Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chevrolet of Wasilla

Wasilla, AK

4.9
101 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3700 E Parks Hwy

Wasilla, AK

99654

Directions

101 Reviews of Chevrolet of Wasilla

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2020

"My experience with Brian at Wasilla Chevrolet was so..."

- Ro

My experience with Brian at Wasilla Chevrolet was so awesome! No pressure what so ever and he actually listened to what I wanted and needed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Maksin
5.0
June 20, 2020

"Superior service and commitment to doing the right thing!"

- Lynn V.

My experience with Chevrolet of Wasilla has been fantastic! I live in Anchorage, but saw a vehicle on their website that I wanted. One quick phone call got me to Brian M. and he was great to work with!! He was efficient, attentive, super nice and my husband and I really appreciate him! The finance guy (sorry, forgot his name!) was amazing and really worked with us too! The pre-owned vehicle we are buying had some sort of issue and the dealership is really taking care of us by installing a new transmission on a 9 year old vehicle! We really could not be happier with everyone we dealt with at Chevrolet of Wasilla! Thanks team! Lynn V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Maksin
5.0
December 08, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- saxdegui

Ryan was very helpful in the purchase for the replacement vehicle I lost this summer. The items I wanted on the vehicle were added for my request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Huntley
5.0
December 08, 2019

"Excellent service! Service consultants take care of..."

- Joshpetersen

Excellent service! Service consultants take care of business promptly. Waiting areas are comfortable and coffee bar is perfect. I used the shuttle service; the driver was friendly and the vehicle was clean. Overall, I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Moore
5.0
Roderick O'Neill
5.0
November 29, 2019

"AWSOME "

- DUDE

Good service and I would recommend the place to others. I’m hoping to own this car for many years to come, and eventually but another one from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Borges
4.0
Other Employees : Bro , Jessie Dietz
November 18, 2019

"Very Happy"

- jason.mccourt

The staff was very considerate and easy to work with throughout the entire process. At no time did I feel any pressure from any of the employees during my purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Huntley
5.0
Matthew Hallman
5.0
November 02, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- 2500HD

It was a pleasure having Ryan take care of us and get us into the vehicle we were looking for. He was quite knowledgeable about the new line of trucks and was able to answer our questions quickly. His real world experiences were a valuable piece of the interaction and contributed to the sale. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Huntley
5.0
October 09, 2019

"A very happy camper!!"

- Cricket

Needed a new truck,no one had what I was looking for in stock. Brian got in touch with me later in the evening, as 3 were being unloaded, 1 which was really close to my search.By the end of our conversation, I out a down on the truck. Brian met me, and went through all the bells and whistles on the truck, not just once but twice, and told me if I need help or have questions, please call him. This was the quickest and most painless purchase I have made in years. I highly recommend Brian and Chevy of Wasilla!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Maksin
5.0
Oct 10, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wasilla responded

Thank you, Cricket! We're glad our team was so helpful, and we appreciate your recommendation!

September 18, 2019

"Satisfied"

- Brian Aukon

Because they were fast and helpful they didn’t waste time or didn’t look down upon I would definitely recommend friends or family to these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Maksin
5.0
Troy Seaboch
5.0
Sep 20, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wasilla responded

Thank you, Brian! Our team is always happy to help, and we appreciate your recommendation!

August 30, 2019

"Cordial and to the point."

- Satisfied1

Shopping around for a new truck lead me to Wasilla Chevrolet. Ryan worked with me to find a great truck at a reasonable price. Felt like going to a car show more then being sold something. Overall satisfactory experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Huntley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results