Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chevrolet of Boaz

Boaz, AL

not yet
rated
209 Reviews

1134 US Highway 431

Boaz, AL

35957

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 209 reviews

July 31, 2020

It's been a pleasure dealing with everyone I have worked with at Chevrolet of boaz. Very knowledgeable, fair, and helpful. Will continue to do business with them for a long time. More

by Joshmalone72
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Langley
5.0
Brian Norris
5.0
Charles Spears
5.0
February 07, 2018

Excellent service We were looking for something to tow our RV. Chevrolet of Boaz was the perfect place to shop. They worked with us to find what we needed. Excellent More

by Katie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Berry
5.0
Brian Norris
5.0
Other Employees : Kerry Mitchel
December 06, 2017

Great Staff and Fast Service The service team was very efficient from start to finish. Let me know a good time to arrive and got me right in. During my service, they noticed anoth More

by JosieG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Wiley
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Williams
Dec 06, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Boaz responded

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review about our service department! We appreciate your feedback! We look forwarding to working with you and making sure that your car is top running shape. Thank you for your business!!

December 02, 2017

Thankful and pleased We just bought a Tahoe from Adam Berry at Kilpatrick Chevrolet. We are very pleased with the purchase and thankful for the positive experience that we More

by richard marsh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Berry
5.0
Dec 04, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Boaz responded

Hey Richard, thanks for the positive review! We're thankful for you business and appreciate you taking the time to review our service!

December 02, 2017

Great Deal I had a great experience purchasing this truck from Chevrolet of Boaz. Found the exact truck i wanted and finalized my pricing on the phone with sales More

by George
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Berry
5.0
Alisa Driver
5.0
Dec 04, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Boaz responded

George, this is what we like to hear! We're so glad we could accommodate you and that you left happy! Let us know how we can serve you in the future!

November 26, 2017

Tahoe Extremely pleasant experience purchasing the Tahoe. Barry Langley was great and we will be back to see him when we are ready to make another purchase More

by Pblount
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Langley
5.0
Brian Norris
5.0
Nov 29, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Boaz responded

Thank you so much for a wonderful review! I hope you are enjoying your new Tahoe! I'm so glad that Barry took such great care of you. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We do our best to make sure all our customer have the best buying experience ever! Don't hesitate to call if you need anything.

November 17, 2017

Amazing service! New to the area & a single mom. I received exceptional service from Brian in the Service Deptment to Adam and his team in the Sales Department More

by Kerrymomof8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Berry
5.0
Brian Norris
5.0
Other Employees : Brian in the service department
Nov 24, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Boaz responded

Thank you so much for a wonderful review! We appreciate all the kind words! I am so glad that we could help you find just the right vehicle for you and your family. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! If you have any questions don't hesitate to give us a call and welcome you to Alabama!!

November 17, 2017

Easy purchase I saw the truck I wanted online. I called and asked for sales. I spoke with Barry. He confirmed that the truck was still available. He answered all my More

by Sbchevy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Langley
5.0
Brian Norris
5.0
Nov 17, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Boaz responded

Wow, What an awesome review! I am so glad that Barry took such great care of you! It's always great when everything is hassle free and all you have to do is walk in and pick your truck up! I Hope you enjoy your new truck! Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience with us!

November 13, 2017

Excellent experience Very honest and upfront good people. I drove 740 miles to buy a hard to find truck from them and completely relied on their honest word. When I arrive More

by Smclane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Berry
5.0
Brian Norris
5.0
Nov 13, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Boaz responded

Oh Wow, What an awesome review! Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback with us! I am so glad that you found just the right vehicle you were looking for! We appreciate all your kinds words! We do our best to make sure all our customers feel welcomed and that they have a wonderful car buying experience!

November 11, 2017

Great service!! Always the best service and the best people... they go above and beyond to make it work for what's best for you and your family... thank yall.. More

by Monicaw1207
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Berry
5.0
Nov 13, 2017 -

Chevrolet of Boaz responded

Thank you so much for a wonderful review! Customer satisfaction is our number one goal! I will let Adam know how much you appreciate him! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I hope you enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results