Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Cherry Hill, NJ

4.7
887 Reviews
Thank you for reviewing our DealerRater page. We take great pride in the reviews our customers leave for us on DealerRater. Here at Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience serving our customers in Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey. We have a large inventory of new vehicles as well as quality pre-owned vehicles. Be sure to check out our website at www.CherryHillJeep.com. We look forward to serving you!

1708 West Marlton Pike

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 887 reviews

August 03, 2021

"I had an awesome experience at Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler..."

- Bhrwtz

I had an awesome experience at Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep! My salesman Jerry Cronk helped me to find a car I loved within my specifications. I was in and out quickly and without any stress. Ask for Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks, Bhrwtz, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Jerry and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

August 02, 2021

"They worked with me to get me into the vehicle I was..."

- Andrew.incorvati

They worked with me to get me into the vehicle I was interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Andrew.incorvati, we’re really happy to hear about your positive experience with us! This makes Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep stand out from the rest because your feedback reflects on our team. Our staff appreciates the review and looks forward to assisting you in the future!

July 28, 2021

"Great experience working with Leon Singleton. He kept us..."

- srex0312

Great experience working with Leon Singleton. He kept us informed during the long process and at the end we drive off with our new Jeep Compass. Terry from Finance team was quick with the documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Wonderful, srex0312! We delight in creating a space for our Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep customers to enjoy and knowing that you had a positive experience brings us much delight! We all felt you were a pleasure to work with and would love to have the opportunity to assist you again! Feel free to visit us anytime!

July 27, 2021

"Nice 👍 Everything was done very quickly and efficiently..."

- Volodymyr

Nice 👍 Everything was done very quickly and efficiently very satisfied with the work . good place recommend to all five stars . everyone for the work done

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Volodymyr responded

good place recommend to all five stars

July 25, 2021

"Great experience from the time I walked in til the time I..."

- broom10

Great experience from the time I walked in til the time I walked out with my new truck...no hassling..no hidden costs...friendly environment and no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi broom10, we’re really happy to hear about your positive experience with us! This makes Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep stand out from the rest because your feedback reflects on our team. Our staff appreciates the review and looks forward to assisting you in the future!

July 21, 2021

"We had a great experience at CH Jeep! All were friendly..."

- Jkapm

We had a great experience at CH Jeep! All were friendly and helpful. We not only were impressed with the service on our new car, but they went out of their way to help us with issues regarding an older vehicle. Until the next Jeep....Keep on Jeepin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

That’s magnificent, Jkapm! One of our passions here at Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep is to create a welcoming and outstanding experience for all of our guests and it brings us much joy to know it shows! We are filled with gratitude to have been able to serve you and hope you feel free to visit us anytime!

July 20, 2021

"We were very happy with the customer service at the..."

- kimspo

We were very happy with the customer service at the dealership. We came that day looking for used Jeep’s and left with a new one . Alex took time showing us different models and explaining different options in purchasing /leasing a vehicle. I am now leasing a 2021 Sahara Hybrid and I love it !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Great news! Reviews like yours inspire our Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep team to continue going above and beyond for our customers and Alex is a wonderful person who exemplifies this quality to the fullest! Know that, whether it be for a car-buying or service experience, our team is always more than happy to assist you!

July 15, 2021

"I did my due diligence and research on a new Jeep Grand..."

- dusell311

I did my due diligence and research on a new Jeep Grand Cherokee and because I have been a Jeep owner before I knew exactly what I was looking for. I was able to locate the exact vehicle at Cherry Hill Jeep and did the required paperwork for a purchase. I was contacted within minutes of completing the paperwork by a sales representative who asked me to come in and test drive. I confirmed that the advertised vehicle was available and he said it was and that I was a previous Jeep owner and knew that the vehicle listed was exactly what I was looking for. Upon hearing this the salesman stated that vehicle was no longer available. When I confronted him with his earlier statement that the vehicle was available he did not respond. This is not my first bad experience with this dealership between family and friends and I highly recommend that you stay away from this dealership. I will be verbally recommending the same to my fellow veterans and retired educators.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello dusell311. On behalf of Cherry Hill Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience you had with our team. We pride ourselves on giving 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met so I would like to find out what happened and make it right. Please give us a call so we can discuss this further. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to reconnecting with you.

July 15, 2021

"I didn’t but it here but bring my Jeep Compass to this..."

- Sshoov

I didn’t but it here but bring my Jeep Compass to this location for oil changes & other services and the staff always does a great job, and in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
Jul 16, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Sshoov, we appreciate you for taking the time to write this review! Trust is vital to forming long-lasting customer relationships and it’s awesome to hear that our service team exceeded your expectations. Creating a smooth experience is our goal and we are happy to have provided you with all of your needs!

July 14, 2021

"It was a very good experience buying a car from this..."

- Harry646

It was a very good experience buying a car from this dealership., they were pleasant and welcoming . I would recommend anyone in need off a Jeep to go there .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hi Harry646, we’re really happy to hear about your positive experience with us! This makes Cherry Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep stand out from the rest because your feedback reflects on our team. Our staff appreciates the review and looks forward to assisting you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 887 results