About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Circle Chevrolet Co. Inc.

4.3

22 Lifetime Reviews

641 Shrewsbury Ave., Shrewsbury, New Jersey 07702 Directions
Sales: (732) 741-3130

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Circle Chevrolet Co. Inc.

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"Purchase of New Camaro"

- Camaro18

Salesperson (Andrew Feldman) was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. Finance Manager was helpful and answered any questions we had regarding the financing portion of our purchase. All other employees we ran across were very nice and helpful at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Feldman
February 02, 2018

"Great Salesman"

- TPJG

My wife and I went to Circle Chevrolet looking for a new car. Tom helped us and he was OUTSTANDING! Knowledgeable, professional, honest. We will absolutely go here again when looking for our next car! Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 08, 2017

"Easy transaction, great experience leasing a truck"

- taralynnc

The staff here was friendly and knowledgeable. Our salesman, Joe DeFalco was quick to assist and extremely accommodating. Vincent Lorenzo brought everything together and we were out the door quickly and painlessly. Thank you Circle Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe DeFalco, Vincent Lorenzo
September 30, 2017

"Great experience in leasing Hyundai"

- alissa.giumaria

We have just leased our second Hyundai from Circle Chevro. Pretty easy and painless process. Everyone is friendly, and helpful. Just have to mention our salesman, Tom Timpanaro. Great guy, went above and beyond. Answered any and all questions we had. Set up our cars for blue tooth and took time to explain how everything worked. I would recommend him, as well as a Hyundai to anyone! Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Timpanaro
September 15, 2017

"Nice, helpful, responsive Salesman, Dave Niblack"

- Mary Beth Ostrowski

We purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Traverse. Dave, the management team, and owners have been very helpful and proactive with the questions/concerns I have had. I love the car and would definitely recommend Circle Chevrolet in Shrewsbury!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Niblack
May 27, 2017

"Horrible experience, horrible management. "

- Ja1201

I went in on Friday 5/26/17 in the evening to PURCHASE a Chevy SS. I test drive the car, the salesman didn't know much about the vehicle but the worst part was management. Whoever the manager was that the sale rep had speaking to was very rude and didn't even know what they had the car listed for on their website. We could hear him tell the rep that it's going for 49,529 and then the sales rep said that online it was listed for 48,520 so the manager said fine, 48,520. We heard him yelling "we aren't giving these cars away, they have to pay for them" as he stormed out of his office. Then the rep came back and said what we had already heard from the managers office. We asked him to go back to the manager and work on the pricing for one the other SS's on the lot that had been there for a while, he just returned to us and said that the manager said "he appreciated that we came in but the price is 48,520." Please be mindful that this was on Memorial Day Weekend, at the end of the month for a car that never sold well and is being discontinued. Actually Chevy is shitting down the entire plant in Australia because the car it outdated and sales aren't worth keeping it open. I guess this dealership would rather sit on cars than move them and do business. Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig
May 04, 2017

"Our salesman Kevin Gleason , was very helpful."

- Car777

Our salesman Kevin Gleason was such a pleasure to deal with. He answered so many questions. And helped us with every detail efficiently. Kevin went out of his way to help. We were so pleased, Thank You Kevin, Louise and Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Gleason
August 19, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Chelsea

My fiance and I were looking for our first car together and sales person Ron was really helpful! We had two cars in mind and he took us to look at both of them and gave pointers on the cars and other useful information. When it came down to actually getting the car his insight was much appreciated and now we are happily driving our Chevrolet Equinox. The people here have been super helpful and ready to answer any questions we have had. This has been a great experience for us and we will keep Circle Chevrolet in mind for the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Alina
April 06, 2016

"service recall appointment"

- Shamen

Service man and mechanics, very nice and knowledgeable. Lady at counter when I was paying, was texting and on a personal call, yelled at her boyfriend when a customer was calling on the phone, not professional at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer Mark-- very nice.
September 24, 2015

"The worst experience I have ever had. Never will use them. "

- One pissed off customer

In March of 2015, I brought back my vehicle to another dealership as I was having problems with my navigation system. I was told this was an after market item and had to take it back to the original dealer. Please note that when I purchased the vehicle, I had no idea that they had installed an after market item. I assumed that they would put in a GM part. When I went back to the dealership, they told me that they had to contact the installer. Also of importance, is that when I purchased the vehicle with about 5 miles on it, they told me that the installer would come to my home to install the new navigation system. The called me the next day to ask if I could bring it back to the dealership, as it would be easier for the installer, which I did. The vehicle now had about 30 miles on it. When I picked up the vehicle, there was over 250 miles. I come to find out that they drove it to the installer in Pennsylvania, without my permission. When I made a stink about this, a salesman took my keys and went and filled up the tank with gas. I also found an empty pack of cigarettes under the seat!. I have brought the vehicle in 8 times for the same issue since March. Every unit they have replaced or repaired, works for 2 days and stops working. At one point, they took the unit out to be sent out for repair. They put back my original radio. It took over two weeks for the unit to come back. Once installed, the unit worked for 5 days. Then I was told that they would replace it with a totally different unit, by another installer. I dropped the car off again, on Wednesday, and was told they made need to keep it overnight, to which I agreed. The following day, the called me and stated they needed it for another night. It's now Friday. No one called me. I called the dealership around 4pm to inquire about my car. They told me that a harness needed still has not come in and it would be in on Monday. I was actually given a 110% guarantee that the vehicle would be ready on Monday. Guess what, Monday comes and the part still has not come in. On Tuesday, no one from the dealership called me to give me an update. On Wednesday afternoon, I contacted the dealership and they told me the vehicle was done and would be ready in an hour since they were going to get it washed. I picked up my vehicle at about 3:30pm. I checked to make sure everything was working. Everything looked good until I actually used the navigation system on my way home. It seemed that the system was not giving out the audio directions. I waited to get home figuring that I need to make adjustments to the unit. When I made all the adjustments, I actually put the volume on the max(100%), you could hardly hear anything. The same was happening with the blue tooth phone. I turned around and headed back to the dealership. I contacted the service rep Pete, and told him what was going on and demanded the vehicle be repaired tonight. His words were, " I can't really help you", and I told him that I was on my way and I hung up the phone. About 5 minutes later, I receive a call from the service manager, George, who asked me if I was still having a problem. I told him I am on my $&**()*^% way and will be there in 2 minutes, and hung up the phone. When I got back to the dealership, I made a spectacle of myself, I admit, yelling and using foul language, and demanded that this unit get corrected today. George reached out to the installer and who stated that the unit has to be pulled out as there adjustments that needed to be made from the inside but could not do it this evening. The installer came to my house the next morning and made the adjustments and walked me through the entire system. I come to find out that I cannot access the satellite radio(which I did have in the unit prior) because he wasn't told by the dealership. He now has to come back again to install a part so that I can access satellite radio. Once again, I have to lose more time to get this right. And let's see if this unit will work after 5 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Ecklish, Goerge Collett
1
1 - 10 of 22 results