Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram South Savannah

Savannah, GA

4.5
94 Reviews

8701 Abercorn Street

Savannah, GA

31406

Directions

94 Reviews of Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram South Savannah

Sort by
July 31, 2021

"I was not fuller informed of some things that I should..."

- Debkeittt

I was not fuller informed of some things that I should have been informed of in advance. I should have been told that my new vehicle did not have Bluetooth capability, I was informed after I signed all of the agreement papers. I should have been asked did I want an appearence protection plan,a paintless dent repair plan, road hazard protection, key protection, theft protection or gap protection. If I had been asked, I would have said yes to some of these things, but not to all of them. What was done was they were all given to me to sign. I was not told about the cost involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin
July 31, 2021

"I have been waiting for well over week and a half to..."

- sandydupre2

I have been waiting for well over week and a half to co-sign papers .. this is soooo unexceptable…and this dealership has so failed on retuning phone calls!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh in finance
July 30, 2021

"I felt they played games with pricing a used truck. Tried..."

- Less than happy

I felt they played games with pricing a used truck. Tried to over price, tried to give me higher interest rate. Wouldn’t give monthly payment

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
used car manager
July 06, 2021

"My buying experience with CDJR South was great. The..."

- felixdcat

My buying experience with CDJR South was great. The service from the salesman through financing and dealer prep was excellent. I would purchase from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamza Channaj
June 05, 2021

"I was very satisfied with the service, people were polite..."

- dennis.pelehach

I was very satisfied with the service, people were polite And accommodating. When I arrived, they immediately came to the car and move the car inside so they could be serviced. I was informed every step of the way and in fact they complete the service ahead of schedule.I would recommend this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa
May 29, 2021

"Dealership was good. Chrysler company was the worst. It..."

- nancymelchor

Dealership was good. Chrysler company was the worst. It took 1 and half years to get them to take care of warranty. Chris was very nice and was a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 24, 2021

"I bought my previous truck at this dealer. I went in good..."

- Pb1107

I bought my previous truck at this dealer. I went in good faith to trade it in. I was quoted a good trade in price for it. I tried to buy a truck but was told had to wait overnight for trucks to arrive. They wouldnt start a deal until truck was on the lot. Imagine my surprise when they reduced my trade in price by 5k overnight. So much for taking care of a returning customer. Needless to say I took my business elsewhere!! The one bright spot was salesperson Macy who was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Macy
May 14, 2021

"Excellence personified. Chris, in the service department,..."

- s

Excellence personified. Chris, in the service department, really went the extra mile. Wonderful group of professionals. I strongly recommend this company. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris (service department)
May 07, 2021

"I was super excited about a truck that was listed on..."

- Sobrien

I was super excited about a truck that was listed on their site at $53790. Now I know their internet pricing includes all rebates and very rare do people “qualify” for all of them but I contacted them and was hoping for a somewhat realistic price. After waiting for 2 hours for one I called back to check in it and was told they didn’t have my zip code so they hadn’t finished it yet. No problem. I gave it to them a second time. Waiting another hour and contacted them back. They were still busy but I as told they were working on it. The price came back out the door at $66,289. Shocked I called back and asked why one of the charges was $4080.05 cents for taxes. He apologized and said he didn’t have the right zip code. They also added a $1890 price to tint the windows that were already tinted in the ad? No worries I said how about give me a reasonable price starting with the msrp (which they put on the sticker) and deducting at the bare minimum the $5300 and change rebate that was employee pricing for all. Meaning all should qualify I would think. Nope just kidding second price came back with a $3000 rebate and was still at $62709. Now to be clear up front I mentioned multiple times I was happy to finance through them if it helped get extra rebates. I was also already prequalified so I wanted to get the best price either way. Somehow I still didn’t qualify for the rebates. directly on their site is says hassle free pricing. There was nothing neither hassle free nor up front about their pricing and I wouldn’t recommend anyone to purchase through them if you are hoping for a good honest hassle free exchange. It was nothing of the sort.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
March 26, 2021

"If you could please explain to me how a 15 minute oil..."

- elps382

If you could please explain to me how a 15 minute oil change takes 2 days and an hour and a half to complete!!!! I had to come back again and wait an hour and a half for a simple oil change !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results