Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Allen Turner Genesis

Pensacola, FL

5.0
19 Reviews

6501 Pensacola Blvd.

Pensacola, FL

32505

Directions

19 Reviews of Allen Turner Genesis

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"I just completed the purchase of a new 2022 Genesis GV..."

- jimhbeck

I just completed the purchase of a new 2022 Genesis GV 70. The current supply conditions are very challenging but other than the wait the entire experience was smooth and pleasant. Our sales consultant, Robin Wolff was excellent from beginning to end. She evidences excellent product knowledge, and her approach to sales is focused on building a credible relationship and providing the highest level of customer service. I have purchased four Hyundai's from Allen turner and convinced other family members to shop there and they bought four other vehicles. We use the service department exclusively and the level of service there is also excellent. Thank you Robin for an excellent purchase experience in very trying times.Jamie Baker in finance also made that part of the process smooth and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Wolff, and Jami Baker in the finance department
October 04, 2021

"Bob knew every feature of the Genesis GV70 and took the..."

- JamieAl1en

Bob knew every feature of the Genesis GV70 and took the time to explain them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Folker, Jami Baker
September 13, 2021

"Thanks a lot Bob for your patience and big help we really..."

- mihaelaharghel

Thanks a lot Bob for your patience and big help we really thankful for what u did for us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
August 02, 2021

"The best Dealership!!! We had a pleasure working with..."

- AJ

The best Dealership!!! We had a pleasure working with Josh Knafel and Jamie. They answered all of our questions and helped us to get the best deal. Thank you for your patience and hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Knafel
July 10, 2021

"Paul Brown and Dominque Haymond were our sales reps and..."

- Larry

Paul Brown and Dominque Haymond were our sales reps and absolutely great! No pressure selling and got me in a great vehicle. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Brown, Dominique Haymond
July 08, 2021

"Just bought the Genesis GV80 and all I can say is wow...."

- edwardlemox

Just bought the Genesis GV80 and all I can say is wow. Great working with Dean again. Very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Sinibaldi
May 08, 2021

"Robin was my salesperson and her knowledge of the GV80..."

- Lagardner03

Robin was my salesperson and her knowledge of the GV80 was on point! She made this the most amazing car purchase. I truly appreciated her making me feel like a person and not a client/number. I must also mention that the GM, Mr. Chris was no slouch either. He was most pleasant and sincerely attentive. He took the the time to listen to mine and my husbands car buying needs. I had been shopping for a GV80 for months. I would not have made this purchase had it not been for Robin being backed up by Chris. This was a wonderful experience and having the car is the Icing on my Cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
April 14, 2021

"Outstanding experience from all. Robert Folker was out..."

- Dbltap1

Outstanding experience from all. Robert Folker was out salesmen and Mr Chris Jones was the manager. Robert was great. Had no issues with the experience and we found the Genesis G70 we wanted. Robert was very understanding and accommodating to us throughout. Great person and easy to deal with. I had a pre approved loan but the manager Chris found us a better rate of 1.90 which saved us thousands over the loan. He did not have to do this but did because he is a professional and cares about his customers. All in all great experience and recommend this dealer and Robert to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Folker, Robyn, Mr Chris Jones.
April 09, 2021

"This is our second Genesis from Allen Turner. Easy no..."

- rrsutton01

This is our second Genesis from Allen Turner. Easy no pressure dealership. Gene was amenable to our schedule and very professional and informative. I appreciate the patience and flexibility of test driving all of my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene
December 22, 2020

"We had a smooth and positive experience with Kevin! The..."

- maryfindley1

We had a smooth and positive experience with Kevin! The transaction was quick, they gave us a fair deal and made it easy. We would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, John
1
1 - 10 of 19 results