Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chatham Parkway Toyota

Savannah, GA

4.5
545 Reviews
At Chatham Parkway Toyota, we offer knowledgeable sales representatives that are ready to answer all of your questions about new or pre-owned Toyota models. Reputation is everything to our company and satisfying our customers is how we have been able to build our dealership. Our main goal is to create a positive experience for you. While we are located in the Savannah, GA, area, we also have customers that come to us from nearby Georgia communities including Hinesville, Brunswick, Pooler, and Richmond Hill. Our dealership is your go-to Savannah car dealership for sales, service and Toyota parts
Contact Dealership

7 Park Of Commerce Way

Savannah, GA

31405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 545 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Awesome staff first off, kind helpful they keep you..."

- johng_1972

Awesome staff first off, kind helpful they keep you informed and updated on your vehicle the waiting room area is always spotless and comfortable!! Recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2021

"Amanda & service staff were prompt in getting our car in..."

- BULLOCHS5

Amanda & service staff were prompt in getting our car in and serviced with the optimal performance. We we kept abreast of the assessment for approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Thigpen, Stephen Sheahan
July 27, 2021

"I have been dealing with this dealership for many years..."

- cobramixam

I have been dealing with this dealership for many years now. I went in ordered my truck was told when it would be here. It got here a few days early. We did the paperwork and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Campbell
July 26, 2021

"Tiesha Holmes is so professional and friendly. She makes..."

- elisharussell

Tiesha Holmes is so professional and friendly. She makes sure that all of your needs are met. The entire staff at Chatham Parkway Toyota is so accommodating to their customers. I love every encounter with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Great experience! I was able to trade in and the..."

- lk.goldwire

Great experience! I was able to trade in and the financial team worked diligently for me to get in a certified pre-owned vehicle. I am thankful to have done business with Chatham Parkway Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I was provided with efficient and courteous service. The..."

- bthompson1416

I was provided with efficient and courteous service. The staff at Chatham Parkway exhibited very good knowledge and outstanding ability to provide quality service in a comfortable, friendly setting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Starkey
July 23, 2021

"Performed scheduled services. During the service, they..."

- elijk88

Performed scheduled services. During the service, they suggested a recommendation of changing engine air filter( I replaced). However, my airbag indicator light had been flashing for about a month and they made no recommendations on resolving that issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Homes
July 23, 2021

"Joe Gleason and Walter Hoover were phenomenal. That’s the..."

- cahoover2315

Joe Gleason and Walter Hoover were phenomenal. That’s the best customer service I have probably ever received. I fully recommend buying from them if you’re in need of a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Gleason, Walter Hoover
July 22, 2021

"I’ll arrive on time for my appointment the young lady..."

- Carolyn Hines

I’ll arrive on time for my appointment the young lady name Angie was phenomenal great help she was very kind knowledgeable about her job and she greeted me with a pleasant smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn, Jones and Angie who check my car in
July 22, 2021

"The staff and sales rep was very pleasant and very..."

- mollie1989

The staff and sales rep was very pleasant and very helpful. Great experience with the service! Thanks Chatham Parkway Toyota! Will always come back again for the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn
1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results