About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Chris Myers Auto Mall - Service Center

4.6

14 Lifetime Service Reviews

27161 Highway 98 , Daphne , Alabama 36526

14 Reviews of Chris Myers Auto Mall - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2018

"Ripped Off"

- displeased

Brought my truck into the service dept. because the check engine light was on. Was told it needed somethng or other that I didn't understand and the cost would be $2000.00. I approved and they proceeded. I picked up the truck the next day and left the dealership. When I got a mile down the road I noticed the check engine light was still on. I did not have the time to bring it back and wait for them to correct the issue for a few days. When I did bring it back, I left it and went out of town. I assumed that they would stand behind their work and fix the problem. I was wrong. I got a call and was told that the problem was something completely different and it would be an additional charge to get it fixed. I refused to give them another dime and in fact asked for my $2000.00 back that they charged me to not fix the problem. The service manager obviously declined but offered to supply the labor if I bought the part that they now claimed was the problem. It's one thing to get poor service, which I did, it's something completely different to get money stolen from you which is exactly what Chris Meyers did. I have bought three cars at CM over the years and I now regret ever doing anykind of business with these type of people. It will never happen again and I would strongly encourage anyone thinking of doing business with Chris Meyers Service to think twice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
Nov 23, 2018 -

Chris Myers Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your candid comments concerning your visit. I have reviewed the repair history. The repairs that were done on the 2013 Ford with 105,000 miles does have a 12 month or 12000 mile warranty. These repairs were completed on 10/29/18. I understand that you told the service manager that it came on before you left the parking lot however that was not communicated to us. On 11/16/18 you came back and told us the light came on, we completed a free diagnostic and found an O2 sensor was in need of replacement and offered to install it free of charge. It is unfortunate that this part did not register an issue when you first brought the truck in however with high mileage vehicles it is probable that when a new repair is done(replace turbo, gaskets, etc) it puts a strain on some other older related parts causing further issues. It is not our intent to upset anyone or cause customers to be dissatisfied. I am very sorry that you are so dissatisfied. Vicki Harris Fixed Operations 251.625.8014

November 09, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- rdt1500

Brought my Sierra in for an oil change and tire rotation. I mentioned to Kyle, the service adviser, that was a knock in the front end when I turned the wheels fully to the right or left. Kyle checked the service bulletins and found a bulletin to tighten the control arm bolts. They had my truck serviced and the control arm bolts done in about an hour. I would recommend Chris Myers highly to anyone. Thank you for such great service! Roy Titus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle in service
September 26, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Charlene

I bought a jeep commander a little over month ago. Javoris made my experience very easy and he really went out of his way to find the right vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javoris Pettway
May 08, 2018

"Excellent service department "

- TCenter

I have used the Chris Myers Auto Mall service department for 7 years since moving to Alabama. Kyle always takes such good care of me and my vehicle. Check in and checkout is always quick and painless. When I had an active warranty, Kyle was diligent in making sure any issues with my car were taken care of and a substitute car was available to me. I highly recommend Chris Myers Auto Mall service department and appreciate Kyle’s attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle in service department
September 21, 2017

"PCP oil change"

- Shar2k

Brought car in and waited 45 minutes. Told car was done walked out and got in car and left love PCP. No paying and easy service appointments. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
June 12, 2017

"Very pleased! "

- Connie Merrihew

I have always been very pleased with everything about Chris Myers! Great people! I recommend them hands down! I purchased my vehicle from them and have my car serviced there when it needs it. They are always honest with me and are super nice folks to deal with. I would recommend them to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Scoggins
June 04, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- HURTADO

Have always been greatly satisfied with their customer service. They always make sure everything is ready and in great condition when it comes to auto service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
May 31, 2017

"Service Dept"

- D. DeVeny

Great team. Service writers always motivated and professional. Kyle and Scott inspired confidence and demonstrate professional tradecraft each and every time I visit. I will continue to trust them with my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Kyle (Service Writers)
May 10, 2017

"Great work"

- Jerry5151

Great work, They will even shuttle you home . I received my vehicle back in a reasonable time frame. They called me and gave me an estimate before starting the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Chance
May 02, 2017

"Service Excellence!"

- BamaCookieFan

Excellent service. Great staff! Always gets you in and out without compromise of workmanship. I could get my service locally, but choose to drive over to Daphne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Jones,Jimmy Warren
1
1 - 10 of 14 results