Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Circle Porsche

Long Beach, CA

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

1850 Outer Traffic Circle

Long Beach, CA

90815

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

August 02, 2021

Thank you Sulayman Sully Kurdi for making my 911 turbo s porsche deal go through for me even after having a bad experience with David Mercado! Thank You. More

by Shinobi Michaels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Mercado
1.0
Other Employees : Sulayman Sully Kurdi Wonderful person to work with! 5 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!
December 21, 2018

Great service with David N I got my new Macan GTS from Circle Porsche and it was a great experience. Thanks to Dave Nidess for the help - love the car More

by california5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nidess
5.0
May 31, 2018

poor customer service, lack of communication Side mirror for my Porsche Macan was damaged. went to Circle Porsche on May 15 to get an estimate. I was approached by Service specialist Neil Parafi More

by ABMacan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil Parafina
January 31, 2018

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience I have leased and purchased many cars but this was the best experience that I ever had. Chris was upfront and honest from the beginning. He made sure More

by Hamid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mcgregor
January 17, 2018

Total Satisfaction with Our Last Three 911 Purchases!! I've been a car enthusiast since I was three years old. The sales and service experience at a dealership matters to me, which is why my wife and More

by Richard D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Ernst
5.0
Other Employees : Lisa Lee (Finance), Shawn Murray (In-Servicing, Apps, Internet Sales)
November 30, 2017

Sad to see the decline Circle Porsche has long been my local dealership and my first choice when buying, but I’ve recently been so disheartened to see such a rapid decline i More

by BelmontS581
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Mercado
September 29, 2017

Great Customer Service Stopped by this dealership and met with Darrin Ellis, who took me out for a test drive in a beautiful new Macan. Learnt all about the options and took More

by Nate1975
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Ellis
September 29, 2017

FANTASTIC SALES STAFF, xxx management Went to this dealership to find out more info about the new Panamera and place an order for one. Had called the GM Eric multiple times with questions More

by Turbo365
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrin Ellis
September 22, 2017

Very comfortable to deal with. Didn't buy a car yet, but met with Dave Nidess. Treated me with respect and was more than confident about the product. When I'm ready, he' More

by sancho11
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nidess
5.0
May 18, 2017

More than happy-Walter Recently had the chance to visit your dealership and was helped out by Dave Nidess. I would consider him an expert and quite knowledgeable with all th More

by Walter3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nidess
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 20 results