Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Chattanooga Volvo

4.9

107 Lifetime Reviews

6035 International Drive, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421 Directions
Call (423) 855-5664

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Chattanooga Volvo

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"They absolutely have the best customer service of any..."

- Crystalgibson35

They absolutely have the best customer service of any dealer in town. They always greet me by my name when I am in to have service and do everything they can to do whats best for me and the vehicle! Love those guys! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Brett
November 11, 2019

"Kudos for Vovle"

- Satisfied Customer

I got some of the best customer service and workmanship from Chattanooga Volvo. Made sure I had transportation to and from dealership. Kept me informed about the problem and repair options. A very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
November 02, 2019

"TOTAL service on my volvo...all updates made...oil..."

- HP0809p

TOTAL service on my volvo...all updates made...oil change, filters, hatch back, side rear view mirrors...detail cleaning inside and out and body work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris...jerry
October 30, 2019

"Volvo service"

- blwhelan

When leaving the dealership after receiving service, the TPS light came on showing low tire pressure in all 4 tires and when I checked the pressure the pressure was low in all 4 tires. There was grease on the seat and mud on floor mat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dale
October 09, 2019

"Preowned Vovlo XC60"

- NoogaDriver

I’ve dealt with Long Hyundai and Volvo’s Service Department for ten years and knew there’s no other service department in town I’d rather deal with. And with car ownership, after the sale, that’s an important part in Ownership satisfaction. Thankfully, Torrie helped me get exactly what I wanted, at a fair price, with no hassle or high-pressure sales tactics that I’ve experienced elsewhere. Torrie was quick to follow up on any questions or requests and ultimately made the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Torrie
September 26, 2019

"Service Department"

- Callie

It was a pleasure working with Chris and the Service Department at Volvo of Chattanooga. They were responsive to my needs and completed the service in a satisfactory amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 16, 2019

"Volvo XC90"

- psheth09

We bought a Volvo XC90 from Chattanooga Volvo and had a fantastic experience! Tiffany and Jason did a great job in helping us get to know the car! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany and Jason
September 06, 2019

"Taking care of business"

- Dalmatians57

I recently visited this dealership considering an upgrade to my xc90. Paul and jason helped me find one that had everything I wanted(which wasn't easy!). I didnt even know i was going to buy a car that day. Both boys were friendly and courteous the entire time and I will be back when it is time to upgrade again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 05, 2019

"Volvo S90 Purchase"

- Callie

Cedric Toney is the salesman you'll need when purchasing from Volvo of Chattanooga. Throughout the process, he kept us abreast and worked with Dale Wilson in the finance department to ensure that the application and purchase process was seamless and flawless. Thank you for all that you did to help me find the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Toney and Dale Wilson
August 30, 2019

"Amazing buying experience!"

- Starpastor

I can’t say enough about how helpful Cedric & Justin were. First class! Cedric met me at the dealership 10 minutes before opening and prioritized our time together. I never felt rushed or pressured. We worked through the car and the numbers together until we had a win-win. I highly recommend them for your next purchase. Thank you Cedric & Volvo of Chattanooga!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Toney (Sales) & Justin (Manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results