Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chatham Parkway Lexus

Savannah, GA

4.9
112 Reviews

1120 Chatham Parkway

Savannah, GA

31405

Directions

112 Reviews of Chatham Parkway Lexus

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"Tomas our service advisor did great he he is always there..."

- Mzakrze732

Tomas our service advisor did great he he is always there for us the service technician knows what we need and their performance is spot on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TOMAS
July 10, 2021

"I just traded a smaller Lexus (2020 NX300 hybrid) for a..."

- trueblue2807

I just traded a smaller Lexus (2020 NX300 hybrid) for a 2021 RX350. I had a minor issue and was unsatisfied, but as soon as management was aware of it, the problem was not only resolved, but they went over-board to make certain that I was pleased. Excellent customer service, and the entire team did everything possible to be certain I was beyond thrilled with my new car. I will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Richard Nimphie (general manager)
Jul 12, 2021 -

Chatham Parkway Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Chatham Parkway Lexus, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new 2021 Lexus RX 350!

May 25, 2021

"Thank you to Sam Grant at Chatham Parkway Lexus. We..."

- girlsouth26

Thank you to Sam Grant at Chatham Parkway Lexus. We bought a 2021 RX 350 and it was, by far, my best car-buying experience to date. Sam was very responsive to my emails without making me feel pressured to buy, and answered all my questions thoroughly. I definitely would buy from him again and would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Grant
May 25, 2021 -

Chatham Parkway Lexus responded

It makes our day to hear that Sam and the team gave you the best car-buying experience you have ever had! Thank you for choosing Chatham Parkway Lexus and taking the time to share your positive feedback. We hope you are loving your new 2021 Lexus RX 350!

May 13, 2021

"Special thanks to Sam Grant and the Entire Chatham..."

- theresa.abraham

Special thanks to Sam Grant and the Entire Chatham Parkway Lexus Team, I love my Obsidian Black Pearl LC500. Great Job. THANK YOU Theresa A.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAM, AL, MIKE, RICHARD, THERON, MIKE, ETC.
May 14, 2021 -

Chatham Parkway Lexus responded

Theresa - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Sam and the Chatham Parkway Lexus team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back!

April 30, 2021

"We just purchased our 11th lexus. Sam Grant our sales..."

- bvdb107

We just purchased our 11th lexus. Sam Grant our sales person was absolutely the best we have ever had. Sam not only knew the particular vehicle we were interested in, he was absolutely passionate and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The most important part of our experience with this purchase. Sam spent time explaining every detail of the vehicle to my wife, meaning he spoke to her and gave her every bit of respect she deserved, rather then talking past her to me. Truth be told, we only went to Chatham Parkway Lexus to learn about the LC500, not to purchase it. We were going to purchase the LC500 from our usual Lexus dealer. We now have a new Lexus dealer as every aspect of this transaction was nothing short of a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Grant, Al Chester, Richard Nimphie
Apr 30, 2021 -

Chatham Parkway Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! It means a lot to hear that you and your wife had such a successful purchase experience working with Sam and the team. We are wishing you both safe travels in your new Lexus LC500, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Chatham Parkway Lexus!

April 30, 2021

"Wow, I just can't say enough about Sam Grant! My husband..."

- TaylorQuinn2

Wow, I just can't say enough about Sam Grant! My husband and I both bought cars from Sam this year. He made the experience so enjoyable and relaxing! His kindness, professionalism and knowledge went a long way with us. We are Lexus buyers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Grant
Apr 30, 2021 -

Chatham Parkway Lexus responded

Your review just made our day, Taylor! We're thrilled that you and your husband enjoyed working with Sam and he certainly is exactly as you described. He has a passion for assisting clients and is packed with knowledge. Thank you for your loyal business from your friends at Chatham Parkway Lexus!

Apr 30, 2021 -

TaylorQuinn2 responded

This is Taylor's Mom, Julie, we bought two cars from Sam after Taylor did! We loved hers! She was so right in recommending Sam Grant!

Apr 30, 2021 -

Chatham Parkway Lexus responded

Thank you, Julie! We are grateful for you and your daughter's business and wish you both safe driving.

January 05, 2021

"We recently moved from Southern California to Savannah...."

- mybailey54

We recently moved from Southern California to Savannah. We need our lease was up on our Existing 450 H. We thought we’d look at the new models and we are fortunate to have Sam as a sales agent. The experience was terrific! I would highly recommend him for any of your card transactions. The company itself and management also a very nice and accommodating. All in all a great experience! Michael and Sandy Morrison#

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Grant
Jan 06, 2021 -

Chatham Parkway Lexus responded

Michael and Sandy - Welcome to the area! We appreciate you visiting us at Chatham Parkway Lexus to upgrade your ride and are delighted to hear that Sam made your experience five-star worthy. Thank you for your business and we hope for the opportunity to work together in the future!

Jan 06, 2021 -

mybailey54 responded

Thank you so much. And please say hi to Richard for us

October 01, 2020

"Sam Grant is the best!!. I am a college marketing sales..."

- lgmullen

Sam Grant is the best!!. I am a college marketing sales professor...and he rocks in professional sales talent. He is honest, upfront, and patient (working with me...you need that). I am in heaven with my new Lexus. So, appreciate Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Grant
Oct 01, 2020 -

Chatham Parkway Lexus responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are pleased to hear that Sam provided the excellent customer service we strive for here at Chatham Parkway Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 29, 2020

"We are very happy that we purchased our NX 300 from..."

- Mzakrze732

We are very happy that we purchased our NX 300 from Chatham Parkway Lexus their ownership sales force and service are all first class professionals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Tavor and Tharen Lambert
Sep 30, 2020 -

Chatham Parkway Lexus responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with our team at Chatham Parkway Lexus, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your Lexus NX 300!

Sep 30, 2020 -

Mzakrze732 responded

My wife loves her Lexus and Chatham Parkway Lexus

September 27, 2020

"The team at Lexus is Phenomenal! I had the pleasure of..."

- angela.smalls5

The team at Lexus is Phenomenal! I had the pleasure of working with Sam Grant who was very understanding, trustworthy and knowledgeable! As a first time car buyer, Mr. Sam took his time to make sure I understood every step. If you ever visit Chatham Parkway Lexus, ask for Sam Grant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Grant
Sep 28, 2020 -

Chatham Parkway Lexus responded

Hi Angela - It is fantastic to hear that Sam delivered such excellent service! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to share. Safe travels and we hope to work with you again at Chatham Parkway Lexus!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results