Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chevrolet of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, AR

4.9
212 Reviews

1310 West Showroom Drive

Fayetteville, AR

72704

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 212 reviews

December 22, 2021

my experience has always been favorable , this is each time my trade the service is good. More

by mike.ragland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Bolinger
5.0
Dec 22, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Fayetteville responded

Thanks so much for your positive review, Mike! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great day!

November 28, 2021

The service department always takes time to address any concerns I have about my truck. Kendall Vice consistently gets me the best deal she can when I’m ready to buy a new vehicle. More

by Los Locos Gringos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Allen
5.0
Other Employees : John Merrick, Levi Shepherd
Nov 29, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Fayetteville responded

Chevrolet of Fayetteville wants to thank you for visiting us with your truck, We're glad to hear you had an amazing experience with Chevrolet of Fayetteville!

November 13, 2021

Excellent experience!!! Went out of there way to assist me on my purchase. Stayed late and never rushed us on our decision. More

by rufiresafe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Allen
5.0
Nov 15, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Fayetteville responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing the details of your excellent experience. We are happy knowing that our Sales Department gave you the information and time to make the best decision. Enjoy your purchase and at Chevrolet of Fayetteville we appreciate your business. We hope to see you again.

November 13, 2021

This was a great experience. Finding this truck and trading was so easy! My sales rep Lhasa Dotson was great More

by Frmrlm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lhasa Dotson
Nov 14, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Fayetteville responded

Hi! We strive for customer buying experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. Our main goal is 100% customer satisfaction when you visit us at Chevrolet of Fayetteville. We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review.

November 11, 2021

Good service prompt attention easy to work with nice show room easy access very professional More

by rrroller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Grice
Nov 11, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent review of us here at Chevrolet of Fayetteville. We are so pleased to read that our Service Team took amazing care of you. We value your business.

October 29, 2021

Haste free out of town purchase. Mark got me all the answers I needed. Didn’t try to push me at all. And the car was in better condition that I could have imagined. More

by Atm0spher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
Oct 29, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Fayetteville responded

Atmospher, thank you for taking the time to share your great sales experience with Mark! Enjoy your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Chevrolet of Fayetteville.

October 15, 2021

Great buying experience! I would highly recommend doing business with these folks! Absolutely no pressure! More

by Jyager
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael ….5 star
Oct 15, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a great car-buying experience, and we appreciate you recommending us at Chevrolet of Fayetteville!

October 06, 2021

Barry Coburn was my sales rep and Brian Nielsen was my finance guy. Both of the were great to work with. I’ve always dreaded buying cars in the past because you end up at the dealership all day and the st More

by Bobby Kirk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Coburn and Brian Niesen
Oct 07, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Fayetteville responded

Hi, Bobby! Chevrolet of Fayetteville appreciates the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your experience was great. We look forward to future visits.

October 06, 2021

Overall excellent experience! Sales team at preowned was Overall excellent experience! Sales team at preowned was awesome. Jared was great. I will highly recommend to others. More

by joeyvbaldwin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Baldwin
Oct 07, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Fayetteville responded

Joey, thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you had a positive experience with Jared, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

September 29, 2021

This is the third vehicle I’ve bought from the Autopark.we’ve been pleased everytime. More

by DJM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gibson
Oct 02, 2021 -

Chevrolet of Fayetteville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to learn that you had such a wonderful visit. We can't wait to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results