Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Circle Audi

Long Beach, CA

4.9
549 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1919 North Lakewood Blvd

Long Beach, CA

90815

Directions

549 Reviews of Circle Audi

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2020

" my third audi"

- peacefulfeelings28

OUR SALESMEN ROBERT WAS NOT ONLY A BRILLANT SALESMAN HE KNEW EVERYTHING ABOUT THE ELECTRIC Q5.... HE IS ALSO A DOLL BABY SWEET SWEET GENTLEMAN SHOUT OUT TO HIS MOM SHE RAISED HIM WELL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Meas
December 27, 2019

"Harassment with Sales Calls"

- jkang

I've asked John at Circle Audi to stop harassing me with sales calls but I've continuously received phone calls and voicemails (about 3 this week alone). I've seen comments below stating he's a great sales representative but I'm definitely feeling irritation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
Dec 31, 2019 -

Circle Audi responded

We're sorry for the confusion with the communication from our Dealership. We will make sure to not call you in the future, however if you do have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Have a Happy New Year!

December 02, 2019

"A3 delivered!"

- peter f

I've been having my Audi's serviced here for a few years now. Always had great experiences! This is the first time that I had purchased from Circle Audi. Had a great experience purchasing an A3 from Antwon! Negotiated a great deal over the phone and through email. Everything went smooth and fast and stress free, thanks to Antwon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwon Guy
November 07, 2019

"Mike was a pleasure to deal with. Not your typical Car..."

- RJ

Mike was a pleasure to deal with. Not your typical Car salesman. Laid back, authentic, informative, and terrific after sales support. Yes...he actually answered questions and facilitated documents being delivered to me personally the following week. If you are visiting Circle Audi ask for Mike Burns. Now the finance department was incredibly difficult to deal with my lender. Actually uncooperative. They refused to send my lender documents they required stating it was my responsibility. My lender requires direct submission from the dealership due to a rise in fraud. They knew this as I handed them a document with instructions. No different than the dealership requiring Mike to go with me to the bank to insure the cashiers check was generated from the credit union. Their Finance department does not understand customer service.. now initially Lezandro was very cordial and pleasant. However he was not in when I called back and Christen was terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burns
October 28, 2019

"2018 Audi A4"

- Matt

I purchased a used 2018 Audi A4 here. The staff are friendly and professional. My sales rep, Adolfo, is very knowledgeable which made the process very easy. He exceeded exptectations for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo "AJ" Noguez
5.0
Monica Meas
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Super happy !!!"

- Tracy

Mike got me the exact car I wanted, I made a call to him. He found the car right away, lined everything up immediately. It was a seamless, fair and excellent transaction on every level. I was so happy I went to him. I had been referred by two friends that both spoke highly of him and I am so thankful I reached out to him. Car buying the way you hope for ! Thank you Mike !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin in finance office, she was first rate and absolutely lovely as well. , Mike Burns
October 22, 2019

"Great service, good deal, and fast!"

- Kurt H. Lohse

Mike was awesome. He found a great car with all the features we needed, and then made a pain-free deal to get us a great deal all around. I highly recommend Circle Audi and Mike Burns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burns
October 19, 2019

"Great service!"

- David S

Mike was very professional and easy to work with. His expertise guided us to the best deal possible. My whole family ownes Audi's and we are all coming back here to see Mike for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burns
October 18, 2019

"A smooth easy process"

- R Walters

Mike was friendly and Easy to talk to. Made the whole transaction a pleasant experience. He was helpful in explaining the new details of the 2017 Allroad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burns
October 11, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Sesco2019

Everyone I came into contact with at the dealership was kind and the environment was very inviting. Customer service and customer needs are a priority and it shows. I am happy with my experience and love my new Audi A3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo "AJ" Noguez
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Burns
1
...
1 - 10 of 549 results