Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Cherry Hill Mitsubishi

Cherry Hill, NJ

4.3
273 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for reviewing our DealerRater page. We take great pride in the reviews our customers leave for us on DealerRater. Here at Cherry Hill Mitsubishi we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience serving our customers in Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey. We have a large inventory of new Mitsubishi vehicles as well as quality pre-owned vehicles. Be sure to check out our website at www.CherryHillMitsubishi.com. We look forward to serving you!

1805 West Marlton Pike

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

By Type

Showing 273 reviews

August 11, 2020

"Dealer and especially my sales person (Miranda) was very..."

- B_fair

Dealer and especially my sales person (Miranda) was very professional and helpful. She even helped me clean out my old vehicle and I had alot of stuff to clean out. And it was new years eve n she hung with me and never rushed me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda
August 10, 2020

"It was done fast a great results"

- gabsgranny

I have been coming to this dealership ;it been nine years now; love Mitsubishi Outlander, So far owned and leased nine cars . I also come to this Mitsubishi dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Miranda Pepenella, she was great explained everything and made it easy for to understand
August 10, 2020

"I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and..."

- Wilson_sammi

I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Especially Miranda! I ended up getting a great car and she helped me get a low monthly payment! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda Pepenella
August 10, 2020

"We had a great experience twice with Cherry Mistibushi...."

- taratunstall

We had a great experience twice with Cherry Mistibushi. Tom Terp the salesman was excellent both times. Also Antonio was great too. They both answered every question we had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Terp
August 10, 2020

"Dealship works well with customers, highly recommended,..."

- JoBob2001

Dealship works well with customers, highly recommended, bought over 9 cars from them. Miranda is a great salesperson, bought 2 cars from her, and the deals were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda
August 10, 2020

"This dealership is amazing!! They worked with me remotely..."

- sdark108

This dealership is amazing!! They worked with me remotely for the majority of the work so it was ready when I got there!! Dan Rause and his team were so friendly and welcoming not to mention accommodating for anything I needed!! This is definitely the place to buy your next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Rause
August 08, 2020

"One of the best experiences I've had !! Great people &..."

- Gonzo2548

One of the best experiences I've had !! Great people & staff ! Definitely recommend Mitsubishi of cherryhill nj you will not be disappointed you'll be very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela
August 07, 2020

"Friendly, smooth and excellent service.The process was..."

- Malik

Friendly, smooth and excellent service. The process was quick and I was kept informed step by step. I was very comfortable with my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Grocholski
August 07, 2020

"Angela our sales rep and Tom the general manager were..."

- Philhatfield

Angela our sales rep and Tom the general manager were fantastic. The really took their time to help us find the right car for us and did not try to up sell us to something we didn’t need! Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela, Tom
August 07, 2020

"Service Team"

- vterm

Great team... Elvin was great, provided me with updates on the service needed on the car. He was very conscientious about the expense and was able to provide me with the best price to get the car fixed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvin Cedeno
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results