, 2018

"Jeep Cherokee"

- Allen 1971

Everyone at the dealership from the sales staff to closing agents were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and bent over backwards to make sure we were satisfied. We were so satisfied we decided to buy two Cherokees instead of one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees
August 20, 2018

"very quick and easy both bob and issac were very helpful "

- johnny 49

great people very fast and easy all the help i could have asked for i would go back for every vechicle thanks charlies it was a fun experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
issac , bob/ great guys lots of fun and very helpful
August 17, 2018

"Great people."

- Dodge

If you want your car fixed correctly the first time, take it to these folks. Always friendly and courteous, and get you in quickly. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Bowie
August 16, 2018

"A relaxing experience"

- newkiabob1

Joe and Joe at Charlies Kia made our vehicle buying experience very enjoyable. They were very informative, pleasant, and in no way made us feel pressured. Like other dealerships have. We will definately be going back to Charlie's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Joe and Zachary
August 14, 2018

"drove from NH to purchase from these guys"

- gcdInNH

they gave me the best deal on my trade in and the price for a new wrangler, very nice people, very easy to work with, will definitely get my next vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results