Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ciocca Chevrolet

Quakertown, PA

4.6
334 Reviews

855 S. West End Blvd.

Quakertown, PA

18951

Directions

334 Reviews of Ciocca Chevrolet

Sort by
June 03, 2021

"Everyone was courteous, friendly and informative. No high..."

- willywells

Everyone was courteous, friendly and informative. No high pressures sales pitch and we felt very comfortable. Got in and out quickly too! The whole deal took about three hours from a 20 minute test ride to driving away in our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and David
Jun 07, 2021 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

May 29, 2021

"I never seen disrespectful manager before. They work with..."

- yewillove

I never seen disrespectful manager before. They work with you till They get your money then you will see who they are.i never recommend anyone to work with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle
Jun 01, 2021 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

We apologize for your experience with our dealership. Customer service is our top priority, and we'd like to correct this issue for you. Please feel free to contact one of our managers so they can help you with this matter. We appreciate your feedback.

May 22, 2021

"Ciocca Chevy in Quakertown has provided me and my family..."

- MizzJae

Ciocca Chevy in Quakertown has provided me and my family once again with a 100% customer satisfaction! Thanks Derek for helping us in our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Rowles
May 24, 2021 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

We're so glad to see such a great review! Thanks for sharing with us! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

May 02, 2021

"Andrew and Matt were extremely helpful in helping us in..."

- The Parrot

Andrew and Matt were extremely helpful in helping us in purchasing our 2020 Chevy Malibu. They answered all questions and addressed our concerns. Good Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Matt
May 03, 2021 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

April 29, 2021

"Agreed to one price with sales, then finance increased it..."

- FrustratedBuyer

Agreed to one price with sales, then finance increased it by $4,000. Finance never discussed numbers, they use a matrix to display options. Very much a shell game. If you go here be prepared to review all the loan numbers in detail, they will tack on extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mat
May 03, 2021 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

We apologize for your experience with our dealership. Customer service is our top priority, and we'd like to correct this issue for you. Please feel free to contact one of our managers so they can help you with this matter. We appreciate your feedback.

April 19, 2021

"Derek was very friendly and helpful. He also answered all..."

- Just_by_chance

Derek was very friendly and helpful. He also answered all of our questions and provided us with information on getting a remote starter installed on our new Trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Rowles
Apr 19, 2021 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! If there's anything else we can do to help just let us know!

April 19, 2021

"Staff was very friendly no pressure answered all..."

- J.striano44

Staff was very friendly no pressure answered all questions process was easy price and incentives good would recommend salesman Derek matt manger and Pam and all at Cisco very professional 😀 and do there job well thanks again I would refer you to check out this dealership sincely john striano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Derek matt
Apr 19, 2021 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

We're so glad to see such a great review! Thanks for sharing with us! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

April 14, 2021

"I had an excellent experience at Ciocca Chevrolet. I..."

- SuzP

I had an excellent experience at Ciocca Chevrolet. I worked with Joshua Otero to purchase a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek. He was very pleasant and helpful and made the whole process go smoothly. We drove from an hour away in New Jersey, and it was totally worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Otero
Apr 19, 2021 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

April 08, 2021

"Connor, Dominick the finance Mgr and Mgr were all very..."

- JaniceV

Connor, Dominick the finance Mgr and Mgr were all very helpful. Even when there was a snag in my deal. They made it work. I will be eternally grateful for the assistance from all who made this possible. My brother recommended you and now I see why. You will be my dealer forever! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor, Dominick, finance Mgr and mgr
Apr 12, 2021 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

We're so glad to see such a great review! Thanks for sharing with us! We're always here to help if anything else comes up!

April 01, 2021

"The sales person and other members of his team were..."

- kalbrecht0310

The sales person and other members of his team were extremely helpful, courteous, and patient. They also accommodated me by completing my purchase in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Rowles, Matt Stagias
Apr 05, 2021 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad to hear our team could provide you with a great experience. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results