Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Circle Audi

Long Beach, CA

4.7
553 Reviews

1919 North Lakewood Blvd

Long Beach, CA

90815

Directions

553 Reviews of Circle Audi

Sort by
May 01, 2021

"Take all the online reviews with a grain of salt. I had..."

- Calbear92

Take all the online reviews with a grain of salt. I had been reluctant to take my eTron to Circle Audi for service since the reviews here were truly terrible. However- that was NOT my experience. Their website was so easy to book an appt with an Audi loaner the next day so I figure I'd try since it would be a warranty repair. My assigned Circle Audi SA was at lunch when I arrived since I got caught in unexpected 405 traffic- however Michael's co-worker (Kas Chanklin) was very friendly and got me checked in and on my way with an Audi loaner. The next AM, Michael introduced himself via text and within an hour, Victor- my assigned eTron tech used Audi Cam and sent me a video showing me what he was doing with my vehicle. That was incredible use of technology and goes along way with excellent communcation between consumer and service. That's something ALL other dealerships should strive to emulate. Even better- I was kept up-to-date on the status via text. They needed to order a module which would arrive the next day. And I received updates when the module arrived and when the work was completed. I wasn't able to pick up my car when Michael was there, but hats off to Victor, Michael and their co-workers who checked me in and out (Charles Alatorre). I'll definitely keep Circle Audi on my short list for Audi service in the future- especially, they honored my wish on No car wash and no tire pressure change..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Alatorre
5.0
Other Employees : Victor Estrada, Michael Harris, Kas Chanklin
December 02, 2020

"Lalo Nunez was disrespectful and he tried to cheat me in..."

- mattdavis

Lalo Nunez was disrespectful and he tried to cheat me in servicing my car he never took the car in for service and told me after 2 hours of waiting that it has been serviced I have video proof from my dashcam I will expose this dealership and Lalo Nunez false statements I have Audi Care which I can now believe they just sell you so they can charge interest on every month and make your payments higher nothing else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lalo Nuñez
1.0
October 22, 2020

"Very rude guy Lalo Nunez and Gaby Cerna when you catch..."

- noahdavis

Very rude guy Lalo Nunez and Gaby Cerna when you catch them lying to you about your car being fixed when it is not and he does a lot of wordplay with you try to act smart biggest liars never service your car here rude and insulting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lalo Nuñez
1.0
Other Employees : Gaby Cerna
October 12, 2020

"I had a great experience buying a 2017 Toyota Rav4 at..."

- Hayley

I had a great experience buying a 2017 Toyota Rav4 at Circle Audi. Keith Lewis was very kind, patient, and sincere. When we got time to talk pricing, he didn't push me, though I did need a few days to think more about my decision. I eventually came back and I'm so glad I did! I love my new car. Sergio from finance was also very pleasant. If there is a car you like here, don't hesitate to come in and check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Lewis
July 03, 2020

" my third audi"

- peacefulfeelings28

OUR SALESMEN ROBERT WAS NOT ONLY A BRILLANT SALESMAN HE KNEW EVERYTHING ABOUT THE ELECTRIC Q5.... HE IS ALSO A DOLL BABY SWEET SWEET GENTLEMAN SHOUT OUT TO HIS MOM SHE RAISED HIM WELL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Meas
December 27, 2019

"Harassment with Sales Calls"

- jkang

I've asked John at Circle Audi to stop harassing me with sales calls but I've continuously received phone calls and voicemails (about 3 this week alone). I've seen comments below stating he's a great sales representative but I'm definitely feeling irritation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
Dec 31, 2019 -

Circle Audi responded

We're sorry for the confusion with the communication from our Dealership. We will make sure to not call you in the future, however if you do have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Have a Happy New Year!

December 02, 2019

"A3 delivered!"

- peter f

I've been having my Audi's serviced here for a few years now. Always had great experiences! This is the first time that I had purchased from Circle Audi. Had a great experience purchasing an A3 from Antwon! Negotiated a great deal over the phone and through email. Everything went smooth and fast and stress free, thanks to Antwon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwon Guy
November 07, 2019

"Mike was a pleasure to deal with. Not your typical Car..."

- RJ

Mike was a pleasure to deal with. Not your typical Car salesman. Laid back, authentic, informative, and terrific after sales support. Yes...he actually answered questions and facilitated documents being delivered to me personally the following week. If you are visiting Circle Audi ask for Mike Burns. Now the finance department was incredibly difficult to deal with my lender. Actually uncooperative. They refused to send my lender documents they required stating it was my responsibility. My lender requires direct submission from the dealership due to a rise in fraud. They knew this as I handed them a document with instructions. No different than the dealership requiring Mike to go with me to the bank to insure the cashiers check was generated from the credit union. Their Finance department does not understand customer service.. now initially Lezandro was very cordial and pleasant. However he was not in when I called back and Christen was terrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burns
October 28, 2019

"2018 Audi A4"

- Matt

I purchased a used 2018 Audi A4 here. The staff are friendly and professional. My sales rep, Adolfo, is very knowledgeable which made the process very easy. He exceeded exptectations for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adolfo "AJ" Noguez
5.0
Monica Meas
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Super happy !!!"

- Tracy

Mike got me the exact car I wanted, I made a call to him. He found the car right away, lined everything up immediately. It was a seamless, fair and excellent transaction on every level. I was so happy I went to him. I had been referred by two friends that both spoke highly of him and I am so thankful I reached out to him. Car buying the way you hope for ! Thank you Mike !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin in finance office, she was first rate and absolutely lovely as well. , Mike Burns
1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results