Back

Chesaco RV - Frederick

Frederick, MD

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

1501 E Patrick St Ext

Frederick, MD

21701

Directions

By Type

13 Reviews of Chesaco RV - Frederick

June 20, 2022

My wife and I purchased a Jayco Feather 25RB in June of 2022. Our experience so far has been amazing. We worked with Oliver Parks in Sales and he was great. Very knowledgeable. Everyone else we talked to w More

by mjb051026
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Laurie Robb
March 20, 2022

I have no problem with any employees in sales or service. They can do anything management allows them to do. My problem is with management at the Frederick location. After purchasing our Rockwood 2893BS, we More

by Jpuddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denna
July 15, 2021

DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE!!!!! I just purchased a 2021 Rockwood Ultra Lite 2912BS from Chesaco RV in Fredrick, MD on 12 July 2021. On 14 July, water is leaking underneath the outside corner of the kitche More

by billy.hargrove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
names of employees I worked with listed in write up
May 25, 2021

Don't buy from Chesao. Long story short. They don't stand behind their sales. On our so called walk through, we noticed some things that were broken,  The black water tank was full of s#$t, the TV/DVD did no More

by Joe Gilpin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laurie Robb
September 21, 2020

Bought a 23’ trailer in June 2020 & had great & continuing communication with the salesman prior to the sale as he was very attentive to keeping me informed of the status of the negotiation of the More

by masonesqd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver, Thomas, Jim, Samantha
September 03, 2020

Don’t ever take your RV to get worked on at Chesaco Don’t ever take your RV to get worked on at Chesaco Frederick, worst experience ever. We purchased a new 2021 RV parts were not checked before our w More

by RV life
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone
February 20, 2020

Worse service & customer service ever. Don’t know Bobby but he must of got lucky or know these people to leave his review. Called Oct got appointment for Dec it’s now Feb & they still have not even looked More

by dwaltracing17
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager & GM
November 04, 2019

Purchased a brand new RV have had issues since day one and can’t seem to get them resolved they do not return calls well. More

by Lauren S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron, Chuck, And GM Brett
October 20, 2019

Avoid this place at all cost. The service department (Ron) will lie to your face. So will the general manager. I called Jayco and caught them in their lies. Bought a More

by JB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
October 09, 2018

warranty repair Seems as though only complainers write reviews. I called well ahead to make my appointment, they worked on my trailer as soon as I got there. Half hou More

by bobby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Tim (no longer there)
1
1 - 10 of 13 results