Back

Cherry Hill Volvo

Cherry Hill, NJ

not yet
rated
65 Reviews

1810 Route 70 West

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

Is this your dealership?

65 Reviews of Cherry Hill Volvo

Sort by
October 30, 2021

10-30-21 Just bought a a gorgerous white XC40 2022 from 10-30-21 Just bought a a gorgerous white XC40 2022 from CH Volvo. Both Ezra Nathan and Mitchel Insel were charming and efficient sales people. I More

by VMK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezra Nathan, Mitchell Insel, Judith Krupnick, Trent (sales mgr.)
July 02, 2021

Awesome experience working with Mitchell when buying a new Volvo. Everything was prepared ahead of time and I spent very little time at the dealership. Great car and even better service!!!! More

by mjb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Insel
January 17, 2021

Told me they'd hold a car for me over the weekend; sold it anyway. Had some back-and-forth emails with Sarah Respes on a Friday about an XC70 that had just come in. She told me that afternoon she was of More

by Ilya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Insel, Sarah Respes
October 19, 2020

Last week, I had a less than favorable encounter with a sales associate when initially inquiring about a vehicle. As a result, I published less than a favorable rating not thinking anyone from the dealers More

by stn26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Fang, Sharon Russon, Yosef Cohen
December 02, 2019

Super Experience I have purchased many cars in a couple of States over the years. Never have I had the experience that I had with Cherry Hill Volvo, the owner, Judith More

by JV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell, Susan and all Service Representatives
October 04, 2019

Great experience Brought my Volvo XC60 in for it's scheduled maintenance. Great experience, everyone was friendly and helpful! I waited the 1.5 hours and their waiting More

by smounts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellon Poole
August 26, 2019

25 years of trust I have been a customer of Cherry Hill Volvo for 25 years. Between company vehicles and personal vehicles for myself and family we have purchased nine More

by BG-Haddonfield
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Furter (Service), Mitch Insell (sales), Rick Sullivan (sales/ops)
June 13, 2019

Earning my Trust As someone who holds the unique distinction of, after waiting 5 months for its delivery, and then returning one of the first XC90’s delivered by this More

by Jeff Sandler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judith Krupnick, Dennis Rowley, Kellon Poole,
January 07, 2019

Wonderful service department Online scheduling of service was a breeze. Our service agent, Jean was welcoming and efficient. She ensured that we were accommodated and satisfied. D More

by mbliss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Furter
December 06, 2018

great service experience it was easy to schedule an appointment and once I arrived Jean made it very easy during the write-up and I was very happy with the service and explana More

by sharky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Furter
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results