About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chuck Spaeth Ford, Inc.

5.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

1224 N Broadway St., New Ulm, Minnesota 56073 Directions
Sales: (507) 354-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Chuck Spaeth Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2018

"Easy process, top notch service. "

- Amanda1216

I travel a lot for work and needed a new car asap. They made the process of getting a new car so easy for me. I recommend Chuck Spaeth Ford to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac and Beth Ann
January 05, 2018

"Great Service"

- T.W.

Saved me money by fixing a part instead of having me buy a new one which would have doubled the bills Great customer service very friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch B.,in sales,Brian W. In service..
November 13, 2017

"great buying experience "

- John1

Zac Brown was my sales rep and did a great job from start to finish . My whole experience with chuck Spath ford was top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Brown
September 28, 2017

"Great to work with"

- tkinder

We had been looking for a different Ford F 150 for some time and went around to our local dealer and was not a pleasant experience. So we decided to go online and found a truck at Chuck Spaeth Ford. We worked with Josh Bunkers and he was awesome to work with! He was very quick at getting back with us by phone and by e-mail. We will definitely be back to buy our next Ford from Josh at Chuck Spaeth Ford. Thanks for the great experience, Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bunker
September 22, 2017

"Customer Service is always great!!"

- Allen Henslin

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Chuck Spaeth Ford and the team make it an easy process. They understand the importance of getting the buyer to be happy from start to finish. Highly Recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac and Jen
August 28, 2017

"Painless purchase on a new truck, highly recommended."

- First Time Ford Buyer

I worked with Mitch Blackstad on a new F150 purchase. I got the accessories I wanted put on and ready to be picked up on time. Mitch knew most of the answers to the questions I had and when he didn't know he found the person that did. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Blackstad
August 14, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jonesy351

We have bought multiple vehicles there and it has always been a great experience from start to finish. Every department has been great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Krueger, karri
August 10, 2017

"Too Easy"

- Neal

I went to Chuck Spaeth Ford to purchase a 2012 F-150. The staff there were incredibly laid back and made you feel comfortable with the entire purchasing process. They were very knowledgeable about every vehicle they were selling, along with its complete history. Since this was the first time I bought a vehicle all on my own, I was pretty nervous but they worked with me and the vehicle I traded in to make sure I was getting a good deal and a reliable vehicle. I know that I got both of those things. I would absolutely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
July 24, 2017

"Best Car Dealership"

- Bob

I have purchased many vehicles over the past 50 years, and I must say, the people at Chuck Spaeth are the best I have ever worked with. They make you feel very comfortable with the sales process, and are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. All the employees that I have met are very friendly and want to make sure you are a satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kruger
July 10, 2017

"2012 focus"

- John McLaughlin

Bought a 2012 Ford focus from here very good sales reps and helpful. When I had ran into a problem with the car they were very amped to help resolve the problem and even made it so it did not break the bank. I'd recommend this place to others. And will more then likely be going back to same people when I upgrade again. Thanks a lot guys for all your help from beginning to end. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Jul 17, 2017 -

John McLaughlin responded

Bought a 2012 Ford focus from here very good sales reps and helpful. When I had ran into a problem with the car they were very amped to help resolve the problem and even made it so it did not break the bank. I'd recommend this place to others. And will more then likely be going back to same people when I upgrade again. Thanks a lot guys for all your help from beginning to end. Keep up the good work.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results