Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woody Folsom Ford

Baxley, GA

3.5
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1633 Golden Isles W

Baxley, GA

31513

Directions

12 Reviews of Woody Folsom Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2021

"This was by far the best car buying experience I have..."

- Frbunderground

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. The salesman Corey was top notch, he delivered everything he promised and more. I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
September 15, 2020

"The buying process was beyond easy and VERY..."

- gamedic8803

The buying process was beyond easy and VERY accommodating!!! I would purchase from them again. They even delivered my vehicle to me at home with the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK
August 01, 2020

"Great folks to work with. Very courteous andhelpful in..."

- Jerry J.

Great folks to work with. Very courteous and helpful in getting me what I wanted. Also did everything that I requested that they do to the truck I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deris Kent
5.0
Other Employees : Grant Jordan
April 24, 2020

"This dealer does major false advertising. They list..."

- Sloo

This dealer does major false advertising. They list vehicles on their site and eBay and then try to sell them much higher. They claim “Ford” runs the site. They add in numerous and overlapping discounts that you won’t qualify for and then try and BS you. Totally dishonest online pricing just to bait you!! Be warned!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Conlin
June 01, 2019

"Bait and Switch"

- Jake

Unfortunately this dealer doesn't honor the prices on their direct website. Bait and switch which is illegal. Very sad considering I am a Ford guy and buy new vehicles every year for my company and personal use. I would not recommend buying from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brady Beecher
3.0
August 19, 2017

"Easy deal. "

- Jag95

We appreciate the good folks at Woody Folsom Ford. This was probably one of the easiest purchases we've ever experienced. Thanks Lee, Lee and Kevin for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keven Carter
5.0
Lee Carter
5.0
Other Employees : Lee Creamer
August 12, 2017

"Great customer experience"

- Greg

Lee and Jake were great to work with. They both came highly recommended and I now know why. I will be using Lee again. Even after the sale, he checked in to make sure I was satisfied with vehicle and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Barnes
5.0
Other Employees : Lee Creamer
July 23, 2017

"Great overall experience. "

- ReeseG

My experience at Woody Folsom was great. Cory Levens was extremely professional and helpful. The efficiency of everyone who we came in contact with was refreshing. Once we picked out a vehicle and decided to purchase the vehicle, Cory handled everything while we waited in the lobby relaxing. Lee Carter handled the financing and explained everything easily. Lee got us in and out quickly. Cleaning crew did a great job on the truck and Cory caught a spot where some glue was. The cleaning crew came out and cleaned the glue spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Carter
5.0
Other Employees : Corey Levens
July 10, 2017

"New car!!"

- Mcmillan

Excellent customer service!!! Lee Creamer was fast, friendly, and so understanding of our car needs! He searched and found us the perfect car and had it delivered!! Best salesman ever!! My husband will not talk to anyone else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Creamer
July 03, 2017

"Great people, Great Service!"

- Austind210

The team at Woody Folsom Ford in Baxley, Ga will set the bar high for remarkable service and even better deals! You'll keep on coming back! Make sure you see Lee Creamer and Keven Carter for ALL of you Ford needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Barnes
5.0
Keven Carter
5.0
Lee Carter
5.0
Other Employees : Lee Creamer
1
1 - 10 of 12 results