About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ciocca Chevrolet

4.7

241 Lifetime Reviews

855 S. West End Blvd., Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951 Directions
Sales: (215) 536-2100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

241 Reviews of Ciocca Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"STAY AWAY!! "

- 2015 Express

The service department is HORRIBLE and the body shop is even worse. Anywhere is better than this place. I tried to get a warranty item taken care of and after a lengthy "discussion" they still refused. Went to another chevrolet dealer and they took care of it with no hassle. They have terrible ratings!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Body Shop & Service Dept
February 17, 2018

"Great experience at Ciocca!"

- jt4418

Frank was a wonderful salesman who was informative, but not pushy. He took the time to show us several trucks and allowed my wife and I to take our time while making decisions, without pressuring us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Giannetti
February 02, 2018

"Horrible sales experience buying used 2015 GMC 1500 Denali. "

- Horrible experience

Very pompous attitude from finance guy. First flat out says can't get finance rate under 4% and we have impeccable credit. Laughing inside sent him go do some work and provide me with the lowest rate you can find. Wow comes back with 2.99% not bad. Since would not budge on price of vehicle asked for rubber floor mats or splash guards to seal the deal. Why the finance guy has turned into the salesman who knows. He goes into sob story that dealership made a bad purchase on vehicle and had a bad staff so had to rehire better people. Who cares not my problem and why would you tell me this. Before ready to sign paperwork I asked Mr. pompous finance guy you would lose this deal over $60 floor mats? His response was absolutely! Flabbergasted as I looked at his smirk I stood up and said goodbye. Next day get several text and phone messages from dealer saying good news will offer floor mats or splash guards. Wow really. Following day get another message saying they will take $1000 off price. Wow really. They wasted my time when there why come back. Too much game playing and were unfriendly. Do not waste your time with Cioacca Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr pompous finance guy.
Feb 07, 2018 -

Horrible experience responded

Had similar situation staff is very arrogant and waste of time to deal with.

January 08, 2018

"2013 Tahoe Transmission"

- BobMc22

I bought my 2013 Chevy Tahoe with 76,000 miles from Ciocca as a used vehicle that went through their used car inspection process. Less than 2 years later and 28,000 miles later the Transmission needed to be replaced. I used GM Financing on the vehicle through them and still have 3 years left to pay for vehicle. Because they vehicle was 4000 miles outside of warranty. They would not stand behind the vehicle. I went to GM they also would not do anything. A week after I complained I receive a card and a phone call from their sales manager telling me its time to buy a new vehicle because they have great deals. UNBELIEVABLE. I would never deal with them again. They only care about selling vehicles. Also, we have a 2010 Chevy Traverse (not from Ciocca) that has 88,000 miles and now needs a Timing Chain replaced...$3500 for that. Google it... Chevy Tahoe Transmission and Chevy Traverse Timing Chain.....YOU WILL SEE ALL OF THE KNOWN ISSUES Stay away from GM and Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cant recall Sales Mans name
August 08, 2017

"Excellent!"

- pamela england

Frank Giannetti was great. He asked us questions, listened to our answers and then provided us detailed information. We were very unsure of the exact make of the car, but had an idea on the style. He helped us tremendously in providing us options to test drive. He even went to another one of their dealerships to bring us a car to test drive. He saved us from going to place to place and kept the deal for his dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Giannetti
August 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- jamesshouse

Great dealership we knew what we wanted they made sure we left with it. Ted was great to work with so was the finance people. Great dealership they make you feel comfortable no pressure I recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you Ciocca Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
July 31, 2017

"Agreed and gave me what I was looking for!"

- Julez1054

Had a great experience with Ciocca. Everyone including Justin was easy to deal wirb and very knowledgeable. Left with the deal I asked for and was pain free! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Rowley
July 29, 2017

"Ted Riebmann "

- Stephen8690

Our salesman, Ted Riebmann was honest, helpful and personable. He made our car-buying experience comfortable and expeditious. I would recommend Mr. Riebmann to any friend or relative I know who is looking to purchase a new vehicle. My wife and I love our new car and we owe our great experience to Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Riebmann
July 28, 2017

"Nice Experience"

- Rich

It was a pleasure working with Ted. He found the right car for me and the price was right also. Has always been a pleasure to deal with Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Riebman
July 28, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE. NEVER FELT PRESSURED"

- JPSTOWMAN

PAINLESS EXPERIENCE. WALKED THE LOT, PICKED OUT THE ONE I WANTED AND PURCHASED THE VEHICLE THE NEXT EVENING. IMPRESSES WITH ALL THE OPTION IT COMES WITH UNLIKE OTHER MANUFACTURES... REMOTE START, NAVIGATION, LARGE DISPLAY SCREEN & BED LIGHTING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIC & RAY
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results