Back

Chiefland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Chiefland, FL

4.9
22 Reviews

2771 North Young Blvd

Chiefland, FL

32626

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

December 11, 2020

Our experience was awesome!! Lou Moll was great from start to finish! He even called to follow up on our purchase! Great customer service, friendly staff!! More

by andersonpernell98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Moll
December 08, 2020

The wife and I went to the chiefland dodge to trade in out truck Terry our salesman was great found us a truck that we wanted and we traded our old one for a new one fanatic people at this dealer ship wil More

by Mike Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
December 02, 2020

Dealt with Terry Kelley, one of the best in the business. He’s knowledgeable yet willing to say he would research and get back to me. More

by Bcwiley584
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Kelly
March 25, 2018

Bait and switch Classic bait and switch advertising. Called and vehicle was available. Drove 55 miles and was told it was sold just this morning. But we called befo More

by Kim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 19, 2017

Recent purchase Ram 2500 My wife and I recently purchased a 17 2500 Ram. Doug, the GM along with Robert Yareli were very professional and provided excellent service. I would h More

by Mavery59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug the GM and Robert Yareli sales representative.
October 24, 2016

The worst customer service ever! Transmission problem with 2016 Jeep Cherokee limited, had car towed, Cannot get anyone to take my calls. Even have cell # to sales lady, no answer and More

by Trixxy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM! Doug Driscoll, David Tindale, Kyra Hickmon
February 08, 2016

Waste of time Spoke to a woman that sounded like it was her first day. She knew nothing about the vehicle I was interested in, nothing about the price. She told me More

by DIRECT123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist, David
March 09, 2015

Sh_tty customer appreciation I bought a 2003 Jeep Wrangler TJ and my Wife bought a brand new Dodge Dart GT at the same time. In less than 2 weeks I was in slow moving traffic and More

by keinascar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabrielle
December 31, 2014

bad experience We signed a contract on a new 2014 dodge ram quad cab (Model Code: DS1L41 Stock #: 14T504 VIN: 1C6RR6FT2ES455324) on Monday Dec 22, 2014. We drove it More

by debbiert66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
September 11, 2014

DID you know that your tires are not covered under warranty I have a year old 2013 Dodge Dart. I brought my car in for a free oil change, and wanted them to check my tires, as they are all continuously going l More

by clem183
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont know who I delt with
11 - 20 of 22 results