About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chevrolet of Jersey City

4.2

125 Lifetime Reviews

905 Communipaw Ave, Jersey City, New Jersey 07304
Call (201) 234-8091

125 Reviews of Chevrolet of Jersey City

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Thank you"

- SparkLady

Thank you to the sales person Nelson Orellana for helping us with the purchase of my Mom's Chevy Spark. Nelson was very patient with us and answered all of our many questions including some of our silly ones. Even after purchasing, he ensured all of my concerns were met and has followed-up twice post to ensure we are still happy with our purchase and have no issues with the car. It was a great pleasure working with Nelson, his manager Narciso and the finance staff. We will be back when my Mom is ready to upgrade and I highly recommend this dealership. I couldn't be happier with the service provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Orellana
May 04, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Jersey City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! I am so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Nelson. When making a big purchase like this no question is ever silly. We are happy to answer any questions that you have. I hope your mom is enjoying her Spark! Please don't hesitate to call if there is anything else we can help you with.

April 04, 2018

"Rude and incompetent"

- Jtwnsnd610

I would give zero stars if I could. Nothing but terrible communication post deal. Everyone aside from Charlie was nothing but rude and condescending. I would never recommend this dealership to anyone I know. They should be embarrassed for how they treat their customers who are still waiting on the deal process to officially be completed. I can't wait until I finally get my plates so I never have to give this "dealership" the time of day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Yunginger
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cesar Rodriguez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny.
March 12, 2018

"THESE GUYS ROCK"

- John.s cam

They went out there way to get the job done.Great customer service. Thank You, for a job well done. I love my new Camaro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Marques
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Chevrolet of Jersey City responded

Congratulations on your new Camaro! Customer service is very important to us and I am so happy to hear that you had such a great experience. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

February 02, 2018

"Good experience "

- Carguy223

Great experience will definitely recommend this dealership to friends or family. Helpful was able to put me in the car i always wanted. A plus work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khalid Qousar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Timeka Hopkins

Mr, Lorenzo, was very helpful understanding and answer all the questions that I asked him and gave me another chance. His compassion soul me he understood what I was coming from and he kept it real with me. I would recommend him to anyone family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Aramini
January 12, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Margo

This is probably become my favorite dealership in town!!is you’re going to buy ur car this is the place to do it. The service is prompt and great just as their cars, Our dealer man Amer was just excellent and able to give us some great guidance and was specially helpful. Everything I’ve told was true and then some !! Obviously I would recommend this dealership to everyone looking for their dream car and Amer is the one to ask for !! He is nice, kind, and honest .. Every time I go for service or repair they’re always ready for me on time even if I’m late they get all I’m asking for done in not time thank you Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amer Magdy
January 11, 2018

"The best place to buy ."

- Jhoward

Guys if you are looking to buy a car and tour the type that don't like to be sold this is the place trust me the reoa are great professional they make sure you understand everything they work with you any kind of credit no problem and if you really want your money worth ask for sells rep Nelso he's great he make sir you get what you want and he goes over everything with and make sure your comterble I had the best experience of my life today at Jersey City Chevy and felt great spending my Hard earned money love my new truck no questions . This is the place Nelso is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Ornellana and Rudy Balvi.
October 19, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Jojo

Truely am outsranding dealership with absolutely no pressure at all . And so much patience and understood what I was looking for in a suv n in payments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Maria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Good people "

- wnyshopper

Joel worked to get me what i wanted in a car at the same time keeping my budget in mind. that was wonderful and i walked away happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Yunginger
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2017

"love my Trax"

- Hector

We always but our cars there and to tell you Roberto Maria was very professional. Thank you very much. And Amina the manger was very nice too.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Maria
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amin the manger
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results