About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cherry Hill Volvo

4.6

53 Lifetime Reviews

1810 Route 70 West, Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08002 Directions
Sales: (856) 665-4050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Cherry Hill Volvo

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Best New Carr Buying Experience ever!"

- Jerry, Bordentown

I recently purchase a new Volvo XC60 and it was the most pleasant and stress free experience I have ever had purchasing a car. The Sales Manager, Olef, was great and the sales consultant, Julia, was the most pleasant, informative and helpful sales person that I have ever interacted with! After the purchase, she spent an unbelievable amount of time familiarizing me with all the different gadgets and set up my iphone and wifi and asked me to bring my wife back so she could explain everything to her. I am a senior citizen and not very familiar with all of today's technology so she was extremely patient and helpful in making sure that I understood how to work all the technology in the car. I was the best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Davis
February 28, 2018

"Delightfully impressed"

- Marltonian

We have lived in 5 states, and 2 countries, and either bought or had cars serviced in them all. Cherry Hill Volvo is the most impressive of any dealership I have dealt with. Knowledgeable, friendly salesperson who not only answered all my questions, but asked her own, showing she cared about me and my needs. She and Cherry Hill Volvo earned my trust, and definitely deserve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judith
January 08, 2018

"Difficult Service Manager"

- Kelley Lowe

1.0 star rating 1/8/2018 I am sad to have to leave this review but I don't want anyone to go through what I have at this dealership. I bought my 2012 XC60 in August of 2015, and I loved it. However, since then I have had nothing but problems with it. Service was ok while I was under warranty, but once the warranty was up it was a different story. I was told by the service manager that he had, "too much money in the car" and he would no longer make repairs at his cost, even though these were problems that were never properly repaired while the car WAS covered under warranty. Many times while the car was under warranty, they chose to put a bandaid on problems to save money instead of actually fixing the issue. I am now working with the corporate office to come to a reasonable solution, but I will never again use Cherry Hill Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, General Manager
December 31, 2017

"Recent service"

- Joanne 1987

Bought my car in for service. People were friendly and helpful. I was very impressed that i received my car back cleaner then when i bought it in. They made sure my car problem was taken care of. The whole experience was pleasent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul A.
November 27, 2017

"Great inventory and great service. "

- gerrigirl6

My husband and I returned to Volvo to purchase another car in October. Our first Volvo had 130,000 miles on it when we sold it. We figured we’d buy another one. Both Mitchell and his sidekick Julia were so great. No pressure. No haggling. Within 30 minutes we were sold on the new XC60. Julia and then later, Susan were wonderful in explaining all the bells and whistles. For a stress-free experience, we would highly recommend Cherry Hill Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell, Julia, Susan
August 16, 2017

"Best web site, Best Cost,Excellent helpful Staff."

- XC90 Best Buy

1. Best web site. What brought us in to Cherry Hill Volvo was the ease of the web site. Using slider bars, we were easily to choose lease mileage, down payment, and all other options to work out all the details to our satisfaction. 2. What sold us was their no negotiate policy which led to an easy no stress buying situation. There was no need to waste time with other sellers who say "Let me Run the numbers, and get back to you" which is another way of saying, "Let me charge as much as I can and hope you don't negotiate me down so I get more profit for myself". 3. They truly had the best cost around, and I checked at least 5-6 other Volvo dealers. 4. The web site also CLEARLY listed all the packages on the car with a breakdown of exactly what was in it..unlike some sites which have walls of text. 5. The staff stayed past closing to process our paperwork and make it so we could get the new car off the lot THAT night! 6. They also gave us a fair price, above Kelly Blue Book Value, for our trade in. 7. We first spoke to the Seller, Mitchell, at 630pm, and based on our word that we were coming, he had the new car pulled up front, and ready to go. We were out with the new car by 9-930.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Insei Johann Smith
August 14, 2017

"Great personal service"

- corridcm

Was taken care of like family. Our price and our reasons behind it were acknowledged, and had a very good bargaining session. And was never felt pressure to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Insel, Susan Yung, Judith Krupnick
April 13, 2017

"CHERRY HILL VOLVO BODY SHOP TEAM IS AWESOME!!!!!"

- XC90MOM

I've had my XC 90 for a few months now, I saw an unexplained chunk taken out of the paint along the front bumper which devastated me. I took to Volvo body shop without an appointment and I had not one but 3 incredibly generous guys come take a look and immediately fix. Special thanks to Dennis for making it disappear. In and out with a great result.....how it should be!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
March 14, 2017

"Cherry Hill Volvo a great place to do business "

- Volvo lover

I have been a customer at Cherry Hill Volvo for over 20 years and the quality of the service continues to be excellent. Once you buy or lease from them you will understand this review. Additionally, service techs are the best. I had one Volvo for 15 years and my husband's Volvo is now 10 years old and still in good condition. If you want to purchase ask for Johann Smith. She was engaging, professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johann Smith
February 11, 2017

"Excellent Service Experience.......always the best!"

- GRATEFUL FROM LBI

I bought my first Volvo from Judith K. (who was a salesperson at the time and now runs the dealership) over 20 years ago and when she sees me today, the same smile that greeted me so long ago, is still there. It transports me back to the very first moment I spoke with her to buy that Blue Metallic 240 Four Door. She is an exceptional person and her passion for the dealership and her commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in everything she does and in all of her employees. From Jean who writes your orders to Dennis who is always there to help to Barry (best Volvo S70 mechanic in the state) and everyone else, this dealership by far, has the most helpful knowledgeable people you will ever find to keep your Volvo on the road. Words often do little justice when trying to describe an environment where value is placed 100% on customer satisfaction and making a buck takes a backseat (so to speak). All I can say, is buying a quality product such as a Volvo is great and they ride nice and smooth but if your dealership can't service the car properly and doesn't treat you like family then you have to visit Cherry Hill Volvo. And say hello to Judith for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Dennis Barry
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results