Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Circle BMW

Eatontown, NJ

4.9
1,828 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
For sales inquiries, visit us at CircleBMW.com or call Laura at (732) 440-1219. Our Service and Parts Dept. is closing at 6:00 p.m. until further notice. Circle BMW, owned and operated by Tom DeFelice since 1981, is dedicated to excellence in all phases of the BMW ownership experience: sales, service, parts, accessories, lifestyle products and lifetime customer support. Serving customers in Central New Jersey, Circle BMW is one of the tri-state area’s leading luxury automotive dealerships and a four-time recipient of the prestigious BMW Center of Excellence Award for achieving outstanding levels of performance and customer service. In addition to new vehicles, Circle BMW offers Certified Pre-Owned vehicles that meet demanding standards for resale. Our award-winning Service Department is among the top in the nation and is proud to employ the largest staff of BMW Master Technicians in New Jersey. Circle BMW is one of the largest BMW authorized stocking dealers of original equipment parts and accessories in the region. Learn more at circlebmw.com and connect with us on Facebook.com/CircleBMW, Twitter.com/circlebmwsales, Instagram/CircleBMW and YouTube.com/circlebmw.

500 NJ-36

Eatontown, NJ

07724

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,829 reviews

September 30, 2020

"Picked up my new X3 yesterday and once again it was a..."

- joycestigliano

Picked up my new X3 yesterday and once again it was a pleasurable and easy turnover. My salesperson, Robert was helpful from the ordering process, updates and pickup of the new car. This is my fourth purchase from Circle and it won’t be the last. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Congratulations on the new BMW X3! We're so pleased to hear about your wonderful car buying experience. Thanks for choosing us. We hope to see you again at Circle BMW in the near future!

September 29, 2020

"Working with Jim Hirsch at circle bmw was one of the best..."

- Neha27

Working with Jim Hirsch at circle bmw was one of the best car dealership experiences I have had after being bmw for over 6 years. He is professional, friendly, and transparent. Goes above and beyond for his clients and made the process as smooth as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear Jim and Stephen went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and we hope to see you again at Circle BMW!

September 29, 2020

"Carlos and Ed are Awesome! From Me walking into Circle..."

- ssiddon1

Carlos and Ed are Awesome! From Me walking into Circle BMW to the day I picked my car up, they handled everything extremely well. They were organized, knowledgeable and friendly! I love my 330i and can’t wait to get my next car from them. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We can't wait to let Ed and Carlos know how pleased you are with their service and we will be sure to share your kind words with them. Congratulations on your new 330i; we hope you'll consider Circle BMW again in the future.

September 28, 2020

"This is the 4th car bought from Robert in the past 5..."

- drcg512

This is the 4th car bought from Robert in the past 5 years. Never feel rushed or pressured. Entire process seems to get more and more efficient each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 28, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words. We're glad to hear Robert has given you excellent service. If there is anything else we can assist you with here at Circle BMW, please let us know.

September 26, 2020

"I found the vehicle i wanted and called. Got a price over..."

- SCC_AH18

I found the vehicle i wanted and called. Got a price over phone made the deal. I arrived and was greeted with very fast and painless transaction! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Congrats on getting the vehicle you wanted. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We hope you visit Circle BMW again.

September 26, 2020

"Great customer service, took good care of me through out..."

- Fahim Islam

Great customer service, took good care of me through out the process. Bought a used car but good thing they kept it nice and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for visiting Circle BMW, Fahim. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again.

September 26, 2020

"Ziggy was awesome! He actually listened to what my needs..."

- SUN9873

Ziggy was awesome! He actually listened to what my needs were...whereas most salespeople just see dollar signs and potential sales. He took the time with me and made a stressful buying situation a little easier. Though, I did not purchase a vehicle from Circle BMW...I highly recommend the dealer and Ziggy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 26, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for visiting Circle BMW. We will be sure to thank Ziggy for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again.

September 25, 2020

"Walked out of the dealership one BMW heavier, but the..."

- Vincent F

Walked out of the dealership one BMW heavier, but the process was a breeze. Kevin Prull was awesome to work with. He made the process very easy and streamlined. Probably was the shortest car buying experience of my life and definitely the easiest. We appreciate the speed and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for visiting Circle BMW, Vincent. We will be sure to thank Kevin for providing you with an excellent car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again.

September 24, 2020

"Antonio Carneiro was a pleasure to work with. He provided..."

- ejamz18

Antonio Carneiro was a pleasure to work with. He provided valuable information and advice. He knows his financial area quite well. As we said, “he put the fun in finance”. He also has Car as the first three letters of his last name, interesting. He is another great asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and great review! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Anthony who was a pleasure to work with. We value your business and we will make sure to share your feedback with our team. Thank you for visiting Circle BMW!

September 24, 2020

"Honestly, Danny and Antonio at Circle BMW really took..."

- J Sepulveda

Honestly, Danny and Antonio at Circle BMW really took care of me! I was able to explore other options but no one had my best interest at heart like they did. Danny was extremely knowledgeable, kind and made sure all my questions and concerns where answered. He made sure to get me into the exact color and style I wanted for a price that j could afford! Please ask for Danny!! Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 24, 2020 -

Circle BMW responded

Hi J, thank you so much for the kind words! We'll be sure to give your thanks to Danny and Antonio! It was a pleasure working with you. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with here at Circle BMW!

131 - 140 of 1,829 results