Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chrysler World

Abrams, WI

4.9
183 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2612 County Highway EE

Abrams, WI

54101

Directions

183 Reviews of Chrysler World

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Cory was energetic and great to work with. He gave me a..."

- JoelKrautkramer

Cory was energetic and great to work with. He gave me a fantastic deal on my new Ram truck. The selection of vehicles is the best in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Cegelski
Mar 04, 2021 -

Chrysler World responded

We are so grateful for this review and for you taking the time to leave us this review! Please give us a call if we can do anything else for you!

March 03, 2021

"Selection of vehicles is best in the area. The salesman..."

- JoelKrautkramer

Selection of vehicles is best in the area. The salesman and manager we great to work with and made me a great deal on my new Ram truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Klug
Mar 04, 2021 -

Chrysler World responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future!

March 02, 2021

"Always wonderful people to meet me so early in the..."

- Rwery3

Always wonderful people to meet me so early in the morning. Lindsey is always very helpful and explains everything in great detail. I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trainer
5.0
Other Employees : Lindsey
Mar 03, 2021 -

Chrysler World responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Lindsey is always happy to help. We look forward to your next visit at Chrysler World!

February 22, 2021

"This is the first time I have ever been pleased with..."

- tammy

This is the first time I have ever been pleased with their service. In past I felt invisible. Mary Ann was awesome! She is why I would return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann Stevens
Feb 23, 2021 -

Chrysler World responded

Tammy, thanks for taking the time to share your awesome first experience with Mary Ann in our Service Department! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

February 18, 2021

"Brad and the Service Team got my Jeep back on the road..."

- jctolfa

Brad and the Service Team got my Jeep back on the road fast. I am from out of town and appreciated the extra effort and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad- Service.
Feb 18, 2021 -

Chrysler World responded

That's great to see! Chrysler World is always happy to be of service and we are pleased to see that Brad and our Service Department got you back on the road safely. If your Jeep needs anything else, please be sure to let us know.

February 18, 2021

"Mike Kempka (Sales) exceeded my expectations in..."

- tntbone

Mike Kempka (Sales) exceeded my expectations in purchasing my new 2021 80th Anniversary Grand Cherokee. Thanks Mike. Service department is excellent as well. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trainer
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Kempka, David Steshetz
Feb 18, 2021 -

Chrysler World responded

Hello there, thank you for sharing your feedback! We can't wait to share your compliments with Mike and our team! We're glad to know we've exceeded your expectations during your purchasing experience. Congratulations on your new 2021 80th Anniversary Grand Cherokee! We hope you enjoy it!

February 12, 2021

"Chrysler World years ago I had a old Dodge pickup that..."

- markpw3115

Chrysler World years ago I had a old Dodge pickup that the certain part wasn’t available anymore. The young man called around to junk yards and located the part I needed. That sold me on their customer service. I have purchased 4 vehicles from there now and have all of my work done there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trainer
4.0
Feb 12, 2021 -

Chrysler World responded

Hi there, thanks for the great review with our team! We're happy to know your experience with our team was positive. We truly appreciate your continuous support and welcome you back anytime you need help.

February 02, 2021

"This is a great place that will bend over backwards to..."

- Heath

This is a great place that will bend over backwards to take care of you. They do great service work. There sales team doesn’t pressure you and will give many options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trainer
5.0
Other Employees : Lindsay
Feb 03, 2021 -

Chrysler World responded

We definitely always want to do all we can to ensure our guests are well taken care of at Chrysler World. If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out, Heath!

January 28, 2021

"A good experience and fast service. I would recommend..."

- Tom

A good experience and fast service. I would recommend this place for anyone looking for a vehicle. I was treated fairly. Thankyou very much. See you next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trainer
5.0
Jan 29, 2021 -

Chrysler World responded

Thank you so much for your sweet words, Tom! We take pleasure in hearing that Chris is working hard and our guests are leaving with a smile on their faces. We are committed to customer satisfaction and greatly appreciate your opinion. We hope to see you again soon!

January 27, 2021

"I had a great experience at Chrysler World and I have..."

- Gerry

I had a great experience at Chrysler World and I have always had a great experience. I’ve been going there for 5 years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Trainer
5.0
Jan 28, 2021 -

Chrysler World responded

Gerry, thanks for taking the time to share your great service experience with Chris! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results