Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Chevrolet of Wasilla

4.8

92 Lifetime Reviews

3700 E Parks Hwy, Wasilla, Alaska 99654 Directions
Sales: (907) 885-6360

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Chevrolet of Wasilla

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Satisfied"

- Brian Aukon

Because they were fast and helpful they didn’t waste time or didn’t look down upon I would definitely recommend friends or family to these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Maksin
5.0
Troy Seaboch
5.0
August 30, 2019

"Cordial and to the point."

- Satisfied1

Shopping around for a new truck lead me to Wasilla Chevrolet. Ryan worked with me to find a great truck at a reasonable price. Felt like going to a car show more then being sold something. Overall satisfactory experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Huntley
5.0
August 20, 2019

"Wasilla Chevy is da Bomb"

- bumbumbeedum

I loved shopping here! I found the best deal and Vance and the team were incredibly friendly and helpful, not pushy at all. I highly recommend this Chevy dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Rosete
5.0
Matthew Hallman
5.0
Aug 21, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wasilla responded

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

August 16, 2019

"I recomend Cheverlot of Wasilla"

- truckguy1950

I recently bought a new Chevy pickup from this dealer and was impressed with the way I was treated. The salesman, Vance, and his manager,Bro, went beyond what could be considered a normal sale. Because of my loaded up schedule I needed to take possession of the truck very quickly so Vance and his manager took it back to the service area and performed the preparation work themselves. I will be returning to this dealer in the future and will also be recommending them to my friends and business associates. Keith Miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Rosete
5.0
Aug 16, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wasilla responded

Thank you! We're glad our team so supportive during your visit.

August 16, 2019

"Wasilla chevy"

- Chevyfan

Professional...no pressure sales and good service center too...bought my second car from them recently...if you want a new Chevy I recommend trying wasilla Chevy first...you won’t be disappointed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regan Adee
5.0
Dean Moore
5.0
Matthew Hallman
5.0
Aug 16, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wasilla responded

Thanks! We're glad we are your first choice!

August 14, 2019

"Just the right amount of service"

- Joshua

Friendly people who don’t push for a sale when you aren’t looking to buy right away. I know when I’m going to buy a vehicle, and I’m glad there’s a place I can go to ask questions and feel comfortable with a purchase without having to walk away from the sales person by shutting them down rudely just so I can not feel pressured into it. Buying a car should feel amazing, not pressured into “Buyers’ Remorse”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Aug 14, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wasilla responded

Thank you, Joshua! We're glad you enjoyed your visit! We're happy to help if you need anything else.

August 07, 2019

"VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE"

- DANO2250

Brian was very professional and helpful. When I made my choice of vehicle he made the purchase go very smooth and quick. I was able to complete the purchase in a reasonable amount of time. He had the vehicle ready as promised and was very helpful with explaining how the new EV cars worked and their operating system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Maksin
5.0
Troy Seaboch
3.0
Aug 07, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wasilla responded

Thanks, Dan! We're glad Brian was so helpful during your purchase experience!

July 19, 2019

"Very professional and friendly"

- Jacob

Brian Maksin, was very helpful with all questions I had, showed me exactly what I wanted. Made the whole process seemless and made sure I was taking care of even after my purchase. I did find a couple minor issues and Brian asked me to bring it in and he would make sure it got taken care of in a timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Maksin
5.0
Jul 22, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wasilla responded

Thank you, Jacob! We're always happy to help and glad Brian was so great!

July 09, 2019

"Great job just wish it was covered under warranty"

- dcthews

These guys were exceptional and treated me like a friend, two thumbs up. They were quick considering the length of the job. All done in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Moore
5.0
Anthony Waters
5.0
Jul 10, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wasilla responded

Thank you! We're happy to know we exceeded your expectations!

May 25, 2019

"Great Experience shopping for a vehicle."

- Heather

Vance was very friendly and helpful. He was not a pushy salesman and listened to what I was looking for. I highly recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to stop in and talk with Vance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vance Rosete
5.0
Troy Seaboch
5.0
May 28, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wasilla responded

Thank you, Heather! Our team is always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results