Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chrysler of Culpeper

Culpeper, VA

4.9
185 Reviews

11030 James Monroe Hwy

Culpeper, VA

22701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 185 reviews

September 09, 2021

"It was pretty seemless, a little long and I had to wait a..."

- Karlajohnson1015

It was pretty seemless, a little long and I had to wait a few days bcz of a recall. But they brought the jeep to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
September 08, 2021

"These dealership is the best. They do great business got..."

- delantesalters

These dealership is the best. They do great business got me approved & out the door in my new Charger really quick no more then 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
September 07, 2021

"Great expierence!! Emily was extremely helpful and made..."

- Alex

Great expierence!! Emily was extremely helpful and made buying my new truck easy and enjoyable! I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily McDevitt
August 27, 2021

"First I'd like to give the biggest shout out to A.J.A.J...."

- Hbeydoun

First I'd like to give the biggest shout out to A.J. A.J. Thank you so much!! This was my absolute favorite car dealership experience of my life and I've driven and purchased many used cars. While shopping around for a jeep wrangler for 2 weeks, I came across Chrysler of Culpeper, Not only was their price the best but my car was also loaded with options. Sure enough we were able to work out everything over the phone. A.J. made this experience the smoothest i've ever experienced. Unbelievable salesman. We communicated via email and then text. A.J. was super responsive and unbelievably professional. Very respectful and never broke character. Once we agreed on the trade-in price and the out the door neighbors, I packed up the family and drove almost 5 hours from NY to Virginia.... Sure enough when we got there, the car looked better than it did in the pictures. Not only that, but it was parked outside waiting for me. A.J. was extremely friendly and welcoming. He told me that the manager would need to appraise the vehicle, I got a little nervous and said to my self oh my God, if I just drove down for 5 hours for them to try to low ball me on the price we agreed on for my trade-in, I am going to lose my mind. Sure enough the manager looked at my car, gave it a test drive and came back. He gave me the thumbs up and joked around about how he was going to give me a lower offer but he didn't want to give me a heart attack. What an awesome manager, super friendly and funny. The entire experience will be one I will always remember. In the future I will absolutely do another 5 hour drive to come to this dealership. The entire process was very smooth, very professional and they even filled up my tank with a full tank of gas. Thank you so much Chrysler of Culpeper and thank you very much A.J. This is an A+ dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J. Greene & the Sales manager
August 03, 2021

"Great experience working with Emily McDevitt! She was..."

- Esquimaria

Great experience working with Emily McDevitt! She was very professional, great service from the beginning, giving me all the information I needed and filling all information over the phone and getting a good deal, so I could just go sign, to checking back days later.Would definitely recommend to anyone on the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily McDevitt
July 17, 2021

"I received knowledgeable, courteous, friendly service..."

- great.msutherland

I received knowledgeable, courteous, friendly service from Emily McDermott, the sales representative. She showed her expertise and integrity during each step of the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily McDermott 5 stars
June 19, 2021

"Bought my 4th vehicle from Thurston Carpenter at Chrysler..."

- Steve Adams

Bought my 4th vehicle from Thurston Carpenter at Chrysler of Culpeper today. A 2021 Dodge Durango Citadel that we ordered only one month ago. I couldn’t be happier with the low, upfront, out the door pricing provided there. Thurston and RJ Singleton couldn’t have made the experience any better. Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thurston Carpenter
5.0
Other Employees : RJ Singleton
June 12, 2021

"Emily was great! Her attention to detail for me was much..."

- sre767

Emily was great! Her attention to detail for me was much appreciated. RJ in finance was very efficient with paperwork and great to deal with. Jim of course cares about the customers and it shows! Great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, RJ, Jim
May 29, 2021

":The Most Professional Sales Consultant That I Did NOT..."

- jknauf

:The Most Professional Sales Consultant That I Did NOT Buy A Car From." In my search for a new Jeep Wrangler, Thurston Carpenter, a sales consultant with Chrysler of Culpeper provided me with extraordinary service and stayed in contact with me throughout my search for a very particular jeep. He was always courteous, always quick to respond, and extremely professional. Unfortunately he was unable to find exactly what I wanted but it was not for a lack of trying. Ultimately I found what I was looking for but had to go out of state to do it. I will be forever grateful for the efforts made by Thurston on my behalf. He took the stress out of what is normally a stressful purchase. I will not hesitate to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thurston Carpenter
5.0
March 21, 2021

"My experience with Chrysler of Culpeper was incredible..."

- eking

My experience with Chrysler of Culpeper was incredible from the first point of contact, all the way through to driving off the lot in my factory order Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Their entire staff was EXCELLENT! Emily (and Autumn) were there with absolute transparency in all communication, keeping me updated throughout my buying process. I think I speak for most people when I say we’ve all had negative experiences with car dealerships. The team at Chrysler of Culpeper have restored my faith! I sincerely want to thank everyone who treated me so well, and I won’t hesitate to send my friends and family their way. Grade: A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily McDevitt, Autumn Lake
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results