Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chuck Anderson Ford

Excelsior Springs, MO

4.7
954 Reviews
Chuck Anderson Ford was founded in 1974, when Chuck and his family purchased the dealership and moved to Excelsior Springs. The dealership has continually grown and expanded to meet the needs of a growing community while maintaining its friendly, family-owned customer service values. Over the years, many long-term relationships have developed with our customers, who we consider friends. Our clients have high expectations for the cars they drive, and equally high expectations about the dealership professionals who serve them. Ford vehicles are widely recognized to be among the best in quality, reliability, and value. Ford dealers are well known for their award-winning commitment to customer satisfaction in both sales and service. Chuck Anderson Ford has proven to be amongst Ford's best in customer satisfaction by being recipients of the President's Award of Excellence. We invite you to visit our dealership, and experience the pride every one of our employees takes in the vehicles we represent and the service we provide our customers. "Big enough to serve, small enough to care"
Contact Dealership

1910 West Jesse James Road

Excelsior Springs, MO

64024

Directions

By Type

Showing 954 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Chuck Anderson did a wonderful job. My car was ready when..."

- mitchemg85

Chuck Anderson did a wonderful job. My car was ready when they said it would. I love the way it looks. Thank you Chuck Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul, Celinda
Jul 23, 2021 -

Chuck Anderson Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate you trusting us to service your vehicle.

July 23, 2021

"I’m confident that servicing my vehicles at Chuck..."

- Teaveling man

I’m confident that servicing my vehicles at Chuck Anderson Ford I’m getting the best service at a fair price! On top of that they are very friendly and while I wait I can my vehicles being serviced in a show room clean service dept. Uou can’t beat it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul
Jul 23, 2021 -

Chuck Anderson Ford responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We look forward to your next visit!

July 23, 2021

"They were great! Got me in on the day I needed, fast and..."

- Gabrielle

They were great! Got me in on the day I needed, fast and thorough. Friendly people. Would recommend! They took great care of my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Chuck Anderson Ford responded

Thanks for the great feedback!

July 21, 2021

"Close to home and I needed a oil change. Made appointment..."

- packmule64

Close to home and I needed a oil change. Made appointment got in and out quickly. Waiting area is open and easy access. Show room has variety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Chuck Anderson Ford responded

Thanks for the feedback, we're glad you had a positive experience!

July 21, 2021

"The service department provided me with open honest..."

- crardon

The service department provided me with open honest service with kind and courteous employees. They explained needs and costs before making decisions and asked for my input.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Chuck Anderson Ford responded

Thanks for the great feedback about your recent visit with our service department! We look forward to your next trip!

July 17, 2021

"With these difficult times in the automotive industry..."

- Dick

With these difficult times in the automotive industry this dealership was able to order, take delivery and acquire customer rebates in an excellent and beneficial manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021 -

Chuck Anderson Ford responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We appreciate your continued business!

July 16, 2021

"Very helpful and friendly. I don’t know what else to say...."

- Kensharp62

Very helpful and friendly. I don’t know what else to say. Ethan was very professional and kind. They made the deal got us financing and kept in contact with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Chuck Anderson Ford responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We hope you enjoy your new-to-you vehicle!

July 15, 2021

"Friendly and helpful with your needs and understanding..."

- LDOLT

Friendly and helpful with your needs and understanding your problems.I Appreciate seeing a clean looking shop area! I believe it reflects on the type of people that work their and the quality of work they are doing for you! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brady
Jul 15, 2021 -

Chuck Anderson Ford responded

Thanks for the great feedback!

July 15, 2021

"I always receive quality service from knowledgeable and..."

- JERIHART

I always receive quality service from knowledgeable and friendly employees. The work is done in a timely manner and done right the first time. That is why I keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Chuck Anderson Ford responded

Thanks for the great feedback!

July 14, 2021

"Staff was friendly and service was much faster than i had..."

- Steelwing1957

Staff was friendly and service was much faster than i had anticipated. I was able to get everything settled in a timely manner and speny less than i had originally thought i would have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Chuck Anderson Ford responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad we were able to get you back on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 954 results