Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chiefland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Chiefland, FL

4.8
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2771 North Young Blvd

Chiefland, FL

32626

Directions

17 Reviews of Chiefland Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2021

"It was a pleased to work with my salesman Lou Moll. He..."

- eweeks1879

It was a pleased to work with my salesman Lou Moll. He was super helpful and made the process a pleasure. Thank you very much for helping me purchase my 2020 Ram 1500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Moll, AJ, Joe Shouse, John Brooks
February 16, 2021

"I give them 5 stars rating overall, Mr. Kelly helped me..."

- marisol.Griffith

I give them 5 stars rating overall, Mr. Kelly helped me with the vehicle I always want it. They are honest, caring and professional ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
February 02, 2021

"I Haileigh Gainey just purchased a Dodge Journey and im..."

- haileighgainey

I Haileigh Gainey just purchased a Dodge Journey and im very very pleased they are great people and will help you anyway they can they are great i definitely recommend you go get a vehicle their!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou moll
December 18, 2020

"I would like to thank Mr Kelly for helping me with my..."

- lsmithtrucking61

I would like to thank Mr Kelly for helping me with my purchase of a new 2020 2500 ram the 3rd one from cheifland dodge a great experience no hassle just good friendly service thanks very much to Mr Kelly a true pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Kelly
December 16, 2020

"Had a great experience purchasing my car from here. Matt..."

- Godisgr84ever12

Had a great experience purchasing my car from here. Matt and Lou are great to work with both very helpful, patient, and courteous. Great Customer Service skills! Thanks for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Lou!
December 11, 2020

"Our experience was awesome!! Lou Moll was great from..."

- andersonpernell98

Our experience was awesome!! Lou Moll was great from start to finish! He even called to follow up on our purchase! Great customer service, friendly staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Moll
December 08, 2020

"The wife and I went to the chiefland dodge to trade in..."

- Mike Donna

The wife and I went to the chiefland dodge to trade in out truck Terry our salesman was great found us a truck that we wanted and we traded our old one for a new one fanatic people at this dealer ship will definitely tell my friend's how great this dealership is everyone was the greatest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
December 02, 2020

"Dealt with Terry Kelley, one of the best in the business...."

- Bcwiley584

Dealt with Terry Kelley, one of the best in the business. He’s knowledgeable yet willing to say he would research and get back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Kelly
March 25, 2018

"Bait and switch"

- Kim

Classic bait and switch advertising. Called and vehicle was available. Drove 55 miles and was told it was sold just this morning. But we called before we left and it was still available. Slimy people. Will never recommend or trust these people again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 19, 2017

"Recent purchase Ram 2500"

- Mavery59

My wife and I recently purchased a 17 2500 Ram. Doug, the GM along with Robert Yareli were very professional and provided excellent service. I would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug the GM and Robert Yareli sales representative.
1
1 - 10 of 17 results