Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cherry Hill Mitsubishi

Cherry Hill, NJ

4.7
309 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for reviewing our DealerRater page. We take great pride in the reviews our customers leave for us on DealerRater. Here at Cherry Hill Mitsubishi we have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience serving our customers in Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey. We have a large inventory of new Mitsubishi vehicles as well as quality pre-owned vehicles. Be sure to check out our website at www.CherryHillMitsubishi.com. We look forward to serving you!

1805 West Marlton Pike

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

By Type

Showing 309 reviews

April 28, 2021

"Patients with the information and the signing of papers...."

- bmuhammad7

Patients with the information and the signing of papers. Great customer service and attention to detail. Making sure that I understand what I am doing as well as making my visit pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am sorry I didn’t get there names
Apr 28, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Mitsubishi responded

Wonderful, bmuhammad7! We delight in creating a space for our Cherry Hill Mitsubishi customers to enjoy and knowing that you had a positive experience brings us much delight! We all felt you were a pleasure to work with and would love to have the opportunity to assist you again! Feel free to visit us anytime!

April 10, 2021

"I spoke with many Car dealerships and Cherry Hill..."

- ts2flynn

I spoke with many Car dealerships and Cherry Hill Mitsubishi was the most transparent and most eager to earn my Business Very Happy with Car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
Apr 12, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Mitsubishi responded

Wow! Thank you very much! Your feedback reflects our team’s dedication and makes Cherry Hill Mitsubishi stand out from the rest! Trust is a vital key to creating successful experiences with our staff members. We are overjoyed to hear you were treated to the five-star customer service we strive to deliver! Feel free to visit us again anytime! It would be an honor to assist you again in the future!

April 06, 2021

"Justin talley is an amazing salesperson!!! Very..."

- mm302005

Justin talley is an amazing salesperson!!! Very attentive, very intelligent, no pressure, caring, very genuine. My experience was so smooth..justin made it effortless!! I purchased a Kia, traded in a Mitsubishi, no problem at all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin talley
Apr 07, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thanks, mm302005, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Cherry Hill Mitsubishi customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Justin and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

March 25, 2021

"Received a service engine soon warning and called the..."

- Samiamt5

Received a service engine soon warning and called the service department. They took me in within an hour and everything was taken care of very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
Mar 25, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Mitsubishi responded

Hello Samiamt5! It’s great news to know we've provided you with an enjoyable, five-star-worthy service experience! At Cherry Hill Mitsubishi, we care tremendously for our guests and it brings us great joy to know this passion shines through to our customers!

March 22, 2021

"They are always nice and polite and gets the job done! I..."

- TT

They are always nice and polite and gets the job done! I am always satisfied with the services provided. Very friendly and professional to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvin
Mar 22, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Mitsubishi responded

Wonderful, TT! We delight in creating a space for our Cherry Hill Mitsubishi customers to enjoy and knowing that you had a positive experience brings us much delight! We all felt you were a pleasure to work with and would love to have the opportunity to assist you again! Feel free to visit us anytime!

March 17, 2021

"Good service department. Elvin Cedeno is the best, caring..."

- Rmason20

Good service department. Elvin Cedeno is the best, caring of your needs and explains everything clearly so you understand what needs to be done. Takes time with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvan Cedeno
Mar 17, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thanks, Rmason20, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Cherry Hill Mitsubishi customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Elvin and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

March 16, 2021

"poor salesperson immediately tapped out to the mgr...."

- mctwentytwo

poor salesperson immediately tapped out to the mgr. poorly managed unprofessional inside. poor communication, price was ok but u need to negiotiate. most dealerships now are at least giving you a reasonable price to start they go right for thr kill dont be killed, none of them have masks on like ots been a year come on folks, and they out no inspection tag on my car xxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
kas
Mar 09, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Mitsubishi responded

On behalf of Cherry Hill Mitsubishi, I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience you had with our team. We pride ourselves on giving 100% every day to ensure that our customers’ needs are being met so I would like to find out what happened and make it right. Please message us your contact info so we are able to get in touch with you. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to reconnecting with you.

Mar 10, 2021 -

mctwentytwo responded

depends who i would be speaking with about these issues i feel if your the sales manager u have already failed

February 28, 2021

"Fast and on time it was the first time at this dealership..."

- cdey41

Fast and on time it was the first time at this dealership and I was satisfied overall. Like I said on time for my service and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
Mar 01, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Mitsubishi responded

Wonderful, cdey41! We delight in creating a space for our Cherry Hill Mitsubishi customers to enjoy and knowing that you had a positive experience brings us much delight! We all felt you were a pleasure to work with and would love to have the opportunity to assist you again! Feel free to visit us anytime!

February 08, 2021

"Thanks for great service. Thank you to William Brister..."

- goodfaithful1

Thanks for great service. Thank you to William Brister for all your help and explaining everything to my understanding. I would recommend your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Brister
Feb 08, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thanks, goodfaithful1, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Cherry Hill Mitsubishi customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through William and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

January 30, 2021

"A couple weeks ago Marcus Lee helped me when I traded my..."

- flag lady

A couple weeks ago Marcus Lee helped me when I traded my Outlander Sport for a used KIA Sportage. I love my new car and Marcus was such a knowledgeable, patient, helpful sales person. Matt, and Harold in Finance, were helpful also. This is the second used car I've bought from CH Mitsubishi and both experiences were low stress. I will definitely go back to Marcus at CH Mitsubishi when I need my next car. Thank you, Marcus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Lee, Matt, Harold
Feb 01, 2021 -

Cherry Hill Mitsubishi responded

Thanks, flag, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Cherry Hill Mitsubishi customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Marcus and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results