Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chipola Ford

Marianna, FL

4.8
21 Reviews

4242 Lafayette St.

Marianna, FL

32446

Directions

Is this your dealership?

21 Reviews of Chipola Ford

Sort by
October 22, 2021

"Brought my SUV in for check-up before a 1800 mile..."

- x.schwehm

Brought my SUV in for check-up before a 1800 mile trip.....George was able to find a '"rattle" that would have made that 1800 mile trip miserable.....Hats off to that outstanding team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Melissa, Cameron, Dottie
October 08, 2021

"Pleasant and easy to work with, finished the job in less..."

- claudiasmith593

Pleasant and easy to work with, finished the job in less than expected time, was pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 22, 2021

"Friendly cortices dealership and staffing. Enjoyed..."

- cafetzer56

Friendly cortices dealership and staffing. Enjoyed dealing with them. John and Eric were a joy to work work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Allen
August 28, 2021

"Really appreciate the dealership serving our Chevy, local..."

- Cindalecse

Really appreciate the dealership serving our Chevy, local Chevrolet dealership was no help. Thanks Chipola Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
June 26, 2021

"Found the ranger on search thru ford.com. Called the..."

- mrsjimfim

Found the ranger on search thru ford.com. Called the dealer to talk about the vehicle talked to Josh. We are 99 miles away and Josh delivered it at no charge. Gave us great value for our trade in and helped us with around $2000 worth of rebates. Josh was great to work with. Recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
June 03, 2021

"I was able to get four new Han kook tires at a great..."

- kjharrell2001

I was able to get four new Han kook tires at a great deal. I saved over 150 dollars. The service was fast and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts and Service team
March 17, 2021

"there was excellent service and very dependable people...."

- sundancer126

there was excellent service and very dependable people. they were friendly and listened to what you need and scheduled at the time convienent for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ray
August 27, 2020

"I am impressed with their Service Dept. I only hadmy..."

- bicarpenter

I am impressed with their Service Dept. I only had my oil changed twice but both times my appt. time was honored and they were courteous, friendly and they started on time and finished the job quickly. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
June 30, 2020

"Rick Barnes was great to work with."

- jcarc

Great team of folks to work with when purchasing a new vehicle. I would certainly recommend anyone shopping for a new vehicle to check out Chipola Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Barnes
February 07, 2020

"thorough and fast"

- T J

Have dealt with their service department for several years now and have always been very satisfied with them. Melissa and the shop crew are among the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
1
1 - 10 of 21 results