About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Chuck Spaeth Ford, Inc.

5.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

1224 N Broadway St., New Ulm, Minnesota 56073 Directions
Sales: (507) 354-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Chuck Spaeth Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2018

"Awesome experience! "

- tkinder

We love working with Josh Bunkers! He is awesome to work with and love our new Edge! We drive 4 hours to work with this dealership because of their ability to work with us and selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bunkers
April 28, 2018

"Purchased used f150 from Josh "

- Jack5151

Josh at Chuck Spaeth ford was great to deal with, he made the experience fun and easy. I love the way he had everything prepared for us, thanks again Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 16, 2018

"Sleepy Eye, team"

- Ironhorse

This is the 3rd time I have called the sales team with my request, and they have answered every time effectively. Most recent was a phone call with my needs and within a few hours Josh had what I needed. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Beth
March 05, 2018

"WONDERFUL DEALERSHIP"

- DOMITILLA ANDERSON

MY WHOLE EXPERIENCE WITH PURCHASING MY NEW EDGE TITANIUM FROM ZAC BROWN WAS SUPERB! THEY HAVE GREAT OFFICE STAFF AS WELL! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZAC BROWN
January 29, 2018

"Easy process, top notch service. "

- Amanda1216

I travel a lot for work and needed a new car asap. They made the process of getting a new car so easy for me. I recommend Chuck Spaeth Ford to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac and Beth Ann
January 05, 2018

"Great Service"

- T.W.

Saved me money by fixing a part instead of having me buy a new one which would have doubled the bills Great customer service very friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch B.,in sales,Brian W. In service..
November 13, 2017

"great buying experience "

- John1

Zac Brown was my sales rep and did a great job from start to finish . My whole experience with chuck Spath ford was top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac Brown
September 28, 2017

"Great to work with"

- tkinder

We had been looking for a different Ford F 150 for some time and went around to our local dealer and was not a pleasant experience. So we decided to go online and found a truck at Chuck Spaeth Ford. We worked with Josh Bunkers and he was awesome to work with! He was very quick at getting back with us by phone and by e-mail. We will definitely be back to buy our next Ford from Josh at Chuck Spaeth Ford. Thanks for the great experience, Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bunker
September 22, 2017

"Customer Service is always great!!"

- Allen Henslin

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Chuck Spaeth Ford and the team make it an easy process. They understand the importance of getting the buyer to be happy from start to finish. Highly Recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac and Jen
August 28, 2017

"Painless purchase on a new truck, highly recommended."

- First Time Ford Buyer

I worked with Mitch Blackstad on a new F150 purchase. I got the accessories I wanted put on and ready to be picked up on time. Mitch knew most of the answers to the questions I had and when he didn't know he found the person that did. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Blackstad
1
1 - 10 of 22 results