About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chuck Spaeth Ford, Inc.

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

1224 N Broadway St., New Ulm, Minnesota 56073 Directions
Sales: (507) 354-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Chuck Spaeth Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2017

"Great to work with"

- tkinder

We had been looking for a different Ford F 150 for some time and went around to our local dealer and was not a pleasant experience. So we decided to go online and found a truck at Chuck Spaeth Ford. We worked with Josh Bunkers and he was awesome to work with! He was very quick at getting back with us by phone and by e-mail. We will definitely be back to buy our next Ford from Josh at Chuck Spaeth Ford. Thanks for the great experience, Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bunker
September 22, 2017

"Customer Service is always great!!"

- Allen Henslin

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Chuck Spaeth Ford and the team make it an easy process. They understand the importance of getting the buyer to be happy from start to finish. Highly Recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac and Jen
August 28, 2017

"Painless purchase on a new truck, highly recommended."

- First Time Ford Buyer

I worked with Mitch Blackstad on a new F150 purchase. I got the accessories I wanted put on and ready to be picked up on time. Mitch knew most of the answers to the questions I had and when he didn't know he found the person that did. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Blackstad
August 14, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jonesy351

We have bought multiple vehicles there and it has always been a great experience from start to finish. Every department has been great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Krueger, karri
August 10, 2017

"Too Easy"

- Neal

I went to Chuck Spaeth Ford to purchase a 2012 F-150. The staff there were incredibly laid back and made you feel comfortable with the entire purchasing process. They were very knowledgeable about every vehicle they were selling, along with its complete history. Since this was the first time I bought a vehicle all on my own, I was pretty nervous but they worked with me and the vehicle I traded in to make sure I was getting a good deal and a reliable vehicle. I know that I got both of those things. I would absolutely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
July 24, 2017

"Best Car Dealership"

- Bob

I have purchased many vehicles over the past 50 years, and I must say, the people at Chuck Spaeth are the best I have ever worked with. They make you feel very comfortable with the sales process, and are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. All the employees that I have met are very friendly and want to make sure you are a satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kruger
July 10, 2017

"2012 focus"

- John McLaughlin

Bought a 2012 Ford focus from here very good sales reps and helpful. When I had ran into a problem with the car they were very amped to help resolve the problem and even made it so it did not break the bank. I'd recommend this place to others. And will more then likely be going back to same people when I upgrade again. Thanks a lot guys for all your help from beginning to end. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Jul 17, 2017 -

John McLaughlin responded

Bought a 2012 Ford focus from here very good sales reps and helpful. When I had ran into a problem with the car they were very amped to help resolve the problem and even made it so it did not break the bank. I'd recommend this place to others. And will more then likely be going back to same people when I upgrade again. Thanks a lot guys for all your help from beginning to end. Keep up the good work.

July 04, 2017

"New F-150"

- Lee

I've been doing business with Chuck Spaeth Ford since 1983. Lost track of the number of vehicles I've bought there. I won't buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
June 17, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Bob

I have been a customer at Chuck Spaeth Ford in New Ulm for several years & never had anything but excellent service in maintenance or the sales person I bought my vehicles from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the employee,s that I have delt with have been very good.
April 13, 2016

"Chuck Spaeth Ford in SleepyEye Minn."

- Paul Windschill

Totally Great experience at Chuck Spaeth Ford in SleepyEye Minn....Zac Brown who is easy to work with did an excellent job to find the exact Ford F150 I wanted through a dealer exchange and completed a great deal that I was very pleased with and competitive with any dealer. Beth Zuhlsdorf finished the transaction as Finance Manager made it all come together very smoothly and I drove off with a 2016 Ford F150 Crew XLT and very happy with my purchase. My first Truck, and Ford Product and it was a Great place to start all the way around! Paul Windschill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Brown
1
1 - 10 of 15 results