Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chiefland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Chiefland, FL

4.8
20 Reviews

2771 North Young Blvd

Chiefland, FL

32626

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

November 21, 2021

I want to say thank you to the Chiefland Chrysler Jeep Dodge for getting me in a car a wanted and thank you to Jason Pate for being the person to get us in the car. Thank you, Jason Pate for being a frien More

by John Balmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pate
November 19, 2021

I want to thank my wonderful sales rep Lou Moll. He went above and beyond to make sure my car was perfect. I would recommend you ask for Lou when purchase a vehicle from this dealership. More

by Onebadpony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Moll
November 03, 2021

I am very satisfied with my experience at chiefland dodge. I would like to thank my sales rep. Lou Moll for going above and beyond to fullfil and surpass everything i was hoping for amd for that I am v More

by William Taylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou moll
April 14, 2021

It was a pleased to work with my salesman Lou Moll. He It was a pleased to work with my salesman Lou Moll. He was super helpful and made the process a pleasure. Thank you very much for helping me purchase More

by eweeks1879
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Moll, AJ, Joe Shouse, John Brooks
February 16, 2021

I give them 5 stars rating overall, Mr. Kelly helped me with the vehicle I always want it. They are honest, caring and professional ty More

by marisol.Griffith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
February 02, 2021

I Haileigh Gainey just purchased a Dodge Journey and im very very pleased they are great people and will help you anyway they can they are great i definitely recommend you go get a vehicle their! More

by haileighgainey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou moll
December 18, 2020

I would like to thank Mr Kelly for helping me with my purchase of a new 2020 2500 ram the 3rd one from cheifland dodge a great experience no hassle just good friendly service thanks very much to Mr Kelly More

by lsmithtrucking61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Kelly
December 16, 2020

Had a great experience purchasing my car from here. Matt and Lou are great to work with both very helpful, patient, and courteous. Great Customer Service skills! Thanks for a great buying experience! More

by Godisgr84ever12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Lou!
December 11, 2020

Our experience was awesome!! Lou Moll was great from start to finish! He even called to follow up on our purchase! Great customer service, friendly staff!! More

by andersonpernell98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Moll
December 08, 2020

The wife and I went to the chiefland dodge to trade in out truck Terry our salesman was great found us a truck that we wanted and we traded our old one for a new one fanatic people at this dealer ship wil More

by Mike Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
1
1 - 10 of 20 results