Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

Savannah, GA

4.8
330 Reviews
At Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, we have a vast inventory of new & used cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts.
Contact Dealership

1011 Chatham Center S Dr

Savannah, GA

31405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 330 reviews

September 26, 2022

Very clean. Great people, very knowledgeable on the vehicles. Pointed me in the right direction for the price I could afford. Great place all around More

by toreywhite94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Willis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

September 24, 2022

Had a great experience. Scheduled a test drive with a different vehicle but left with the correct vehicle for me. Dan showed us some other makes/models adtee the test drive More

by Keriegelman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameike Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DAN NICHOLS
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Dan and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 24, 2022

My wife and I thought Mike was straight to the point with no nonsense. He didn’t waste our time and keep us there all day only to say we wasn’t approved. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new vehi More

by wchisolm1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Micheal Willis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Michael and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

September 17, 2022

Friendly and clean dealership with staff who are willing to go the extra mile to get you into your dream vehicle. First, Devin the call specialist was super friendly and aways followed up to see if there wa More

by ajadeaust
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Willis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Devin Hinkle
Sep 19, 2022 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 17, 2022

Mike is fantastic, very transparent and patient. He got us a great deal on a truck we will love for years to come! More

by gsimpson5442
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameike Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Micheal Willis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new truck. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 13, 2022

Roy was GREAT. He did everything we asked for and more! The only thing was the dealership was slow...we had changing of tires and we waited and waited. All I want More

by Smecoder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven "Roy" Robison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Roy and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 12, 2022

My sales person, Mike, and the finance department is transparent, friendly, and professional. I felt comfortable, and it was an easy process. I was stressed about spending money, but who isn't. Their tr More

by robinsonfam1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameike Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Micheal Willis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 12, 2022

The best car lot I have been to in my life . customer service was awesome.and Mike Willis was great.thank you so much Mike willis More

by kmfail6264
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Willis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 12, 2022

The people that I encountered at the dealership did a great job at helping me and making me comfortable with my purchase. More

by Misswilson143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Budhram
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ameike Reid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 10, 2022

Dan was excellent and went above and beyond to meet our needs. We left with a great deal on a better vehicle than we went to look at! More

by neal.owens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAN NICHOLS
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2022 -

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, Neal, and we thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results