Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

Savannah, GA

4.8
376 Reviews

1011 Chatham Center S Dr

Savannah, GA

31405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 376 reviews

August 21, 2023

I would never do business with this dealership again. The staff are incompetent and lack good customer relation skills. I have been going back and forth with the dealership regarding obtaining my refund More

by soldierq24
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ameike Reid
August 11, 2023

I have an emergency with my car (Jeep trailhawk 2022) than don’t turn on, go there and they tell me than don’t have technicians (it’s about 2pm) to check the battery, tell me than go the next day at 7am, More

by travel81963
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
July 31, 2023

This dealership has had our Ram truck since July 5, 2023. We have been given the run around on a warranty issue where they told us for three weeks they were waiting to hear back from the MOPAR. Today, July 3 More

by lucycafiero
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al
July 28, 2023

I would never buy a car from them again, bought a 2022 Chrysler 300 from them & a 2022 TRX, I purchased wheel protection for My Chrysler 300 & I asked the guy at the finance if it is through a 3rd party o More

by abdullah. alhatemi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Adams
April 20, 2023

From the time I stepped into the dealership, until I left in my new vehicle, it was a pleasant buying experience. sales and management met me with a huge smile and welcomed me as if they knew me for quite so More

by elicet marin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Budhram
April 20, 2023

The best customer service that I have ever experienced from sales to service to parts. all the staff went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. This dealer is by far hands down the best dealership I More

by Luis Mateo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Budhram, LEO VERA
April 20, 2023

Great overall experience the team made the transaction smooth from beginning to end definitely will be coming back. More

by atmexoticbullys
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Adams
April 20, 2023

If i could give this dealership a negative 5 stars , i would happily do it. This has been without a doubt, the worst experience my wife and I have ever had trying to purchase a car. The vehicle that we pu More

by Unhappy People
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAN NICHOLS
February 08, 2023

Langdon Brown gave us the best car buying experience ever! It was a pleasure to purchase a truck from him. We could not be happier with our vehicle or the purchase process. Langdon is one of the best pe More

by Janet
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameike Reid, LANGDON "LB" BROWN
January 25, 2023

Wise and amazing Experience L B He helped us a lot. I’m very grateful for that. He’s amazing he give me the deal done thank you I recommend 100%. MR.LB.. Thankyou More

by yeseniacorona9
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LANGDON "LB" BROWN
1
...