About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet of Morristown

4.3

23 Lifetime Reviews

5320 West Andrew Johnson Highway, Morristown, Tennessee 37814 Directions
Sales: (423) 586-6021

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Chevrolet of Morristown

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Fantastic !!!!! AAAAAA++++++++"

- Patrick Brooks

First off. I would have gave ten stars if i could have. I could only give five...This has been the easiest buying experience i have ever had in my entire life ....Laura , Buddy , and Nick i just want to say thank you so much for all your help. You guys and gal are the best. I couldnt think of going anywhere else for my car or truck needs. Very professional and polite. They will shoot you straight ... They really care and want to help in any way they can. If you are in need of a new or used vehicle this is the place to come. Once again , thank you so much Laura , Buddy and Nick. Patrick Brooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura , Buddy and Nick. Thank You !!!
April 25, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience. "

- Jennifer H

The team at Chevy of Morristown will go out of their way to find just what you are looking for. Everyone from management to sales, service, etc. is very welcoming and knowledgeable. They will work hard to find the specifics of what you want without pushing you into something you may not be happy with. Thanks for finding my beautiful new Tahoe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Jim, Dakota,
February 03, 2018

"No help"

- Nathan

I bought my used chevy truck around the first of December and when I completed the paperwork, the finance guy was extremely pushy for me to buy a warranty that would add a lot of expense to the price of the truck and also tried pushing gap insurance which would add even more expense. I didn't purchase either one. It's easy to spend someone else's money, and a lot of reputable dealerships give you a 30 warreny on used cars. Needless to say, the finance guy made me feel very uneasy. After only 4 days, I noticed a problem with the engine and when I took it back the next Saturday the service department wanted to charge me to see what was wrong with it. So the following week, I took it to Broadway service center in Jefferson City where Jerry told me the engine needed to be replaced. I asked Morristown Chevrolet if they could help with only half of the expense, then I got a call from Joe who told me because I didn't buy a warranty and I didn't let them fix it, they weren't going to help with the expense. After buying a truck with a bad engine, I didn't trust them to fix my truck. They should stand behind their vehicles and treat customers better. Joe you did lose a lot of business because of this. Other shopers beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe, Buddy, Nick.
January 02, 2018

"Acceptable"

- K Bougher

We bought a 2013 equinox from Tarr but had issue with a flashing light in dash that took numerous trips to fix. No good! Traded for 2013 Chevy Silverado from Chevy Morristown. Love the truck but need some mud flaps, hint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont know! Husband had service done.
October 23, 2017

"Chevy Equinox"

- Ninemmruger

I went to Morristown Chevrolet to test drive a equinox a young salesman by the name of the Dakota showed me a few equinoxes I test drove one, really liked it. Everyone at the dealership made me feel like family there was Everett the sales manager Dakota my salesman and then there was Laura internet sales and buddy he's the one that helps with financing, Joe he's the big guy that sets up front. When you go there you may have one salesman but if he/she is not available everyone tries to help you very nice people there. They have time to talk to you and answer any questions and yes I would recommend this dealership I would highly recommend it! MORRISTOWN CHEVROLET U GUYS ROCK!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota,Laura,Everett,Joe ,Buddy
October 02, 2017

"servicw"

- keith

I was able to get a loaner car that helped with getting my car repaired which minimized me having to bug friends and family for a ride back and forth to the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
otto
September 22, 2017

"Lack of Professionalism..Misrepresented...Do not do Buy Here"

- skyewalker99

I called 10 days ago in reference to a F150 truck...politely asked if the truck was in inventory? It required me calling back several times..salesperson was calculating commission not concerned about having truck, his reply was what was the price of vehicle? He located truck finally. next day. I usually never ask for military allowance, I did, the salesperson immediately said no...most times I dont care as most vets play the poor me card..I dont. The vehicle is 2 hours away by car so of course I need all the information available. Moving forward I actually gave up on truck. The general sales manager Dustin gets involved by email I tell him the story he seems concerned offers a allowance, more than I wanted to pay by made a fair attempt. The hurricane came I was called to Florida to shore up my familys home. I come back to NC 5 days later..call the dealer speak with Everett ask if truck still there he says yes. I say im coming to see truck the following day. I call on the way he says the truck is on the way to auction in Knoxville. now I see the truck plainly on the website, car gurus and several other sites. They did not want to sell the truck at agreed price. Who knows...They make the car business live up to its lying cheating reputation. You be the judge ill go elsewhere..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Kaufman
August 22, 2017

"Sales person was nice at start but was rude upon return for "

- Pops

Sales person was nice up until sale was done then was somewhat rude and avoiding. Service department was good and informative. Hoped for better in sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MK
August 02, 2017

"Lof change"

- Rjh

Good job on lof also answered all my questions.good customer relations.i also talked with parts people and they were very helpful. I will coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
July 20, 2017

"Great people"

- Jboy112

My parents bought me a new 2017 chevy Silverado here. They gave us their bottom dollar when we asked that's all we wanted. Got a bunch of incentives and discounts. Very friendly and are willing to work. Joe is the salesman to go to. He is very kind and very willing to work with anyone's budget to get you out of that dealership happy with a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
1
1 - 10 of 23 results