Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Manhattan

New York, NY

3.7
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

678 11th Ave

New York, NY

10019

Directions

17 Reviews of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Manhattan

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2021

"My Jeep Grand Cherokee was brought in for service because..."

- Chrysler53

My Jeep Grand Cherokee was brought in for service because of a Uconnect error: code 20 (failed software update that drained the battery and would continue to do so anytime ignition is turned off until radio is replaced). At drop of was told it was next day pick up. After calling several times the next day with no answer I eventually received an email response that my car needs to stay in the shop for 10 days. The dealer would not provide a loaner and only offered me the option of picking back up the malfunctioning vehicle without a functioning Air Conditioning/Heating system or radio. This was not an option for me because I drive with a baby. Embarrassing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
1.0
March 11, 2021

"Just brought tenth Jeep and my fourth SRT from Manhattan..."

- PendarvisR

Just brought tenth Jeep and my fourth SRT from Manhattan Chrysler Jeep - I am a royal customer and dealing with Neil Iton was a true pleasure. Neil professional and courtesy is second only to his great Boston College football stories. If you want a Grand Cherokee SRT - go to Manhattan Jeep and ask for Neil! Trust me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Iton
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Manhattan responded

Thank you for visiting Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Manhattan! We will be sure to thank Neil for helping you get your Grand Cherokee SRT. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

February 27, 2021

"Great service and friendly professional staff. I..."

- Belgica

Great service and friendly professional staff. I recommend this dealership...they are honest, straight forward, no pressure and no gimmick! Call Gio for your next vehicle purchase!!! He is amazing person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giorgio Ilter Demy
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Mar 01, 2021 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Manhattan responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are happy to hear Giorgio was able to help you find a great rider and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership pressure-free and amazing. If you need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram.

January 21, 2021

"Great service , customer friendly. Rep. Stephen@CDJRF..."

- Chad.bar

Great service , customer friendly. Rep. Stephen@CDJRF Manhattan, went above and beyond. Thank you Vehicle was returned on the date as agreed on, thank you ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil
Jan 27, 2021 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Manhattan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share the great customer service experience you had at Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram! If there is anything further we can be of assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out and inform our team. We hope you have a wonderful day!

January 02, 2021

"Positive Experience! Sales Professional Neil was able to..."

- JuleszWil

Positive Experience! Sales Professional Neil was able to talk to me and walk me through my purchase, and was extremely patient. I had many questions and he was excellent in listening and helped me get into a vehicle within my budget with low mileage and in great condition. Love the knowledge and professionalism he possesses!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Iton
5.0
Jan 03, 2021 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Manhattan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to learn that Neil was able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership fun and stress free. If you ever need help with your vehicle, feel free to give us a call here at Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram!

December 19, 2020

"Like many New Yorkers, I’ve gone decades without owning a..."

- New Fiat Owner

Like many New Yorkers, I’ve gone decades without owning a car in the city. So when I decided to purchase a certified pre-owned Fiat 500X, I had a lot of questions and needed a lot of assistance. Giorgio Ilter Demy at Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram was an excellent sales person, helping me understand the car I was buying and the various service contract options available to me. Giorgio seemed genuinely enthusiastic about helping me find the right car and right deal for me. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giorgio Ilter Demy
5.0
Dec 19, 2020 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Manhattan responded

Thank you for visiting Manhattan Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram! We will be sure to thank Giorgio for helping you get your new Fiat 500X. We look forward to working with you again!

December 10, 2020

"my van had a safety recall and i was given a price of..."

- envisionanything

my van had a safety recall and i was given a price of $189 by the service guy. when i picked the van up, suddenly the price was over $800. the first quote was just for the parts, he said. not the labor.. i was furious inside because he knew i had no money. we had talked about how much i been outta work since pandemic began. i was clear i could only afford the absolutely essential things that needed to be done. and he PURPOSELY under quoted me and jacked up the price to xxx with me. ive never met a more sadistic, awful man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
brian suruj
Dec 11, 2020 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Manhattan responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I take your feedback seriously and always want our guests to have exceptional experiences working with our Service Department. Would you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience and provide me with your full name so that we can further discuss this situation? Thank you for your time. Isaac Ashwal General Manager isaacashwal@jlrmanhattan.com

October 28, 2020

"Bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude. Great..."

- Mike151

Bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee High Altitude. Great salesperson - Patrick Austin. If you ask for him he will ensure you are well taken care off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Austin
May 04, 2020

"Again iam forced to wait on my vehicle another week went..."

- Javierlebron42

Again iam forced to wait on my vehicle another week went by with no info from the service department this is way they treat essential workers do not bring your vehicle here !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one helped
December 24, 2019

"higher lease cost upon signing and impossible return process"

- T&O

My husband and I leased a Jeep here. We were mildly annoyed that the monthly cost of the lease was higher than the quoted price when we went to sign for it, but decided to go ahead with it. The car itself has been great. We are at the lease end, however, and have been placed in an infuriatingly impossible position: the dealer is refusing to accept the vehicle without an inspection by the financing agent (Ally auto), while the financing company (that was provided to us by Jeep!) is refusing to do the inspection until the car is returned to the dealership. I have been ping-ponging between the two companies for days now, still without any resolution. At this point, we are 12 days from the end of the lease and I have no idea how we will be able to return the car. It is outrageous that the dealership and a financing company that they work through cannot agree and instead shift the burden of resolving these diametrically opposing policies onto the customer. We have never been late with a payment and keep the car in impeccable condition. Jeep and Ally auto financing have just lost a good customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
L J
1
1 - 10 of 17 results