Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ciocca Chevrolet

3.0

252 Lifetime Reviews

855 S. West End Blvd., Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951 Directions
Call (215) 536-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

252 Reviews of Ciocca Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"My experience from the first phone call through the final..."

- Carol P

My experience from the first phone call through the final transaction was a perfect experience. I am very pleased. Thanks Ciocca! This was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Kylee
Nov 08, 2019 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review, Carol!

November 06, 2019

"Bought a used 2017 honda civic, saturday nov. 2. Within..."

- 2017 honda ex-t

Bought a used 2017 honda civic, saturday nov. 2. Within an hour getting home, noticed I didn't have the key for wheel locks! Called samuel patella, back & forth with massaging, outcome is they will take my car to pepboys who have a master key, & then thay will put regular wheel nuts back on. I'm not happy about that, to keep me happy , that could have ordered factory wheel locks for $30, removed old, installed new. Car was inspected by u, oil changed ect. Machanic couldn't put the key back in glove box, and you want my business. This started me taking a closer look at my car purchase. Engine air filter, dirty filled with debris. Cover to get to oil filter missing fasteners. Today is nov 6, still waiting for samuel to call back to set up a time to remove wheel locks at pepboys, LOL!! Neaver mind , I fixed all issues mentioned above. It seems to me nobody takes Pride in their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samuel pacella
Nov 08, 2019 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

We apologize for your experience with our dealership. Please feel free to call us at (215) 608-3246 and speak to general manager Dan Maida to see how he can assist you in resolving this matter. Thank you for your feedback.

November 01, 2019

"MATT WAS GREAT!!!!"

- KHARRIGAN322

THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS EASY, JUST LIKE I WAS TOLD IT WAS GOING TO BE. MATT ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I WILL BE COMING BACK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MATT CASEE
Nov 05, 2019 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We look forward to seeing you next time!

October 29, 2019

"amazing, easy, stress free"

- mshow12

I worked with joshua otero and it was an amazing experience. He did his best to take care of me and my family. Jake did a good job as well. Managers treated me with upmost respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Otero, Jake
Nov 05, 2019 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear it! Thanks!

October 26, 2019

"New Truck"

- Motova8

Derek Rowles, my sales pro was awesome with zero pressure. Great man. The dealership overall worked hard to get me what I wanted. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Rowles
Oct 28, 2019 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Motova8!

October 21, 2019

"2016 GMC Sierra "

- giantgavelfell

I don’t do well in document settings: contracts, finance papers, etc. This place made it as stress free as I could have asked for, it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Casee, Jacob the Eagles fan
Oct 24, 2019 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We're glad to hear it!

October 18, 2019

"Very friendly "

- Cglacken

Didn't know much about Subaru's which is what I bought. Fairly new people doing paperwork and sales. But over all I was happy with my purchase. Thank you to Dean my salesman for getting me into my new Subaru Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Jarred and 2 others don't remember names
October 16, 2019

"3rd time getting 2 cars at one time"

- Mexico1

This is our 3rd time getting 2 cars as once. As always the entire staff made the process as easy as possible. I’m sure we will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Otero
Oct 17, 2019 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great review and your continued business! We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 03, 2019

"AVOID AVOID AVOID "

- Catmom1235

AVOID THIS "FAMILY OF DEALERSHIPS AT ALL COST". Someone please explain to me how I purchased a CHEVROLET CERTIFIED PRE OWNED vehicle which states, from Chevrolet themselves "All pre-owned vehicles must go through a strict evaluation and meet our standards to earn the Certified badge. Vehicles will qualify for the certification if they comply with the following requirements, including Pass our 172-Point Vehicle Inspection and Reconditioning Process" and literally 18 hours AFTER I purchased this vehicle, it had a vibration at 40MPH. When it was taken to the services department to be reviewing, the tech found not ONE BUT TWO FAULTY WHEEL BEARINGS!!! They were described by their tech as "faulty and spindles with excessive wear and blueing" HOW ON EARTH DID THID VEHICLE PASS THEIR 172 POINT INSPECTION!!! Of course, I call and leave 3 messages for the dealership GM, who ignored them, 2 for the pre-owned manager who ignored them, AND two calls to Ciocca corporate pre owned whoever who of course, ignored them. NO ONE from this dealership called me back regarding my problem, HOWEVER, of course someone called me when a signature was missing from a finance document. This person had the audacity to say oh no one called you because we're getting a new GM next week, maybe the tech who did the inspection was new, maybe you did something to the vehicle (REALLY). This dealership scammed me, committed fraud in signing off on an inspection which was inaccurate and misrepresented, and ignored me when I called them out. That's fine though, because in addition to filing a complaint with Chevrolet corporate, I am contact an attorney for review and possible legal action against them for fraud and misrepresentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Aug 08, 2019 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

J V, we also posted this response on Google, but wanted to make sure it reached you here as well. We understand you've been working with our new general manager, Dan Maida, on finding a resolution. If there's anything that comes up during that process, please feel free to contact him. We appreciate you bringing this situation to our attention.

July 31, 2019

"Bait and switch"

- Holly R

After finding a vehicle online, I was contacted by the dealership to see if I was interested in looking at the vehicle I said yes and made an appointment which was 5 days later. The day before 3 different people from the dealership contacted me to confirm my appointment. I assured them I was coming. The next day my husband and I drove to tje dealership 45 minute drive. We sat down with the salesman he took our info only to come back and say there must have been a miscomunication. The car I was to look at was not there. Could they show me something else. No offer to reimburse us for gas time ect. Looked a used Equinox that smelled like an ashtray No thank you. Bought a new Nissan the next day from another dealership. Not customer friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared?
Aug 02, 2019 -

Ciocca Chevrolet responded

Holly, we reached out to you on Google too, but wanted to make sure we responded here in case you didn't see it. We again apologize for your experience with us. Our new general sales manager, Dan Maida, would love to resolve your situation. Please feel free to call him at (215) 608-3246. Thank you again for your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results