Back

Circle Audi

Long Beach, CA

4.3
554 Reviews

1919 North Lakewood Blvd

Long Beach, CA

90815

Directions

554 Reviews of Circle Audi

Sort by
March 20, 2022

Christian Luna made buying a car feel so effortless. Very professional and very knowledgeable. I left with a new A4 in under 4 hours. I got to test drive it, learn about all the features. I tried othe More

by Bryan
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Luna , Pete Smith
May 01, 2021

Take all the online reviews with a grain of salt. I had Take all the online reviews with a grain of salt. I had been reluctant to take my eTron to Circle Audi for service since the reviews here were tru More

by Calbear92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Estrada, Michael Harris, Kas Chanklin, Charles Alatorre
December 02, 2020

Lalo Nunez was disrespectful and he tried to cheat me in servicing my car he never took the car in for service and told me after 2 hours of waiting that it has been serviced I have video proof from my dashc More

by mattdavis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lalo Nuñez
October 22, 2020

Very rude guy Lalo Nunez and Gaby Cerna when you catch them lying to you about your car being fixed when it is not and he does a lot of wordplay with you try to act smart biggest liars never service your More

by noahdavis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gaby Cerna , Lalo Nuñez
October 12, 2020

I had a great experience buying a 2017 Toyota Rav4 at Circle Audi. Keith Lewis was very kind, patient, and sincere. When we got time to talk pricing, he didn't push me, though I did need a few days to th More

by Hayley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Lewis
July 03, 2020

my third audi OUR SALESMEN ROBERT WAS NOT ONLY A BRILLANT SALESMAN HE KNEW EVERYTHING ABOUT THE ELECTRIC Q5.... HE IS ALSO A DOLL BABY SWEET SWEET GENTLEMAN SHOUT More

by peacefulfeelings28
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Meas
December 27, 2019

Harassment with Sales Calls I've asked John at Circle Audi to stop harassing me with sales calls but I've continuously received phone calls and voicemails (about 3 this week alon More

by jkang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
Dec 31, 2019 -

Circle Audi responded

We're sorry for the confusion with the communication from our Dealership. We will make sure to not call you in the future, however if you do have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us directly. Have a Happy New Year!

December 02, 2019

A3 delivered! I've been having my Audi's serviced here for a few years now. Always had great experiences! This is the first time that I had purchased from Circle Au More

by peter f
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwon Guy
November 07, 2019

Mike was a pleasure to deal with. Not your typical Car salesman. Laid back, authentic, informative, and terrific after sales support. Yes...he actually answered questions and facilitated documents being d More

by RJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burns
October 28, 2019

2018 Audi A4 I purchased a used 2018 Audi A4 here. The staff are friendly and professional. My sales rep, Adolfo, is very knowledgeable which made the process very More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Meas, Adolfo "AJ" Noguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results